rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/shroff++co India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Jan 17 23:18:03 +0000 Mon, 23 Jan 17 23:18:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['I thank life for gifting us a Nelson Mandela']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-thank-life-for-gifting-us-a-nelson-mandela/20131210.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The man who dreamt the multiplex dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/the-man-who-dreamt-the-multiplex-dream/20100212.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make GST work: Here's what the experts have to say]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-how-to-make-gst-work-heres-what-the-experts-have-to-say/20160808.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Court nod for split of law firm Amarchan Mangaldas between brothers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/court-nod-for-split-of-law-firm-amarchan-mangaldas-between-brothers/20150506.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal scam: India Inc backs Birla]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-scam-india-inc-backs-birla/20150312.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Alibaba to invest in Paytm; enters Indian mCommerce space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/alibaba-to-invest-in-paytm-enters-indian-mcommerce-space/20150205.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Parineeti Chopra, Tiger Shroff perform at Umang]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-parineeti-chopra-tiger-shroff-perform-at-umang/20170122.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Tiger Shroff at an awards show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-tiger-shroff-at-an-awards-show/20170105.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Kochi airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-kochi-airport/20161106.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Tiger Shroff in Munna Michael]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-tiger-shroff-in-munna-michael/20161003.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Jackie Shroff at Mumbai airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-jackie-shroff-at-mumbai-airport/20161002.htm Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[After Ajay Devgn, Tiger Shroff buys stakes in a Super Fight League team]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/after-ajay-devgn-tiger-shroff-buys-a-stake-in-a-super-fight-league-team-bengalauru-tigers/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ This is how Shah Rukh Khan became Raees of Gujarat watch video]]> http://www.bollywoodlife.com/news-gossip/raees-song-dhingana-this-is-how-shah-rukh-khan-became-raees-of-gujarat-watch-video/ Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jackie Chan arrives in India to promote Kung Fu Yoga, gets a traditional welcome]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/jackie-chan-india-sonu-sood-kung-fu-yoga-promotions-amyra-dastur-disha-patani/1/864525.html Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff co-owns SFL team]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/actor-tiger-shroff-to-coown-bengaluru-tigers/article9497602.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Being a friend, I am happy for Salman Khan]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/daisy-shah-being-a-friend-i-am-happy-for-salman-khan/articleshow/56734919.cms Tue, 24 Jan 2017 04:48:03 +0530