rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shroff++co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 08:28:07 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 08:28:07 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Revealed: A ruthless, bloodier plan than 26/11]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-anniversary-26-11-a-ruthless-bloodier-plan-than-2611/20110527.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Spectacular ice wonders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-in-photos-ice-wonders/20110110.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[An eventful year for Indian-American journalists]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/an-eventful-year-for-indian-american-journalists/20091229.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Sonali Bendre act in Pakistani films?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pak/20040317.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who dreamt the multiplex dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-man-who-dreamt-the-multiplex-dream/20100212.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc turns to family in its hunt for lady directors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-turns-to-family-in-its-hunt-for-lady-directors/20140609.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Etihad Airways to get right of first refusal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/etihad-airways-to-get-right-of-first-refusal/20130426.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Book extract: HDFC Bank, Warts and All]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/book-extract-hdfc-bank-warts-and-all/20121121.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Corporate honchos' sons set to make a mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/corporate-honchos-sons-set-to-make-a-mark/20111007.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Heropanti Review: Tiger Shroff shows promise in a shoddy launch vehicle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/heropanti-review-tiger-shroff-shows-promise-in-a-shoddy-launch-vehicle/20140523.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Jab We Met actor wants more films!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tv/20080214.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Soha handled the lovemaking scenes so well']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/jackie/20051025.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Jackie says 'I'm fine']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/news/20030206.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA['Sanjay Dutt told my mother to make sure I don't get into acting']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sanjay-dutt-told-my-mother-to-make-sure-i-dont-get-into-acting/20140925.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon's new roof gets stamp of approval]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-images-wimbledon-roof-gets-stamp-of-approval/20090518.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Bicycle Diaries]]> http://freepressjournal.in/bicycle-diaries/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[ When life changed for Happy New Year gang in Dubai]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/satakli-happy-new-year-new-song-in-dubai-shah-rukh-khan/1/396632.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Stroganoff lifts feature event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/pune-horse-races-stroganoff-lifts-feature-event/article6514935.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Astapi claims Suresh Mahindra Trophy]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/pune-horse-races-astapi-claims-suresh-mahindra-trophy/article6511574.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika Padukone Values Appreciation Over Money]]> http://movies.ndtv.com/bollywood/deepika-padukone-values-appreciation-over-money-680690 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 13:58:07 +0530