rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shroff++co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Mar 17 22:25:46 +0000 Sat, 25 Mar 17 22:25:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who dreamt the multiplex dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-man-who-dreamt-the-multiplex-dream/20100212.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make GST work: Here's what the experts have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-make-gst-work-heres-what-the-experts-have-to-say/20160808.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Court nod for split of law firm Amarchan Mangaldas between brothers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-nod-for-split-of-law-firm-amarchan-mangaldas-between-brothers/20150506.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: India Inc backs Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-scam-india-inc-backs-birla/20150312.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Alibaba to invest in Paytm; enters Indian mCommerce space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/alibaba-to-invest-in-paytm-enters-indian-mcommerce-space/20150205.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-chopra-tiger-shroff-perform-at-umang/20170122.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Tiger Shroff in Munna Michael]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-tiger-shroff-in-munna-michael/20161003.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-mumbai-airport/20161002.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Your FAVOURITE Koffee with Karan episode? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-koffee-with-karan-episode-vote/20170320.htm Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian stocks hit record highs; set to outperform bonds]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/indian-stocks-hit-record-highs-set-to-outperform-bonds-news-sensex-rdroEpjjihdej.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff says he will travel by Mumbai local train regularly]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/tiger-shroff-says-will-travel-mumbai-local-train-regularly/ Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Ram Gopal Varma to make a film on Sasikala?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-ram-gopal-varma-to-make-a-film-on-sasikala-2344967 Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan intrigued by life of people in power]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/599067/amitabh-bachchan-intrigued-life-people.html Sun, 26 Mar 2017 03:55:46 +0530