rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shabana+azmi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 May 15 15:04:02 +0000 Sat, 23 May 15 15:04:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: The Padma awards ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-padma-awards-ceremony/20120404.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA['It's not the time to play the blame game']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20060712.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana sidesteps Lata controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20030313.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shashi-kapoor-receives-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20150510.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi to play Sonam Kapoor's mother in Neerja biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shabana-azmi-to-play-sonam-kapoors-mother-in-neerja-biopic/20150427.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi defends Deepika's My Choice]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shabana-azmi-defends-deepikas-my-choice/20150409.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards-rediff-labs/20150407.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards/20150407.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Telugu cinema's latest heroine]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-telugu-cinemas-latest-heroine/20150323.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Itinerant PM yet to visit Muslim country]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/india/itinerant-pm-yet-to-visit-muslim-country/64934.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Is that what Cannes International Film Festival all about for we Indians?]]> http://www.ibnlive.com/news/movies/who-wore-what-is-that-what-cannes-international-film-festival-is-all-about-for-we-indians-995627.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Its street shopping time for Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.indiablooms.com/ibns_new/showbiz-details/B/1750/its-street-shopping-time-for-shabana-azmi.html Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Regulator tells Zee Pak soap insensitive, not to be beamed]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533916/s/46910ed8/sc/23/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Cindia0CRegulator0Etells0EZee0EPak0Esoap0Einsensitive0Enot0Eto0Ebe0Ebeamed0Carticleshow0C473918120Bcms/story01.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeing DOUBLE of Kangana, Bipasha, Sunny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/seeing-double-of-kangana-bipasha-sunny/20150522.htm Sat, 23 May 2015 20:34:02 +0530