rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sholay India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 01 Aug 14 01:44:58 +0000 Fri, 01 Aug 14 01:44:58 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Armyman does a 'Sholay' stunt in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armyman-does-a-sholay-stunt-in-new-delhi/20120817.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[A piece of advice for India's liberals]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/a-piece-of-advice-for-indias-liberals/20140607.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Singer Manna Dey in critical condition]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/singer-manna-dey-in-critical-condition/20130609.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Private theatres, the new craze! ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/movie/20070903.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sholay + Phoolan Devi = Zee Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20050519.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Sholay games, comics!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sholay/20040924.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[What if Sajid Khan directed Mr India, Sholay?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-what-if-sajid-khan-directed-mr-india-sholay/20140625.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Salman Khan watches Sholay 3D]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-salman-khan-watches-sholay-3d/20140116.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Sholay 3D, Mr Joe B Carvalho fail at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sholay-3d-mr-joe-b-carvalho-fail-at-box-office/20140106.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Watch Sholay, but not in 3D]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-watch-sholay-but-not-in-3d/20140103.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Ayushmann, Sholay, and some Nautanki!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-pix-nautanki-saala-stars-recreate-sholay-scene/20130124.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Hit or not?]]> http://www.ahmedabadmirror.com/article/13/20140731201407310156188437dddc38b/Hit-or-not.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Two convicted hardened criminals fled from the custody of jail officials after reportedly taking them at gun point in Lakhimpur Kheri]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/lucknow/two-convicted-hardened-criminals-fled-from--the-custody-of-jail-officials-after-reportedly-taking-them-at-gun-point-in-lakhimpur-kheri.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[The permanence of The Godfather]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/magazines/panache/the-permanence-of-the-godfather/articleshow/39287693.cms Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan unveils Shekhar Ravjiani's …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/amitabh-bachchan-unveils-shekhar-ravjianis-hanuman-chalisa-101204966.html Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530 <![CDATA[10 films we DON'T want to be remade]]> http://timesofindia.feedsportal.com/c/33039/f/533928/s/3cfefadf/sc/10/l/0Ltimesofindia0Bindiatimes0N0Centertainment0Chindi0Ctop0E10A0CFilms0Ewe0EDONT0Ewant0Eto0Ebe0Eremade0Cphotostory0C388677140Bcms/story01.htm Fri, 01 Aug 2014 07:14:58 +0530