rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sean+daniel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 18:45:20 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 18:45:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Search for Columbia debris on]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kalp/20030202.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The best James Bond cars of all time]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-the-best-james-bond-cars-of-all-time/20141009.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian held in US for illegal online drug sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/drug/20031205.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Argo, Life of Pi win at Oscars 2013]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-winners-at-a-glance-christoph-waltz-wins/20130225.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The SEXIEST James Bond of them all]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-sexiest-james-bond-of-them-all/20121031.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Skyfall: The finest Bond film ever?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/skyfall-the-finest-bond-film-ever/20121029.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: The HOTTEST Beach Girls of James Bond]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-the-hottest-beach-girls-of-james-bond/20120723.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Hollywood Actors Who Quit Acting]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-ten-hollywood-actors-who-quit-acting/20120620.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[WC warm-up: SA thrash Zimbabwe by eight wickets]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-warm-up-matches-round-up/20110212.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Check out the 14 squads for the World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/world-cup-2011-check-out-the-14-squads/20110121.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Wounded Barca, Man U eye Champions League boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/slide-show/slide-show-1-images-preview-wounded-barca-man-u-eye-champions-league-boost/20100914.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Coventry breaks into top 100 after record knock]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/coventry-breaks-into-top-100/20090819.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Chelsea relieve pressure on Scolari]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fa-cup-chelsea-ease-pressure-on-scolari/20090115.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Chiwetel Ejiofor joins 'The Martian']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/chiwetel-ejiofor-joins-the-martian-114102500063_1.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Fear and indifference leave West Africa desperate for Ebola staff]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/fear-indifference-leave-west-africa-desperate-ebola-staff-164936004--finance.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Running Backs]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/week-8-rankings--running-backs-170024324.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sean Bean joins Matt Damon in 'The Martian']]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/sean-bean-joins-matt-damon-in-the-martian-114102100408_1.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sean Bean roped in alongside Matt Damon …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sean-bean-roped-alongside-matt-damon-ridley-scotts-044455235.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 00:15:20 +0530