rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sholay India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 25 Jun 17 21:06:47 +0000 Sun, 25 Jun 17 21:06:47 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Armyman does a 'Sholay' stunt in New Delhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/armyman-does-a-sholay-stunt-in-new-delhi/20120817.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi's voice feebler than that of mouse: Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-modis-voice-feebler-than-that-of-mouse-rahul/20170224.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA['UP doesn't need an adopted son': Priyanka takes aim at Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-doesnt-need-an-adopted-son-priyanka-takes-aim-at-modi/20170217.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Private theatres, the new craze! ]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/movie/20070903.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Sholay + Phoolan Devi = Zee Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/bspec/20050519.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, Sholay games, comics!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sholay/20040924.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, you can go to Ramgad and talk to Gabbar Singh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/now-you-can-go-to-ramgad-and-talk-to-gabbar-singh/20170405.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Actor Viju Khote in Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-actor-viju-khote-in-mumbai/20170204.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: In which year did Sholay release?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-in-which-year-did-sholay-release/20170117.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: What is Hema Malini's character called in Sholay?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-what-is-hema-malinis-character-called-in-sholay/20160531.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Dil Chahta Hai is 15. Its spirit remains ageless]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/dil-chahta-hai-is-15-its-spirit-remains-ageless/20160511.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[“Baahubali served as a wakeup call to our industry that we need to respect content” – Arjun Kapoor]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/baahubali-served-wakeup-call-industry-need-respect-content-arjun-kapoor/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[Not “Raabta” but these were the covert copies!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/not-raabta-covert-copies/ Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Being Salman is such fun!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/videos-being-salman-is-such-fun/20170615.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ How to be the perfect girlfriend]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lessons-from-bollywood-how-to-be-the-perfect-girlfriend/20170612.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kalki, Aditi watch Konkona's A Death In The Gunj]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kalki-aditi-watch-konkonas-a-death-in-the-gunj/20170530.htm Mon, 26 Jun 2017 02:36:47 +0530