rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/seven+hills+hospital India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 15:09:39 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 15:09:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Nepalese are a courageous people']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-nepalese-are-a-courageous-people/20150513.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The uncommon creator of that Common Man]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-uncommon-creator-of-that-common-man/20150126.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Do you know these 10 famous Scots?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/did-you-know-these-10-famous-scots/20140912.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rainfall and landslides cause 17 deaths in Uttarakhand]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rainfall-and-landslides-cause-17-deaths-in-uttarakhand/20140816.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[A thumbs up to Jaitley's Budget from tourism sector]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-a-thumbs-up-to-jaitleys-budget-from-tourism-sector/20150228.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Marc Rich, 'King of Oil', dies at 78]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/marc-rich-king-of-oil--dies-at-78/20130626.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru, Hyderabad airport cities are ready to take wing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-bengaluru-hyderabad-airport-cities-are-ready-to-take-wing/20100903.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 1st intelligent city takes root near Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-indias-1st-intelligent-city-takes-root-near-pune/20100708.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[YSR's death puts question mark over AP's growth]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ysrs-death-puts-question-mark-over-aps-growth/20090904.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[WATCH: Amitabh Bachchan gets discharged from hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-watch-amitabh-bachchan-returns-home-post-surgery/20120224.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan undergoes minor surgery, doing 'fine']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-undergoes-minor-surgery-doing-fine/20120211.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: See Aishwarya Rai's baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/photo-see-aishwarya-rais-baby/20111122.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Photo: Bachchans thrilled with Aishwarya, baby]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bachchans-thrilled-with-aishwarya-baby/20111116.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos: Aishwarya Rai admitted to hospital]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-aishwarya-rai-gets-admitted/20111115.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian F1 GP was good start; shame it can't return: Damon Hill]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-f1-gp-was-good-start-shame-it-cant-return-damon-hill-formula-one/20140116.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Mike Tyson's daughter dies after accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mike-tyson-daughter-dies/20090527.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The legend of the Gabba]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/gabba/20031126.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Furyk moves three clear as Woods fades]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/open/20030615.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Editorial cartoonist is named Journalist of the Year at National Newspaper Awards gala]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3336373 Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[18 Revenue Cycle Award Winners Include First-Ever Awards for Physician Practices]]> http://andhranews.net/Business/2015/18-Revenue-Cycle-Award-Winners-Include-20673.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Retina Implant's Global Study of the Alpha IMS Microchip Published in Vision Research]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=66944752 Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nico Rosberg seeking rare Monaco Grand Prix hat-trick]]> http://m.firstpost.com/sports/f1-nico-rosberg-seeking-rare-monaco-grand-prix-hat-trick-2253478.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ From soothing massages to devout temples]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/travel/other/kerala-trails/ar-BBjUmzZ?srcref=rss Sat, 23 May 2015 20:39:39 +0530