rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sense India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 19 Jun 18 07:00:21 +0000 Tue, 19 Jun 18 07:00:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kabhi Haan, Kabhi Naa: The Kim and Trump Show]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/kabhi-haan-kabhi-naa-the-kim-and-trump-show/20180529.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Pak army chief backs dialogue with India to resolve disputes, including Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-army-chief-backs-dialogue-with-india-to-resolve-disputes-including-kashmir/20180415.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stephen Hawking I knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-stephen-hawking-i-knew/20180322.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years later: The City of Dawn thrives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/50-years-later-the-city-of-dawn-thrives/20180317.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Resetting India-China relations makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/resetting-india-china-relations-makes-sense/20180309.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[What's the true value of Flipkart?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/whats-the-true-value-of-flipkart/20180529.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Does it make sense to buy Lexus ES300h?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-does-it-make-sense-to-buy-lexus-es300h/20180525.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[A new milestone in protection of consumer rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-milestone-in-protection-of-consumer-rights/20180424.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[It makes sense to invest in small savings schemes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest-in-small-savings-schemes/20180411.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[7% growth may shut the door on banking reform]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/7-growth-may-shut-the-door-on-banking-reform/20180313.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Phamous Review: 114 minutes of torture]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/phamous-review-114-minutes-of-torture/20180601.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Samantha gives us amazing #FashionGoals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/samantha-gives-us-amazing-fashiongoals/20180321.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA['This is being done to consolidate the Rajput vote']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/this-is-being-done-to-consolidate-the-rajput-vote/20171121.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Tu Hai Mera Sunday Review: Not the movie it could've been]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/tu-hai-mera-sunday-review-not-the-movie-it-shouldve-been/20171006.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA['I just keep staring at Manisha Koirala']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-just-keep-staring-at-manisha-koirala/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bishan Bedi on why India failed in South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bishan-bedi-on-why-india-failed-in-south-africa-sa-tour/20180117.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Colombians bring salsa spirit to staid Saransk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/colombians-bring-salsa-spirit-to-staid-saransk-fifa-world-cup/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA World Cup: Best Fan of the Day]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-best-fan-of-the-day/20180617.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hazard in prime form to drive Belgium glory bid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hazard-in-prime-form-to-drive-belgium-glory-bid-fifa-world-cup/20180618.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[How Mexico caught the naive Germans napping...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-mexico-caught-the-naive-germans-napping-fifa-world-cup/20180617.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Colombians bring salsa spirit to staid Saransk]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/colombians-bring-salsa-spirit-to-staid-saransk-fifa-world-cup/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Donald Trump's Attack on Saudi Arabia Led OPEC Makes No Sense]]> http://feeds.equitymaster.com/~r/TheDailyReckoningByBillBorner/~3/9baWGoCGclk/detail.asp Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA['I just keep staring at Manisha Koirala']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-just-keep-staring-at-manisha-koirala/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The judge who will decide Chanda Kochhar's fate]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/the-judge-who-will-decide-chanda-kochhars-fate/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Race 3 gets an excellent opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-race-3-gets-an-excellent-opening/20180619.htm Tue, 19 Jun 2018 12:30:21 +0530