rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sharat+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 Mar 15 13:04:05 +0000 Fri, 06 Mar 15 13:04:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Of Kamaraj's ideals and Kalam's vision]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20080205.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[What transpired at the meeting to decide new CBI chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-transpired-at-the-meeting-to-decide-next-cbi-chief/20141203.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Ananthamurthy cremated with full state honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ananthamurthy-cremated-with-full-state-honours/20140823.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Maya-Mulayam cannot go the Lalu-Nitish way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-maya-mulayam-cannot-go-the-lalu-nitish-way/20140813.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[How Akhilesh Yadav has failed UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-akhilesh-yadav-has-failed-up/20140607.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Dum Laga Ke Haisha, Ab Tak Chhappan 2 fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-dum-laga-ke-haisha-ab-tak-chhappan-2-fail/20150302.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha is genuinely sweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-is-genuinely-sweet/20150227.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha will win your heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-will-win-your-heart/20150227.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to be Anand Bakshi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-be-anand-bakshi/20150226.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Kannada film do YOU want to watch this weekend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-kannada-film-do-you-want-to-watch-this-weekend/20141205.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu in dire straits]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-hyd/20031219.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish4/20030707.htm Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Fifty Shades is not grey but too hot for Indian censors]]> http://www.telegraphindia.com/1150306/jsp/nation/story_7186.jsp Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[School Of Hard Knocks]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/School-Of-Hard-Knocks/293607 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Nesto triumphs]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/bangalore-horse-races-nesto-triumphs/article6963175.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Eventful Muscat Mogaveers family meet held]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=301424 Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Polo exhibition]]> http://www.thesangaiexpress.com/page/items/49137/polo-exhibition Fri, 06 Mar 2015 18:34:05 +0530