rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/siddharth+shankar India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Feb 17 10:49:45 +0000 Tue, 21 Feb 17 10:49:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP working towards a Uniform Civil Code]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/bjp-working-towards-a-uniform-civil-code/20141229.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP now looking for Gen Next leader in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-now-looking-for-gen-next-leader-in-up/20141102.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Rationalising a peace discourse for India and Pakistan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rationalising-a-peace-discourse-for-india-and-pakistan/20140630.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch: The BEST videos of the week]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-best-videos-of-the-week/20121214.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA['China most strategic challenge; US a difficult partner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-china-most-strategic-challenge-us-a-difficult-partner/20120301.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[India's two-speed inflation strains country's indebted companies]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-two-speed-inflation-strains-countrys-indebted-companies/20150709.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Expensive onion, other food items push inflation to 6.1% in Aug]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/expensive-onion-other-food-items-push-inflation-to-61-in-aug/20130916.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[RBI decision influenced by external factors: Rangarajan]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/rbi-decision-influenced-by-external-factors-rangarajan/20130617.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Subbarao's multi-recipe problem]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/subbaraos-multi-recipe-problem/20120105.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Economists see 6-7 per cent fiscal deficit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/economists-see-6-7-per-cent-fiscal-deficit/20111227.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Vikram, Rajinikant, Siddharth: Meet Shankar's leading men]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/vikram-rajinikant-siddharth-meet-shankars-leading-men/20150113.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Part 2: FANTASTIC movies coming up in 2017!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/part-2-fantastic-movies-coming-up-in-2017/20170103.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking at Kamal Haasan's SUPERSTAR life!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-at-kamal-haasans-superstar-life/20161107.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina, Taapsee party with the Bachchans]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-taapsee-at-bachchans-diwali-party/20161031.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Jacqueline, Amitabh, Jaya attend MAMI's opening night]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-jaya-attend-mamis-opening-night/20161021.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Easwaran, Shreevats take Bengal to 185/4]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-easwaran-shreevats-take-bengal-to-1854/20161207.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Parikh shocks former champion Gilchrist at World Billiards]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/siddharth-parikh-shocks-former-champion-gilchrist-at-world-billiards/20161205.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Red-hot Gujarat Lions face Sunrisers Hyderabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/red-hot-gujarat-lions-face-sunrisers-hyderabad-ipl/20160420.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Karn Sharma bags 6 wkts, but Mumbai take lead over Rlys]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-karn-sharma-bags-6-wkts-but-mumbai-take-lead-over-rlys/20151116.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Roundup: Mumbai dismiss Railways for cheap total]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-roundup-mumbai-dismiss-railways-for-cheap-total/20151115.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Vyshak powers Social Cricketers]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/595316/vyshak-powers-social-cricketers.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Manveer Gurjar wins Bigg Boss 10]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/593874/manveer-gurjar-wins-bigg-boss.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli takes over captaincy; Yuvraj, Raina recalled]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/kohli-takes-over-captaincy-yuvraj-raina-recalled-news-cricket-rbgqDSbhhefif.html Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ FANTASTIC movies coming up in 2017!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/part-2-fantastic-movies-coming-up-in-2017/20170103.htm Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530 <![CDATA[CULTURAL EXTRAVAGANZA GOPALPUR BEACH FESTIVAL ENTHRALLED AUDIENCE INSPITE SHIVERING WINTER]]> http://www.orissabarta.com/index.php?option=com_content&view=article&id=24342:cultural-extravaganza-gopalpur-beach-festival-enthralled-audience-inspite-shivering-winter-&catid=44:tourism&Itemid=87 Tue, 21 Feb 2017 16:19:45 +0530