rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shroff++co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Feb 17 13:36:45 +0000 Mon, 27 Feb 17 13:36:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who dreamt the multiplex dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-man-who-dreamt-the-multiplex-dream/20100212.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make GST work: Here's what the experts have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-make-gst-work-heres-what-the-experts-have-to-say/20160808.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Court nod for split of law firm Amarchan Mangaldas between brothers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-nod-for-split-of-law-firm-amarchan-mangaldas-between-brothers/20150506.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: India Inc backs Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-scam-india-inc-backs-birla/20150312.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Alibaba to invest in Paytm; enters Indian mCommerce space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/alibaba-to-invest-in-paytm-enters-indian-mcommerce-space/20150205.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-chopra-tiger-shroff-perform-at-umang/20170122.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Tiger Shroff in Munna Michael]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-tiger-shroff-in-munna-michael/20161003.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-mumbai-airport/20161002.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff maintains distance from Nidhi Aggarwal]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/tiger-shroff-maintains-distance-from-nidhi-aggarwal-52805.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Salman, Katrina, Big B, Rekha attend Neil Nitin Mukesh's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-salman-katrina-big-b-attend-neil-nitin-mukeshs-reception/20170218.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Anurag Basu says no delay in Jagga Jasoos release]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/anurag-basu-says-no-delay-in-jagga-jasoos-release.html Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Backstage highlights of the Filmfare awards]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/10-backstage-highlights-filmfare-awards/ Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530 <![CDATA[More power to Anushka Sharma!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/more-power-to-anushka-sharma/20170214.htm Mon, 27 Feb 2017 19:06:45 +0530