rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shatranj+ke+khilari India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Jan 18 09:58:41 +0000 Tue, 16 Jan 18 09:58:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Farewell, Rest Well in Eternity]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/farewell-rest-well-in-eternity/20151231.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Pehle aap, tehzeeb and Bollywood]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pehle-aap-tehzeeb-and-bollywood/20141210.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive excerpt from Manik And I, My Life with Satyajit Ray]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20120927.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Firangi Review: Kapil Sharma is not funny at all]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/firangi-review-kapil-sharma-is-not-funny-at-all/20171201.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering the incredible Tom Alter!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/remembering-the-incredible-tom-alter/20170930.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[When Amjad Khan, Attenborough, Sanjeev Kumar got together...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-amjad-khan-attenborough-sanjeev-kumar-got-together/20160502.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kapil Sharma is not funny at all]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/firangi-review-kapil-sharma-is-not-funny-at-all/20171201.htm Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[A Last Glimpse]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-supplements/elan/last-glimpse Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ The making of 'Shatranj ke Khilari']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a785290.html Tue, 16 Jan 2018 15:28:41 +0530