rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 09:07:36 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 09:07:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Sport climbers leave to undergo Belayers course]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/sport-climbers-leave-to-undergo-belayers-course/ Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Agusta sparks fly at PAC meet]]> http://www.financialexpress.com/article/india-news/agusta-sparks-fly-at-pac-meet/259328 Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ BJP MPs kick up row]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/vvip-chopper-deal-bjp-mps-kick-up-row/article8617335.ece?ref=topnavwidget&utm_source=topnavdd&utm_medium=topnavdropdownwidget&utm_campaign=topnavdropdown Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[TMC MP asks if CAG Sharma has conflict of interest in chopper scam]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/TMC-MP-asks-if-CAG-Sharma-has-conflict-of-interest-in-chopper-scam/13148463 Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PAC in tug of war between BJP, Cong]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/nation/pac-in-tug-of-war-between-bjp-cong.html Sun, 29 May 2016 14:37:36 +0530