rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shillong+choir India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 31 Oct 14 00:06:57 +0000 Fri, 31 Oct 14 00:06:57 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Shillong Chamber Choir founder: We still have time for each other in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-india-independence-day-special-neil-nongkynrih/20130822.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-videos-of-this-week/20130223.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet the best ambassadors of India's North-East]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-the-shillong-chamber-choir/20130221.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[26/11: How Mumbai will revisit its worst memory]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-mumbai-will-revisit-its-worst-memory/20121123.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[MPs, dignitaries, top scribes vie to meet Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mps-dignitaries-top-scribes-vie-to-meet-obama/20101106.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shillong choir to open KBC 6]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shillong-choir-to-open-kbc-six-tv/20120903.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Got Talent champs to sing for Obama]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/indias-got-talent-champs-to-sing-for-obama/20101029.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA['India's Got Talent win is a real boost to our region']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-shillion-choir-wins-indias-got-talent/20101004.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Happy New Year's GRAND music launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-happy-new-years-grand-music-launch/20140916.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: KBC 6 has lost some of its fizz]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-kbc-six-has-lost-some-of-its-fizz/20120910.htm Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Many Streams ONE DESTINATION]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/music/many-streams-one-destination/article6548137.ece?secpage=true&secname=entertainment Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Shillong Chamber Choir]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/friday-review/music/the-shillong-chamber-choir-at-friday-review-november-fest-2014/article6522820.ece?secpage=true&secname=entertainment Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Shillong to host 3rd edition Tourism Mart]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/ChannelNews/Regional/RegionalNews.aspx?news=TkVXUzEwMDA2ODQxNw%3d%3d Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[The Road to Ziro]]> http://www.tehelka.com/ziro-festival-of-music-is-getting-bigger-arunachal-pradesh-northeast/ Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530 <![CDATA[Maruti Suzuki Ciaz India live launch]]> http://www.carwale.com/news/14287-maruti-suzuki-ciaz-india-live-launch.html Fri, 31 Oct 2014 05:36:57 +0530