rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 02 Oct 14 16:32:06 +0000 Thu, 02 Oct 14 16:32:06 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What caused the violent Shia-police clash in Lucknow?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-caused-the-violent-shia-police-clash-in-lucknow/20140725.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[1 dead as Shia protest in Lucknow turns violent]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-one-dead-as-shia-protest-in-lucknow-turns-violent/20140725.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Shia Hazaras are fleeing Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-shia-hazaras-are-fleeing-pakistan/20140630.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA['Americans created the sharp sectarian divide in Iraq']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-americans-created-the-sharp-sectarian-divide-in-iraq/20140619.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Chilling photos show 'Iraqi militants executing 1,700 soldiers']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/chilling-photos-show-iraqi-militants-executing-1700-soldiers/20140616.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[The Transformers Contest: Win cool goodies!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-transformers-contest-win-cool-t-shirts/20140625.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood's most valued actors]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywoods-most-valued-actors/20100901.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Shia LaBeouf was not impressed with Transformers 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shia-labeouf-was-not-impressed-with-transformers-2/20100517.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Celeb spotted at Cannes: Shia LaBeouf, Douglas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-celebs-spotted-at-cannes-film-fest/20100514.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Eddie Murphy to star in next Batman movie]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/eddie-murphy-to-star-in-next-batman-movie/20081218.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Fuming Pak Shias refuse to bury Quetta blast victims]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fuming-pak-shias-refuse-to-bury-quetta-blast-victims/20130218.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan Olympic boxer Abrar shot dead]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pakistan-olympic-boxer-abrar-hussain-shah-shot-dead/20110616.htm Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[10,000 Iraqis killed this year in IS offensive]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=local&newsid=516999 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Not more than one-third ~ Logic behind Muslim wills]]> http://www.thestatesman.net/news/79685-not-more-than-one-third-logic-behind-muslim-wills.html Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[What if Islamic State Didn't Exist?]]> http://www.milligazette.com/news/11072-what-if-islamic-state-didnt-exist Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[ Presidential folly]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/analysis/editorial-dnaedit-presidential-folly-2022979 Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530 <![CDATA[Band Blondie to get a biopic?]]> http://www.dailyexcelsior.com/band-blondie-get-biopic/ Thu, 02 Oct 2014 22:02:06 +0530