rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 10:12:04 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 10:12:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[HC to hear PIL against Robert Vadra land deals]]> http://freepressjournal.in/hc-to-hear-pil-against-robert-vadra-land-deals/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[HC to Hear Plea for Probe into Vadra Deal]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/HC-to-Hear-Plea-for-Probe-into-Vadra-Deal/2014/04/24/article2185935.ece Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Bhutan pact for developing hydropower]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/50862-india-bhutan-pact-for-developing-hydropower.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Bhutan ink MoU on cooperation in audit of public finances]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/economy/india-bhutan-ink-mou-on-cooperation-in-audit-of-public-finances/article5937570.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530 <![CDATA[SC dials CAG to audit telcos]]> http://businesstoday.feedsportal.com/c/33681/f/593061/s/39806466/sc/1/l/0Lbusinesstoday0Bintoday0Bin0Cstory0Csc0Edials0Ecag0Eto0Eaudit0Etelcos0C10C20A53220Bhtml/story01.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 15:42:04 +0530