rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shroff++co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Oct 17 21:15:05 +0000 Sun, 22 Oct 17 21:15:05 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Insolvency professionals are a new genre in India']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/insolvency-professionals-are-a-new-genre-in-india/20170715.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who dreamt the multiplex dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-man-who-dreamt-the-multiplex-dream/20100212.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Artificial Intelligence create new jobs or destroy them?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-artificial-intelligence-create-new-jobs-or-destroy-them/20170927.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make GST work: Here's what the experts have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-make-gst-work-heres-what-the-experts-have-to-say/20160808.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Court nod for split of law firm Amarchan Mangaldas between brothers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-nod-for-split-of-law-firm-amarchan-mangaldas-between-brothers/20150506.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff, Disha Patani start shooting for Baaghi 2]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/tiger-shroff-disha-patani-start-shooting-for-baaghi-2/20170808.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Suniel Shetty, Jackie Shroff celebrate 20 years of Border!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/suniel-shetty-jackie-shroff-celebrate-20-years-of-border/20170612.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-chopra-tiger-shroff-perform-at-umang/20170122.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Parineeti, Deepika Alia party with Aamir]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-deepika-alia-party-with-aamir/20171020.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daisy, Kriti, Salman... more Diwali celebrations]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-daisy-kriti-salman-more-diwali-celebrations/20171016.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[Vaani Kapoor to star opposite Hrithik in YRF's next]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/vaani-kapoor-to-star-opposite-hrithik-in-yrf-s-next-117101200314_1.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[On the sets of Kundan Shah's Dil Hai Tumhaara]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/on-the-sets-of-kundan-shahs-dil-hai-tumhaara/20171008.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tiger Shroff approached to play Prince Siddhartha for Ashutosh Gowariker’s next!]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/scoop-tiger-shroff-approached-play-prince-siddhartha-ashutosh-gowarikers-next/ Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:45:05 +0530