rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shastri India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 08 Feb 16 04:37:14 +0000 Mon, 08 Feb 16 04:37:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why has history forgotten this giant?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/why-has-history-forgotten-this-giant/20160108.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA['I hate these Pakistanis']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/i-hate-these-pakistanis/20150922.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Apple executive to be Kejriwal's troubleshooter?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/former-apple-executive-to-be-kejriwals-troubleshooter/20150216.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP cries foul over TMC MP's remark on Shastri, Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-cries-foul-over-tmc-mps-remark-on-shastri-modi/20141209.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Lal Bahadur Shastri is run-of-the-mill]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-lal-bahadur-shastri-is-run-of-the-mill-south/20141124.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayasurya's Lal Bahadur Shastri releases today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jayasuryas-lal-bahadur-shastri-releases-today-south/20141121.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri has just ONE word for Dhoni's critics...]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-has-just-one-word-for-dhonis-critics/20160204.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli 'wields his willow like a fencer'; Dhawan has license to be destructive]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-wields-his-willow-like-a-fencer-dhawan-is-destructive/20160204.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India team for Asia Cup, World T20 to be picked on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-team-for-asia-cup-world-t20-to-be-picked-on-friday-bcci/20160203.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Recalled seniors' spot in playing XI not assured, says Shastri]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/recalled-seniors-spot-in-playing-xi-not-assured-says-shastri-india-aus-pix-yuvi-bhajji-nehra/20160125.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ravi Shastri, Indian Cricket's Mr Indispensable]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/special/ravi-shastri-indian-crickets-mr-indispensable/20160125.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru Today for Feb 8]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/karnataka/bengaluru-today-for-feb-8/article8207565.ece?ref=tpnews Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni CC to face Shastri Club in JPL final]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/dhoni-cc-to-face-shastri-club-in-jpl-final/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ ManishPandey]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/had-dreamt-morning-came-evening-011100560.html Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Educationist Balila Krishna Shastry passes away]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Mangalore/educationist-balila-krishna-shastry-passes-away/article8208324.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Missing girl traced out, handed over to parents]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/missing-girl-traced-out-handed-over-to-parents/ Mon, 08 Feb 2016 10:07:14 +0530