rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 06 Feb 16 20:02:50 +0000 Sat, 06 Feb 16 20:02:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Information Deptt, GCW Gandhi Nagar organize colorful cultural programme]]> http://www.5dariyanews.com/news/138906-Republic-Day-Celebrations-Information-Deptt-GCW-Gandhi-Nagar-organize-colorful-cultural-programme Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, PDP, NC, Cong celebrate Republic Day]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/bjp-pdp-nc-cong-celebrate-republic-day/ Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[CAG pitches for govt audit of cos utilising public money]]> http://www.ptinews.com/news/7026903_CAG-pitches-for-govt-audit-of-cos-utilising-public-money.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Worlds largest free literary festival ends on a high with record number of visitors]]> http://www.indiainfoline.com/article/lifestyle-art-approach/worlds-largest-free-literary-festival-ends-on-a-high-with-record-number-of-visitors-116012600006_1.html Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Return of drug]]> http://www.millenniumpost.in/NewsContent.aspx?NID=234659 Sun, 07 Feb 2016 01:32:50 +0530