rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/simple+recipes India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 May 24 21:50:20 +0000 Tue, 21 May 24 21:50:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Star Gazer Stars At TIME Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/priyamvada-natarajans-all-set-for-time-gala/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA['Kalnirnay belongs to the people of India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shakti-salgaonkar-kalnirnay-belongs-to-the-people-of-india/20230216.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA['We Need Thousands Of Gandhis Now']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/we-need-thousands-of-gandhis-now/20240502.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Killer Soup Review: Manoj, Konkona Are Star Ingredients, But...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/killer-soup-review/20240111.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding Atlee's Recipe For Blockbuster Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/atlee-meet-the-man-behind-srks-jawan/20230801.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Dono Teaser: Cute Romance Between Paloma-Rajveer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/dono-teaser-cute-romance-between-paloma-rajveer/20230726.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Sleep, wake up, work: Yashasvi Jaiswal's recipe for success]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-vs-england-sleep-wake-up-work-jaiswals-recipe-for-success/20240205.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chef Sarab Kapoor's Spicy Thai Mango Salad]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-chef-sarab-kapoors-spicy-thai-mango-salad/20240513.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[2 Fun Mango Recipes For Your Mom]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/2-fun-mango-recipes-for-your-mom/20240511.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Have You Cooked With Your Mother? I Did]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/mothers-day-cooking-with-my-mom/20240510.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mayur's Wood Apple Chutney]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-mayurs-wood-apple-chutney/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ Chef Varun's Teekhi Dal Tadka With Walnuts]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/recipe-chef-varuns-teekhi-dal-tadka-with-walnuts/20240506.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 03:20:20 +0530