rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sharat+kumar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 00:30:00 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 00:30:00 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Of Kamaraj's ideals and Kalam's vision]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/inter/20080205.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[What transpired at the meeting to decide new CBI chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-transpired-at-the-meeting-to-decide-next-cbi-chief/20141203.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ananthamurthy cremated with full state honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ananthamurthy-cremated-with-full-state-honours/20140823.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Maya-Mulayam cannot go the Lalu-Nitish way]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-maya-mulayam-cannot-go-the-lalu-nitish-way/20140813.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[How Akhilesh Yadav has failed UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-akhilesh-yadav-has-failed-up/20140607.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranbir, SRK, Akshay: When actors turned boxers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-srk-akshay-when-actors-turned-boxers/20150421.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Dum Laga Ke Haisha, Ab Tak Chhappan 2 fail]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-dum-laga-ke-haisha-ab-tak-chhappan-2-fail/20150302.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha is genuinely sweet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-is-genuinely-sweet/20150227.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Dum Laga Ke Haisha will win your heart]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-dum-laga-ke-haisha-will-win-your-heart/20150227.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA['I don't want to be Anand Bakshi']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-dont-want-to-be-anand-bakshi/20150226.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Tamil Nadu in dire straits]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-hyd/20031219.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Readers wishes to John Wright]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/wish4/20030707.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Even India rocked, Bihar, UP worst-hit]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/even-india-rocked-bihar-up-worst-hit/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ When actors turned boxers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ranbir-srk-akshay-when-actors-turned-boxers/20150421.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[ MM Koota to host family get together on May 1]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/news_disp.asp?n_id=313387 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Bihar, the land of great poets, writers and scholars]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/bihar-the-land-of-great-poets-writers-and-scholars/15905822.shtml Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530 <![CDATA[Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan celebrates Annual Day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/rashtriya-sanskrit-sansthan-celebrates-annual-day-2/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 06:00:00 +0530