rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 09:11:39 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 09:11:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Udhampur & Reasi Distt Sport Climbing C'ships on May 3]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=40103 Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Posters outside BJP office, Shah residence seeking return of Sanjay Joshi]]> http://newsr.in/n/India/754zwnzyy/Posters-outside-BJP-office-Shah-residence-seeking-return.htm Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[NGOs come under RTI Act, info panel pulls up general administration department]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bhopal/NGOs-come-under-RTI-Act-info-panel-pulls-up-general-administration-department/articleshow/46954142.cms Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[CAG may table report on Vadra land deal today]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/CAG-may-table-report-on-Vadra-land-deal-today/articleshow/46683288.cms Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530 <![CDATA[NCTECT-2015 held at JU]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/nctect-2015-held-at-ju/ Mon, 27 Apr 2015 14:41:39 +0530