rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shola+aur+shabnam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 05 Jul 15 23:24:11 +0000 Sun, 05 Jul 15 23:24:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narendra Modi is my action hero: Censor board chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narendra-modi-is-my-action-hero-censor-board-chief/20150120.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmmaker Pahlaj Nihalani new censor board chief, 9 more members named]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/filmmaker-pahlaj-nihalani-new-censor-board-chief-9-more-members-named/20150119.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Excerpts from Mohammed Rafi's life]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-excerpts-from-mohammed-rafis-life/20141224.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite David Dhawan film? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-your-favourite-david-dhawan-film-vote/20140407.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The new Chashme Baddoor is awful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-new-chashme-baddoor-is-awful/20130405.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Producer Pahlaj Nihalani's son Chirag weds]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-producer-pahlaj-nihalanis-son-chirag-weds/20121029.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who kept Rafi on his toes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/kapoor/20081001.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaifiyat]]> http://www.filmfare.com/features/kaifiyat-9678.html Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[New Censor Board packed with persons associated with RSS & BJP]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=42198 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Loyalty as Eligibility For Important Chairs]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/loyalty-as-eligibility-for-important-chairs/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Mothers Day Indian mothers on celluloid]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/happy-mother-s-day-indian-mothers-on-celluloid/article1-1345326.aspx Mon, 06 Jul 2015 04:54:11 +0530