rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shabana+azmi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 30 Apr 17 01:46:51 +0000 Sun, 30 Apr 17 01:46:51 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: The Padma awards ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-padma-awards-ceremony/20120404.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA['It's not the time to play the blame game']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20060712.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana sidesteps Lata controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20030313.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Indian celebrities choose silence]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-indian-celebrities-choose-silence-on-important-issues-social-media-trolls-twitter/20170316.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shriya Saran, Saiyami Kher watch Aparna Sen's Sonata]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shriya-saran-saiyami-kher-watch-aparna-sens-sonata/20170419.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[What Vidya Balan has in common with Shabana Azmi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-vidya-balan-has-in-common-with-shabana-azmi/20170410.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess how many National Awards Shabana Azmi has won?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-how-many-national-awards-shabana-azmi-has-won/20160329.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor does a cameo for friend Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-does-a-cameo-for-friend-shabana-azmi/20160113.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ Farhan Akhtar opens up about how his father’s marriage and separation with his mother affected him]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/revealed-farhan-akhtar-opens-fathers-marriage-separation-mother-affected/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[“I want to remember Vinod Khanna as he was - handsome, warm and considerate” - Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/want-remember-vinod-khanna-handsome-warm-considerate-shabana-azmi/ Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA['I will always be thankful to Vinod Khanna']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-will-always-be-thankful-to-vinod-khanna/20170427.htm Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[Actor Rohit Roy to direct a romantic film for Sanjay Leela Bhansali]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-actor-rohit-roy-to-direct-a-romantic-film-for-sanjay-leela-bhansali-2418087 Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530 <![CDATA[ ***1/2)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/sonata-shabana-s-dolon-will-stay-with-you-for-long-time-movie-review-rating-1-2-117042000282_1.html Sun, 30 Apr 2017 07:16:51 +0530