rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shahid+kapur India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 19 Apr 18 19:46:14 +0000 Thu, 19 Apr 18 19:46:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Meri toh Mayawati hai, kasam se']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/meri-toh-mayawati-hai-kasam-se/20170207.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Why I support Aamir Khan and Kiran Rao]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-i-support-aamir-khan-and-kiran-rao/20151125.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Shahid in Teri Meri Kahaani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-teri-meri-kahaani-in-pictures/20120405.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Talking Mausam with father-son, Pankaj-Shahid]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-interview-with-pankaj-kapur-and-shahid-kapoor/20110920.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shahid, Pankaj Kapur in Zurich]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-shahid-pankaj-kapur/20110512.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Get ready for India's first horror reality show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv-chang-hosts-the-chair/20100902.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahid: You'll need your brains to watch Kaminey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shahid-kapur-promotes-kaminey/20090811.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Virat Kohli on his late father's influence, Tendulkar and Indo-Pak cricket]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-on-his-late-fathers-influence-tendulkar-and-indo-pak-cricket-pix/20160506.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Farhan gets some auto-swag]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-farhan-gets-some-auto-swag/20180418.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rani, Ranveer, Shraddha's day out]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rani-ranveer-shraddhas-day-out/20180407.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood is ga-ga over Pankaj Tripathi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bollywood-is-ga-ga-over-pankaj-tripathi/20180402.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Rekha, Vidya Balan bid goodbye to Sridevi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-rekha-vidya-balan-bid-goodbye-to-sridevi/20180228.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ 5 hot mag covers you just can't ignore!]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/relationship-v-day-special-5-hot-mag-covers-you-just-cant-ignore/20180210.htm Fri, 20 Apr 2018 01:16:14 +0530