rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sholay India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 17 Oct 17 22:57:02 +0000 Tue, 17 Oct 17 22:57:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Armyman does a 'Sholay' stunt in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armyman-does-a-sholay-stunt-in-new-delhi/20120817.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why babas think they are above the law]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/why-babas-think-they-are-above-the-law/20170906.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sheena Bora murder trial hits a memory block]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/sheena-bora-murder-trial-hits-a-memory-block/20170805.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Private theatres, the new craze! ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/movie/20070903.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sholay + Phoolan Devi = Zee Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20050519.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Sholay games, comics!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sholay/20040924.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, you can go to Ramgad and talk to Gabbar Singh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-you-can-go-to-ramgad-and-talk-to-gabbar-singh/20170405.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Viju Khote in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-viju-khote-in-mumbai/20170204.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: In which year did Sholay release?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-in-which-year-did-sholay-release/20170117.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: What is Hema Malini's character called in Sholay?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-what-is-hema-malinis-character-called-in-sholay/20160531.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dil Chahta Hai is 15. Its spirit remains ageless]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/dil-chahta-hai-is-15-its-spirit-remains-ageless/20160511.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Remembering Basanti, Dream Girl and other iconic roles]]> http://www.firstpost.com/photos/hema-malini-turns-69-remembering-basanti-dream-girl-and-other-iconic-roles-4148575.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidya Balan not a fan of remakes]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/637318/vidya-balan-not-fan-remakes.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Amitabh Bachchan movies that should re-release]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/10-amitabh-bachchan-movies-that-should-re-release/20171010.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank you for the laughs, Kundan Shah!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/thank-you-for-the-laughs-kundan-shah/20171009.htm Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan scores 30 million Twitter followers]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a778619.html Wed, 18 Oct 2017 04:27:02 +0530