rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sharat+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 May 15 16:19:13 +0000 Fri, 29 May 15 16:19:13 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Of Kamaraj's ideals and Kalam's vision]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20080205.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA['We just fled; we didn't even have time to take any money']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nepal-quake-we-just-fled-we-didnt-even-have-time-to-take-any-money/20150429.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[What transpired at the meeting to decide new CBI chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-transpired-at-the-meeting-to-decide-next-cbi-chief/20141203.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ananthamurthy cremated with full state honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ananthamurthy-cremated-with-full-state-honours/20140823.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Maya-Mulayam cannot go the Lalu-Nitish way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-maya-mulayam-cannot-go-the-lalu-nitish-way/20140813.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Roads before welfare: Modi faces dissent over spending shakeup]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/roads-before-welfare-modi-faces-dissent-over-spending-shakeup/20150519.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, SRK, Akshay: When actors turned boxers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-srk-akshay-when-actors-turned-boxers/20150421.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Dum Laga Ke Haisha, Ab Tak Chhappan 2 fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-dum-laga-ke-haisha-ab-tak-chhappan-2-fail/20150302.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha is genuinely sweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-is-genuinely-sweet/20150227.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha will win your heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-will-win-your-heart/20150227.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to be Anand Bakshi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-be-anand-bakshi/20150226.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu in dire straits]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-hyd/20031219.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish4/20030707.htm Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[26th Students Emancipation Day observed]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/52150/26th-students-emancipation-day-observed Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Western Railway to launch rake with CCTV in ladies bogies]]> http://www.asianage.com/mumbai/western-railway-launch-rake-cctv-ladies-bogies-405 Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[3-month-old closing door local trains hit a snag]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/mumbai/others/3-month-old-closing-door-local-trains-hit-a-snag/articleshow/47451623.cms Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa returns as TN CM leaders celebs attend swearingin]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/india-news/jayalalithaa-returns-as-tamil-nadu-cm-aiadmk-camp-erupts-in-celebrations/article1-1350263.aspx Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530 <![CDATA[Friday Release Stills [Gallery]]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/kannada/events/59858.html Fri, 29 May 2015 21:49:13 +0530