rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 27 May 15 10:13:26 +0000 Wed, 27 May 15 10:13:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Vartak Labour Union seeks Centre's intervention]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=may2315/state050 Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi Power Minister meets CAG on audit of discoms]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/6023393_Delhi-Power-Minister-meets-CAG-on-audit-of-discoms.html Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ India is safe, assures Rajnath Singh]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/cag-report-on-ammunition-management-india-is-safe-assures-rajnath-singh_1592432.html Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashok Singh emerges champion in Reasi District Sport Climbing]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/ashok-singh-emerges-champion-in-reasi-district-sport-climbing/ Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi on two-day visit to West Bengal from May 9]]> http://newsr.in/n/India/7551khzbk/PM-Modi-on-two-day-visit-to-West.htm Wed, 27 May 2015 15:43:26 +0530