rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 29 Jul 14 18:09:01 +0000 Tue, 29 Jul 14 18:09:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Broadband Internet in all villages by 2012: Pilot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-broadband-internet-in-all-villages-by-2012/20101028.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi's dirty secret of privatization]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/edit/delhis-dirty-secret-of-privatization.html Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[CAG Shashi Kant Sharma on UN board of auditors]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/CAG-Shashi-Kant-Sharma-on-UN-board-of-auditors/articleshow/38985053.cms Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Khemka meets CAG, wants name cleared in warehousing tender issue]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/india/Khemka-meets-CAG-wants-name-cleared-in-warehousing-tender-issue/articleshow/38516859.cms Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[How Punjab Police is Fighting Its Own Internal War on Drugs]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/punjab-police-s-internal-war-on-drugs-558899?pfrom=home-india Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530 <![CDATA[hc reserves order on pil seeking cbi probe]]> http://freepressjournal.in/hc-reserves-order-on-pil-seeking-cbi-probe/ Tue, 29 Jul 2014 23:39:01 +0530