rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shabana+azmi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 12:23:42 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 12:23:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: The Padma awards ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-padma-awards-ceremony/20120404.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA['It's not the time to play the blame game']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20060712.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana sidesteps Lata controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20030313.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kapoor honoured with Dadasaheb Phalke award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shashi-kapoor-receives-dadasaheb-phalke-award/20150510.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi: Anil Kapoor is working with Zoya and Sonam working with me!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shabana-azmi-anil-kapoor-is-working-with-zoya-and-sonam-working-with-me/20150602.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi to play Sonam Kapoor's mother in Neerja biopic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shabana-azmi-to-play-sonam-kapoors-mother-in-neerja-biopic/20150427.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana Azmi defends Deepika's My Choice]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shabana-azmi-defends-deepikas-my-choice/20150409.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards-rediff-labs/20150407.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Fun Facts about the National Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fun-facts-about-the-national-awards/20150407.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bollywood celebrities wish the actress a speedy recovery]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-hema-malini-accident-bollywood-celebrities-wish-the-actress-a-speedy-recovery-2101407 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sooraj Pancholi in Hero]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sooraj-pancholi-in-hero/20150703.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Aditi, Arshad, Huma watch Guddu Rangeela]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aditi-arshad-huma-watch-guddu-rangeela/20150703.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Living Life Queen Size]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/cities/hyderabad/Living-Life-Queen-Size/2015/07/03/article2899518.ece Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530 <![CDATA[A day at the movies]]> http://www.punemirror.in/columns/talk-of-the-town/A-day-at-the-movies/articleshow/47914736.cms Fri, 03 Jul 2015 17:53:42 +0530