rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/seven+hills+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 29 Jul 15 06:59:08 +0000 Wed, 29 Jul 15 06:59:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Former president A P J Abdul Kalam passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-president-a-p-j-abdul-kalam-passes-away/20150727.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA['The Nepalese are a courageous people']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-nepalese-are-a-courageous-people/20150513.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[A thumbs up to Jaitley's Budget from tourism sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-a-thumbs-up-to-jaitleys-budget-from-tourism-sector/20150228.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Marc Rich, 'King of Oil', dies at 78]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/marc-rich-king-of-oil--dies-at-78/20130626.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru, Hyderabad airport cities are ready to take wing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bengaluru-hyderabad-airport-cities-are-ready-to-take-wing/20100903.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 1st intelligent city takes root near Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indias-1st-intelligent-city-takes-root-near-pune/20100708.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[YSR's death puts question mark over AP's growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ysrs-death-puts-question-mark-over-aps-growth/20090904.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Amitabh Bachchan gets discharged from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-watch-amitabh-bachchan-returns-home-post-surgery/20120224.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan undergoes minor surgery, doing 'fine']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-undergoes-minor-surgery-doing-fine/20120211.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: See Aishwarya Rai's baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photo-see-aishwarya-rais-baby/20111122.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Bachchans thrilled with Aishwarya, baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bachchans-thrilled-with-aishwarya-baby/20111116.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos: Aishwarya Rai admitted to hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-aishwarya-rai-gets-admitted/20111115.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian F1 GP was good start; shame it can't return: Damon Hill]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-f1-gp-was-good-start-shame-it-cant-return-damon-hill-formula-one/20140116.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Mike Tyson's daughter dies after accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mike-tyson-daughter-dies/20090527.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The legend of the Gabba]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gabba/20031126.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Furyk moves three clear as Woods fades]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/open/20030615.htm Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Obesity in pets on the rise]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150729/nation-current-affairs/article/obesity-pets-rise Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Sethupathi's 'Orange Mittai' Postponed!]]> http://chennaionline.com/movies/cine-buzz/20154928024920/Vijay-Sethupathis-Orange-Mittai-Postponed.col Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Libya court sentences Kadhafi son to …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/libya-court-sentences-kadhafi-son-131223540.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament adjourned for 2 days after paying tribute to Dr Kalam]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/kalam-death-lok-sabha-adjourned-two-days/1/454552.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530 <![CDATA[APJ Abdul Kalam's funeral to be held at Rameswaram tomorrow]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/apj-abdul-kalam-dead-missile-man-peoples-president-shillong/1/454488.html Wed, 29 Jul 2015 12:29:08 +0530