rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shriram+group India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 25 May 17 09:01:22 +0000 Thu, 25 May 17 09:01:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Why should the people of Bengal suffer lung cancer?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-should-the-people-of-bengal-suffer-lung-cancer/20130506.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[How Honda plans to topple Mahindra from No. 3 slot]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-honda-has-serious-plans-to-take-on-mahindra/20140404.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Adi Godrej, Thyagarajan in list of Padma awardees]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/adi-godrej-thyagarajan-in-list-of-padma-awardees/20130126.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The Shriram Group's enigma unravelled]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-shriram-groups-enigma-unravelled/20101005.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Shriram Group may take over Vishal's retail arm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shriram-group-may-take-over-vishals-retail-arm/20100720.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[TPG Capital buys 49% in Shriram holding firm]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/shri/20080913.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA['I can give my life for Rajinikanth']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/i-can-give-my-life-for-rajinikanth-video/20160722.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG updates: Poonia leads sweep of women's discus]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-2010-delhi-updates/20101011.htm Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[BRIEF-India's Paytm Payments Bank names five-member board]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/brief-indias-paytm-payments-bank-names-five-member-board-news-economy-rfyfEcihejbii.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[United Spirits leads gainers on BSE's 'A' group]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/united-spirits-leads-gainers-on-bse-s-a-group-117052200563_1.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Jain twins become billionaires riding Bajaj Auto]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/news/jain-twins-become-billionaires-riding-bajaj-auto-390 Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ajay Piramal]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/companies/q-a-ajay-piramal-chairman-piramal-group-shriram-group-our-financial-services-business-will-overtake-pharma-this-year-117051201468_1.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sensex, Nifty post marginal losses]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/weekly-wrap-sensex-nifty-post-marginal-losses-news-sensex-rfgpcjdbjihii.html Thu, 25 May 2017 14:31:22 +0530