rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/seven+hills+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Apr 16 17:20:08 +0000 Fri, 29 Apr 16 17:20:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[India's controversial 'messengers of God']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-controversial-messengers-of-god/20150813.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India nabs Kasab 2.0 after terrorist strike in J&K]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bsf-jawans-terrorist-killed-in-encounter-on-jammu-srinagar-nh/20150805.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Former president A P J Abdul Kalam passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-president-a-p-j-abdul-kalam-passes-away/20150727.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA['The Nepalese are a courageous people']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-nepalese-are-a-courageous-people/20150513.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A thumbs up to Jaitley's Budget from tourism sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-a-thumbs-up-to-jaitleys-budget-from-tourism-sector/20150228.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Marc Rich, 'King of Oil', dies at 78]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/marc-rich-king-of-oil--dies-at-78/20130626.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru, Hyderabad airport cities are ready to take wing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bengaluru-hyderabad-airport-cities-are-ready-to-take-wing/20100903.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 1st intelligent city takes root near Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indias-1st-intelligent-city-takes-root-near-pune/20100708.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[YSR's death puts question mark over AP's growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ysrs-death-puts-question-mark-over-aps-growth/20090904.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Amitabh Bachchan gets discharged from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-watch-amitabh-bachchan-returns-home-post-surgery/20120224.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan undergoes minor surgery, doing 'fine']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-undergoes-minor-surgery-doing-fine/20120211.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: See Aishwarya Rai's baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photo-see-aishwarya-rais-baby/20111122.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Bachchans thrilled with Aishwarya, baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bachchans-thrilled-with-aishwarya-baby/20111116.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos: Aishwarya Rai admitted to hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-aishwarya-rai-gets-admitted/20111115.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian F1 GP was good start; shame it can't return: Damon Hill]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-f1-gp-was-good-start-shame-it-cant-return-damon-hill-formula-one/20140116.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Mike Tyson's daughter dies after accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mike-tyson-daughter-dies/20090527.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The legend of the Gabba]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gabba/20031126.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Furyk moves three clear as Woods fades]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/open/20030615.htm Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[New Delhi to New York]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/chef-manish-mehrotra-new-delhi-to-new-york-rohit-khattar-food/1/654715.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Lokesh Lays Stone for TDP Building]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/andhra_pradesh/Lokesh-Lays-Stone-for-TDP-Building/2016/04/28/article3403877.ece Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Prosperity Bancshares, Inc.® Reports First Quarter 2016 Earnings]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71266381 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Larry And Shawn King Give Everyone Hotel Luxury With New 'Sleep Like A King' Home Collection]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=71249201 Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress alleges MCC violation by ONGC]]> http://www.uniindia.com/congress-alleges-mcc-violation-by-ongc/other/news/460675.html Fri, 29 Apr 2016 22:50:08 +0530