rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 03 Sep 15 21:39:44 +0000 Thu, 03 Sep 15 21:39:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[14 sensational murders that shook India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-14-sensational-murders-that-shook-india-/20150827.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Supreme Court]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/india/india-others/soldiers-should-fight-enemy-not-the-govt-supreme-court/ Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[CAG Shashi Kant Sharma signs 27 UN audit reports in New York]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cag-shashi-kant-sharma-signs-27-un-audit-reports-in-new-york-115072400782_1.html Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ Adhoc Body]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/false-propaganda-against-jammu-newspapers-not-to-be-ignored-adhoc-body/15908062.shtml Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ CAG to auditors]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/489018/dont-allow-yourselves-bullied-cag.html Fri, 04 Sep 2015 03:09:44 +0530