rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 03:33:35 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 03:33:35 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Samba District Sport Climbing Competition organized]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/samba-district-sport-climbing-competition-organized/ Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[ Italians have let down Sonia Gandhi]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/editorial/from-quattrocchi-to-westland-italians-have-let-down-sonia-gandhi/article_166256 Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudansh, Anju shine in Distt Udhampur Sport Climbing]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=52307 Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Docoss releases images and a hands-on video of the Rs 888 Docoss X1 smartphone]]> http://m.tech.firstpost.com/news-analysis/docoss-releases-images-and-a-hands-on-video-of-the-rs-888-docoss-x1-smartphone-312119.html Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530 <![CDATA[Medi Caps' director Shashi Kant Sharma resigns]]> http://www.moneycontrol.com/news/announcements/medi-caps-director-shashi-kant-sharma-resigns_6231841.html Tue, 03 May 2016 09:03:35 +0530