rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Oct 14 18:35:37 +0000 Tue, 21 Oct 14 18:35:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Khemka]]> http://news.oneindia.in/india/hooda-government-cag-indicted-me-exposing-vadra-khemka-1536009.html Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ashok Khemka]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/politics-and-nation/cag-colluded-with-haryana-government-ashok-khemka/articleshow/44575825.cms Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[J&K team announced for NZ Sport Climbing Championship]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=36752 Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi HC dismisses ML Sharma land-licence plea v Robert Vadra & others]]> http://www.legallyindia.com/201409165054/Bar-Bench-Litigation/delhi-hc-dismisses-ml-sharma-land-licence-plea-v-robert-vadra-others Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Over 12,000 arrests, 10,000 FIRs in 8 months]]> http://www.hindustantimes.com/punjab/chandigarh/anti-drugs-drive-over-12-000-arrests-10-000-firs-in-8-months/article1-1264369.aspx Wed, 22 Oct 2014 00:05:37 +0530