rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shola+aur+shabnam India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 May 16 04:44:09 +0000 Mon, 02 May 16 04:44:09 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Narendra Modi is my action hero: Censor board chief]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/narendra-modi-is-my-action-hero-censor-board-chief/20150120.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Filmmaker Pahlaj Nihalani new censor board chief, 9 more members named]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/filmmaker-pahlaj-nihalani-new-censor-board-chief-9-more-members-named/20150119.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA['Do you want me to sing or stop breathing?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-excerpts-from-mohammed-rafis-life/20141224.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Would Pahlaj Nihalani approve of these scenes today?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/would-pahlaj-nihalani-approve-of-these-scenes-today/20151123.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA['When I was working, I was not allowed to lose weight']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-i-was-working-i-was-not-allowed-to-lose-weight/20151014.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Your favourite David Dhawan film? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-your-favourite-david-dhawan-film-vote/20140407.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: The new Chashme Baddoor is awful]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-the-new-chashme-baddoor-is-awful/20130405.htm Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Remembering Divya Bharti]]> http://www.filmfare.com/interviews/remembering-divya-bharti-12829.html Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530 <![CDATA[Untimely Death of Celebrities That Shocked the World]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/untimely-death-of-celebrities-that-shocked-the-world-1308606 Mon, 02 May 2016 10:14:09 +0530