rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sharat+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Mar 15 02:18:34 +0000 Fri, 27 Mar 15 02:18:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Of Kamaraj's ideals and Kalam's vision]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20080205.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[What transpired at the meeting to decide new CBI chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-transpired-at-the-meeting-to-decide-next-cbi-chief/20141203.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Ananthamurthy cremated with full state honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ananthamurthy-cremated-with-full-state-honours/20140823.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Maya-Mulayam cannot go the Lalu-Nitish way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-maya-mulayam-cannot-go-the-lalu-nitish-way/20140813.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[How Akhilesh Yadav has failed UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-akhilesh-yadav-has-failed-up/20140607.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Dum Laga Ke Haisha, Ab Tak Chhappan 2 fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-dum-laga-ke-haisha-ab-tak-chhappan-2-fail/20150302.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha is genuinely sweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-is-genuinely-sweet/20150227.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha will win your heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-will-win-your-heart/20150227.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to be Anand Bakshi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-be-anand-bakshi/20150226.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Kannada film do YOU want to watch this weekend?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/which-kannada-film-do-you-want-to-watch-this-weekend/20141205.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu in dire straits]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-hyd/20031219.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish4/20030707.htm Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Farooque Shaikh was terrified of doctors, says Tinnu Anand]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Farooque-Shaikh-was-terrified-of-doctors-says-Tinnu-Anand/articleshow/46685794.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bollywood's hits and misses in the ...]]> http://www.firstpost.com/bollywood/from-nh10-to-roy-bollywoods-hits-and-misses-in-the-first-term-of-2015-2170965.html Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Mind your business, TN film fraternity to MLAs]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Mind-your-business-TN-film-fraternity-to-MLAs/articleshow/2741771.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Guard stops train in time, saves blind duo fallen on tracks]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Guard-stops-train-in-time-saves-blind-duo-fallen-on-tracks/articleshow/46668623.cms Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The Chandigarh Chromosome]]> http://www.openthemagazine.com/article/art-culture/the-chandigarh-chromosome Fri, 27 Mar 2015 07:48:34 +0530