rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shashi+kant+sharma India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 03 Dec 16 17:01:19 +0000 Sat, 03 Dec 16 17:01:19 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[SC refuses to entertain PIL challenging CAG appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sc-refuses-to-entertain-pil-challenging-cag-appointment/20130715.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Another PIL in SC challenging CAG's appointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/another-pil-in-sc-challenging-cags-appointment/20130603.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who weathered coup, Agusta, Tatra controversies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/the-man-who-weathered-coup-agusta-tatra-controversies/20130524.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[SC agrees to hear PIL challenging appointment of new CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pil-filed-in-sc-challenging-new-cag-s-appointment/20130523.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Movement of army units routine drill: Defence secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/movement-of-army-units-routine-drill-defence-secretary/20120409.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[India's CAG wins election to UN Board of Auditors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-cag-wins-election-to-un-board-of-auditors/20131102.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Shashi Kant Sharma takes over as CAG]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shashi-kant-sharma-takes-over-as-cag/20130523.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[CAG seeks auditing of regulators like RBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cag-seeks-auditing-of-regulators-like-rbi/20160702.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Delhi govt may go for CAG audit of private power companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-delhi-govt-may-go-for-cag-audit-of-private-power-companies/20131231.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Sumit Bose likely to head PFRDA]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sumit-bose-likely-to-head-pfrda/20131203.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Nana Patekar, Revathy in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-nana-patekar-revathy/20110720.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Azlan Shah: Halappa captain, Sandeep, Sardara axed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/azlan-shah-halappa-to-lead-india-sandeep-sardara-axed/20110406.htm Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Attempted attack on Sheila Dikshit's daughter, 3 held]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/sheila-dikshit-daughter-attack-delhi-police-barakhamba-road/1/825805.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[3 try to enter Dikshit's daughter's flat, caught]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/3-try-to-enter-Dikshit-s-daughter-s-flat%2C-caught/17522981 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Case against unidentified men for trespassing Latika Dikshit's house]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/cities/delhi/case-against-unidentified-men-for-trespassing-latika-dikshits-house-4406071/ Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Is demonetisation a wise move?]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/columnists/oped/is-demonetisation-a-wise-move.html Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530 <![CDATA[Exhibition on medicinal plants organises at Batote]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=59702 Sat, 03 Dec 2016 22:31:19 +0530