rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shaikh+abdullah India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Oct 14 15:40:42 +0000 Wed, 22 Oct 14 15:40:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Congress-NC should be winning combination in J&K']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-report-congress-nc-should-be-winning-combination-in-jk/20140512.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Qatar ruler abdicates in favour of son]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/qatar-ruler-abdicates-in-favour-of-son/20130625.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PHOTOS: Ramzan fervour at its peak in Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-photos-ramzan-fervour-at-its-peak-in-hyderabad/20120817.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[The men convicted for Godhra carnage]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-men-convicted-for-godhra-carnage/20110222.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[What plagues Aligarh Muslim University?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-what-ails-aligarh-muslim-university/20091118.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare: Assam stun Mumbai to enter semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-assam-stun-mumbai-to-enter-semis/20130228.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Sharma to lead Mumbai against Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-rohit-sharma-to-lead-mumbai-against-hyderabad-agarkar/20121121.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rohit Sharma to lead Mumbai against Rajasthan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-to-lead-mumbai-against-rajasthan-ranji-trophy/20121107.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nedunchezhiyan, Khade to clash in Nat tennis final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fenesta-open-nedunchezhiyan-khade-in-nat-tennis-final/20121012.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Abhishek Nayar to lead Mumbai in Mysore tourney]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/abhishek-nayar-mumbai-mysore-tourney-mca/20120721.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nedovyesov top seed, Somdev third]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/tennis-nedovyesov-top-seed-somdev-third-114101800922_1.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Nitten, Vignesh win in ATP Challenger qualifiers]]> http://www.siasat.com/english/news/nitten-vignesh-win-atp-challenger-qualifiers Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Malaysian launches bid to join FIFA …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/malaysian-launches-bid-join-fifa-exco-061041742--sow.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Out of the shadows]]> http://www.thehindu.com/books/books-reviews/out-of-the-shadows/article6503132.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Unseeded Siddarth shocks Mohit]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/tennis/fenesta-open-unseeded-siddarth-shocks-mohit/article6485913.ece Wed, 22 Oct 2014 21:10:42 +0530