rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shastri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 05 May 15 10:13:56 +0000 Tue, 05 May 15 10:13:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Former Apple executive to be Kejriwal's troubleshooter?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-apple-executive-to-be-kejriwals-troubleshooter/20150216.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP cries foul over TMC MP's remark on Shastri, Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-cries-foul-over-tmc-mps-remark-on-shastri-modi/20141209.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire breaks out at I&B ministry rooms; no one injured]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fire-breaks-out-at-ib-ministry-rooms-no-one-injured/20140614.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Minor fire at Shastri Bhawan in Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/minor-fire-at-shastri-bhawan-in-delhi/20140521.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA['Karnataka was the icing on the cake for the BJP']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-karnataka-was-the-icing-on-the-cake-for-the-bjp/20140517.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lal Bahadur Shastri is run-of-the-mill]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lal-bahadur-shastri-is-run-of-the-mill-south/20141124.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayasurya's Lal Bahadur Shastri releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jayasuryas-lal-bahadur-shastri-releases-today-south/20141121.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the Shastri Sisters!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-meet-the-shastri-sisters-tv/20140722.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Super Shastri is unbearable]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/south-review-super-shastri-is-unbearable/20121109.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bollywood stars bid farewell to Ashok Mehta]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-bids-farewell-to-ashok-mehta/20120817.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[At home in Australia, India reaps tri-series benefits at World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/at-home-in-australia-india-reaps-tri-series-benefits-at-icc-world-cup/20150324.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[India expected to beat Bangladesh, but may not be easy: Gavaskar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-india-expected-to-beat-bangladesh-but-may-not-be-easy-gavaskar/20150318.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: Is Ravi Shastri's over-confidence justified?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-the-doosra-is-ravi-shastris-over-confidence-justified/20150317.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[We are going to lift the trophy again: Ravi Shastri]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-we-are-going-to-lift-the-trophy-again-ravi-shastri/20150310.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Should BCCI censure Virat Kohli?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-should-bcci-censure-virat-kohli/20150304.htm Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Localbanya.com starts delivering Ice creams in Mumbai and plans roll out of 90-minute delivery across cities.]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/05/05/localbanya-com-starts-delivering-ice-creams-in-mumbai-and-plans-roll-out-of-90-minute-delivery-across-cities/ Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Jet Airways And Air Seychelles Unveil Codeshare Partnership]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/05/05/jet-airways-and-air-seychelles-unveil-codeshare-partnership/ Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Salim Khan unveils the music and first look of film WELCOME ZINDAGI]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/05/05/salim-khan-unveils-the-music-and-first-look-of-film-welcome-zindagi/ Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Masters of Latin music at Swarnabhoomi Academy of Music]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/05/05/masters-of-latin-music-at-swarnabhoomi-academy-of-music/ Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530 <![CDATA[$3 billion of unpaid bills fails to deter sugar farmers in India]]> http://www.livemint.com/Politics/7ipjbLTiekIciSKcmiGs8H/3-billion-of-unpaid-bills-fails-to-deter-sugar-farmers-in-I.html Tue, 05 May 2015 15:43:56 +0530