rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/siddharth+shankar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 00:31:39 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 00:31:39 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP working towards a Uniform Civil Code]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bjp-working-towards-a-uniform-civil-code/20141229.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP now looking for Gen Next leader in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-now-looking-for-gen-next-leader-in-up/20141102.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Rationalising a peace discourse for India and Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rationalising-a-peace-discourse-for-india-and-pakistan/20140630.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: The BEST videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-best-videos-of-the-week/20121214.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA['China most strategic challenge; US a difficult partner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-most-strategic-challenge-us-a-difficult-partner/20120301.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[India's two-speed inflation strains country's indebted companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-two-speed-inflation-strains-countrys-indebted-companies/20150709.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Expensive onion, other food items push inflation to 6.1% in Aug]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/expensive-onion-other-food-items-push-inflation-to-61-in-aug/20130916.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI decision influenced by external factors: Rangarajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-decision-influenced-by-external-factors-rangarajan/20130617.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Subbarao's multi-recipe problem]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/subbaraos-multi-recipe-problem/20120105.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Economists see 6-7 per cent fiscal deficit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economists-see-6-7-per-cent-fiscal-deficit/20111227.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram, Rajinikant, Siddharth: Meet Shankar's leading men]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vikram-rajinikant-siddharth-meet-shankars-leading-men/20150113.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Part 2: FANTASTIC movies coming up in 2017!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/part-2-fantastic-movies-coming-up-in-2017/20170103.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Kamal Haasan's SUPERSTAR life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-at-kamal-haasans-superstar-life/20161107.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Taapsee party with the Bachchans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-taapsee-at-bachchans-diwali-party/20161031.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Amitabh, Jaya attend MAMI's opening night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-jaya-attend-mamis-opening-night/20161021.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL PHOTOS: Dominant Sunrisers crush Gujarat to enter play-offs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-photos-dominant-sunrisers-crush-gujarat-to-enter-play-offs/20170513.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[SRH target play-off berth in must-win game against Lions]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srh-target-play-off-berth-in-must-win-game-against-lions-ipl-pix/20170512.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Hyderabad consolidate 4th position with dominant win over Mumbai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-sunrisers-hyderabad-vs-mumbai-indians-ipl-2017/20170508.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Sunrisers stop Supergiant's rampaging run?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-sunrisers-stop-supergiants-rampaging-run-ipl-2017/20170505.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL: Battle of the biggies as KKR face Sunrisers Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-battle-of-the-biggies-as-kkr-face-sunrisers-hyderabad/20170429.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[All-round Suneel does star turn]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/617016/all-round-suneel-does-star.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Sushamita Sen, Shankar Mahadevan, Siddharth Mahadevan snapped at the airport - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/sushamita-sen-shankar-mahadevan-siddharth-mahadevan-snapped-at-the-airport-gallery/24018/0/event.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[Samarth, Kazi help SUCC (1) record win]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/613787/samarth-kazi-help-succ-1.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[KKR win toss, opt to bat against Sunrisers in IPL Eliminator]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/612104/kkr-win-toss-opt-bat.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530 <![CDATA[ SRH display all-round brilliance to crush Gujarat Lions, reach play-offs]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ipl/report-ipl-2017-srh-display-all-round-brilliance-to-crush-gujarat-lions-reach-play-offs-2437418 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 06:01:39 +0530