rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sense India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 26 Apr 18 20:41:00 +0000 Thu, 26 Apr 18 20:41:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Pak army chief backs dialogue with India to resolve disputes, including Kashmir]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak-army-chief-backs-dialogue-with-india-to-resolve-disputes-including-kashmir/20180415.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stephen Hawking I knew]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-stephen-hawking-i-knew/20180322.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[50 years later: The City of Dawn thrives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/50-years-later-the-city-of-dawn-thrives/20180317.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Resetting India-China relations makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/resetting-india-china-relations-makes-sense/20180309.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi and his bhakts despise Nehru]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-modi-and-his-bhakts-despise-nehru/20180214.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[A new milestone in protection of consumer rights]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/a-new-milestone-in-protection-of-consumer-rights/20180424.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[It makes sense to invest in small savings schemes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/invest-in-small-savings-schemes/20180411.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[7% growth may shut the door on banking reform]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/7-growth-may-shut-the-door-on-banking-reform/20180313.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Stockmarket: What Next?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-stockmarket-what-next/20180214.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Budget 2018: Making sense of changes in tax rules]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2018-making-sense-of-changes-in-tax-rules/20180203.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Samantha gives us amazing #FashionGoals]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/samantha-gives-us-amazing-fashiongoals/20180321.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA['This is being done to consolidate the Rajput vote']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/this-is-being-done-to-consolidate-the-rajput-vote/20171121.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Tu Hai Mera Sunday Review: Not the movie it could've been]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/tu-hai-mera-sunday-review-not-the-movie-it-shouldve-been/20171006.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Arbaaz turns 50, parties with Malaika, Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-arbaaz-turns-50-parties-with-malaika-salman/20170805.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[The Very Best of Moushumi Chatterjee]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-very-best-of-moushumi-chatterjee/20180426.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Bishan Bedi on why India failed in South Africa]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bishan-bedi-on-why-india-failed-in-south-africa-sa-tour/20180117.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Neymar's PSG move and its political significance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/neymars-psg-move-and-its-political-significance/20170804.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[When Sachin took on Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/when-sachin-took-on-pakistan/20180424.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ball is in BCCI's court, says PCB chief Sethi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ball-is-in-bccis-court-says-pcb-chief-sethi/20180423.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: Zaha denied penalty shouts as Watford and Palace share point]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-zaha-denied-penalty-shouts-as-watford-and-palace-share-point/20180421.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rajpoot's fifer restricts Hyderabad to 132/6]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/live-cricket-scores-rajpoots-fifer-restricts-hyderabad-to-1326-news-cricket-se0vVffcjbfhc.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Tripura CM attracts controversy again, questions Diana Hayden winning 'Miss World' title]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-tripura-cm-attracts-controversy-again-questions-diana-hayden-winning-miss-world-title-2608999 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ They said TaTa before leaving, didn't know it was final adieu, says mother who lost three kids]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-kushinagar-accident-they-said-tata-before-leaving-didn-t-know-it-was-final-adieu-says-mother-who-lost-three-kids-2608930 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ Atletico Madrid stand in way as Arsenal eye perfect send-off for Arsene Wenger]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sports/report-europa-league-preview-atletico-madrid-stand-in-way-as-arsenal-eye-perfect-send-off-for-arsene-wenger-2608910 Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 adventures to try this summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/travel-swim-with-sharks-kayak-with-crocodiles-5-adventures-to-try-this-summer/20180426.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 02:11:00 +0530