rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 17 Apr 14 19:07:40 +0000 Thu, 17 Apr 14 19:07:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[TSD Wasn't under Army Board Lens]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/nation/TSD-Wasnt-under-Army-Board-Lens/2014/04/05/article2149798.ece Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Jasraj Jassi AAP candidate from Bathinda Lok Sabha seat]]> http://www.netindia123.com/netindia/showdetails.asp?id=2368780&n_date=20140403&cat=India Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mountaineering Association organizes special coaching camp for State climbers]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/mountaineering-association-organizes-special-coaching-camp-for-state-climbers/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Two-day national conference on Environmental issues concludes at JU]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/two-day-national-conference-on-environmental-issues-concludes-at-ju/ Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Telecom Department Denies Set-Off Loss, Requests CAG to Review Draft Report]]> http://www.communicationstoday.co.in/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=10672&Itemid=147 Fri, 18 Apr 2014 00:37:40 +0530