rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shalabh India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 22 Jun 18 17:09:06 +0000 Fri, 22 Jun 18 17:09:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shalabh Kumar: The desi who knows Trump best]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shalabh-kumar-the-desi-who-knows-trump-best/20170625.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Ab ki baar Trump Sarkar' Kumar on transition team]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ab-ki-baar-trump-sarkar-kumar-on-transition-team/20161201.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA['President Trump loves Hindus and India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/president-trump-loves-hindus-and-india/20161110.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[1 year of Yogi rule: 50 criminals killed in 1,478 police encounters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-rule-50-criminals-killed-in-1478-police-encounters/20180507.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi, Akhilesh, Maya to campaign in poll-bound Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-akhilesh-maya-to-campaign-in-poll-bound-karnataka/20180426.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[US Immigration Bill can lead to $30 bn/year loss to India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/us-immigration-bill-can-lead-to-30-bnyear-loss-to-india/20140815.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Shah Rukh Khan in Kuala Lumpur]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20071127.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji: Amol, Shalabh fightback for Vidarbha]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-amol-shalabh-fightback-for-vidarbha/20121217.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Badani, Shrivastava lift Vidarbha from the dumps]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-badani-shrivastava-lift-vidarbha-baroda/20121109.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm innocent and haven't got justice, says Srivastava]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/im-innocent-and-havent-got-justice-says-srivastava/20120701.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm not playing; how can I fix matches, asks Shalabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-5-fix-matches-shalabh-spot-fixing-kings-bcci/20120516.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Pacers lead UP fightback]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-up/20061211.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Americans ready to fund Donald Trump's immigrant wall for green cards]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/nri/visa-and-immigration/indian-americans-offer-to-fund-trump-wall-to-win-green-cards/articleshow/64597831.cms Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Suspended Gorakhpur doctor's family demands police protection]]> http://www.sify.com/news/suspended-gorakhpur-doctors-family-demands-police-protection-news-national-sglpGcejfcjac.html Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[65,000 students who passed JEE (Main) won't sit for JEE(Advanced)]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/services/education/65000-students-who-passed-jee-main-wont-sit-for-jeeadvanced/articleshow/64090315.cms Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ 50 criminals killed in 1,478 police encounters]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-rule-50-criminals-killed-in-1478-police-encounters/20180507.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Yogi, Akhilesh, Maya to campaign in poll-bound Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yogi-akhilesh-maya-to-campaign-in-poll-bound-karnataka/20180426.htm Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:39:06 +0530