rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shabana+azmi India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Oct 17 22:26:19 +0000 Tue, 17 Oct 17 22:26:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: The Padma awards ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-the-padma-awards-ceremony/20120404.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA['It's not the time to play the blame game']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20060712.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Shabana sidesteps Lata controversy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/azmi/20030313.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Outrage over murder of Gauri Lankesh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-outrage-over-murder-of-gauri-lankesh/20170906.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Bring back the love!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bring-back-the-love/20170629.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Huma Qureshi watches Partition: 1947 with Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-huma-qureshi-watches-partition-1947-with-shabana-azmi/20170818.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shriya Saran, Saiyami Kher watch Aparna Sen's Sonata]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shriya-saran-saiyami-kher-watch-aparna-sens-sonata/20170419.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[What Vidya Balan has in common with Shabana Azmi!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/what-vidya-balan-has-in-common-with-shabana-azmi/20170410.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Guess how many National Awards Shabana Azmi has won?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/guess-how-many-national-awards-shabana-azmi-has-won/20160329.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Rishi Kapoor does a cameo for friend Shabana Azmi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rishi-kapoor-does-a-cameo-for-friend-shabana-azmi/20160113.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Celebs hail Aamir Khan's 'Secret Superstar']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-sachin-tendulkar-to-shabana-azmi-celebs-hail-aamir-khan-s-secret-superstar-2553569 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kriti, Neha, Shabana and gender equality]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kriti-neha-shabana-and-gender-equality/20171017.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ B-Town mourns the death of veteran filmmaker]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/bollywood/report-lekh-tandon-no-more-rishi-kapoor-to-shabana-azmi-b-town-mourns-the-death-of-veteran-filmmaker-2553247 Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Lekh Tandon, who discovered Shah Rukh Khan, passes away]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/lekh-tandon-discovered-shah-rukh-khan-passes-away/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530 <![CDATA[ B-Town lauds 'Tumhari Sulu' trailer]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/vidya-at-her-best-b-town-lauds-tumhari-sulu-trailer-117101500346_1.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 03:56:19 +0530