rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sears India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 12:53:49 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 12:53:49 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A Sikh Captain America in Trump's America]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-sikh-captain-america-in-trumps-america/20170201.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Out of the 9/11 ashes, the One World Trade Center stands tall]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/out-of-the-911-ashes-the-one-world-trade-center-stands-tall/20160910.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Donald Trump would feel at home in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-donald-trump-would-feel-at-home-in-india/20160802.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[These 15 amazing photos will leave you starry-eyed]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-these-15-amazing-photos-will-leave-you-starry-eyed/20160728.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[A cow hospital with a cancer ward and ICU]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-cow-hospital-with-a-cancer-ward-and-icu-/20160608.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Kmart, Sears in $11 billion merger]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/kmart/20041117.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex falls 699 points to end below 27,000; Nifty below 8,300]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-november11/20161111.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[How Virat Kohli cracked the Rs 100-crore league]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-how-virat-kohli-cracked-the-rs-100-crore-league/20160425.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[He brought out the poetry of the ordinary face]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/he-brought-out-the-poetry-of-the-ordinary-face/20170116.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA['I've never said Sairat is a homage to Bollywood love stories']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ive-never-said-sairat-is-a-homage-to-bollywood-love-stories/20160519.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Azhar is a bland, badly-set souffl of Bollywood tropes without a soul]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-azhar-is-a-bland-badly-set-souffl-of-bollywood-tropes-without-a-soul/20160513.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[What India thinks of Sunny Leone]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-india-thinks-of-sunny-leone/20160204.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Ishq Forever music is average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-ishq-forever-music-is-average/20160130.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Andy and Kim Murray blessed with baby girl]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/andy-and-kim-murray-blessed-with-baby-girl/20160209.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA['Drained' Murray would have quit Aus Open over Sears's health]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/drained-murray-would-have-quit-aus-open-over-searss-health-pix/20160125.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Ivanovic loses after coach hospitalised following collapse in stands]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/aus-open-ivanovics-coach-collapses-during-her-match-play-suspended-nigel-sears-pix/20160123.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Mrs Andy Murray is pregnant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mrs-andy-murray-is-pregnant-kim-sears/20150807.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Murray marries girlfriend Sears]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-murray-marries-girlfriend-sears-pix-cathedral-dunblane/20150412.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[ Running Shaadi]]> http://feeds.reuters.com/~r/reuters/INbollywood/~3/_UfQ06I-0RY/movie-review-running-shaadi-idINKBN15W0M4 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharmila cycles 20km to file nomination]]> http://news.rediff.com/commentary/2017/feb/17/sharmila-cycles-20km-to-file-nomination/54396859c4f3a48514b9a2a605bd9f25 Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian fashion stores look for expansion, US counterparts shut many]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/indian-fashion-stores-look-for-expansion-us-counterparts-shutting-many-117021600324_1.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. retail sales beat expectations in January]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/us-retail-sales-beat-expectations-in-january-news-economy-rcptzkdgidbah.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi's new Food Capital]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/delhis-new-food-capital-aerocity-worldmark/20170214.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 18:23:49 +0530