rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sizzle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 18 Jan 17 00:09:14 +0000 Wed, 18 Jan 17 00:09:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sizzling! 2016 now looks dead set to become the hottest year on record]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-2016-now-looks-dead-set-to-become-the-hottest-year-on-record/20161114.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Keeping the best for last! Michelle sizzles and shines at final state dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-michelle-sizzles-and-shines-at-final-state-dinner/20161019.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Churu, Sriganganagar sizzle at 49.2 deg C; two die in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/churu-sriganganagar-sizzle-at-492-deg-c-two-die-in-up/20160521.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmedabad sizzles at 48 degrees, breaks 100-year record]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ahmedabad-sizzles-at-48-degree-breaks-100-year-record/20160520.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sizzle in the sun: July was the HOTTEST month ever around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-july-was-the-hottest-month-ever-around-the-world/20150820.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globe 2017: Priyanka sizzles in gold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globe-2017-priyanka-sizzles-in-gold/20170109.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika Padukone at the Golden Globes, post party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-padukone-at-the-golden-globes-post-party/20170109.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Mona-Gaurav sizzle in a jacuzzi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-mona-gaurav-sizzle-in-a-jacuzzi/20161214.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Jason and Mona sizzle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-jason-and-mona-sizzle/20161205.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika Padukone sizzles at the MTV EMA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-padukone-sizzles-at-the-mtv-ema-awards/20161107.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu eyes maiden BWF Super Series Final crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-eyes-maiden-bwf-super-series-final-crown-badminton/20161213.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: Will Sania and Saina sizzle on Day 6?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-will-sania-and-saina-sizzle-on-day-6/20160811.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Dominika Cibulkova sizzles in wedding gown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-dominika-cibulkova-sizzles-in-wedding-gown-wimbledon/20160712.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Wimbledon outfits: The short and sweet of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wimbledon-outfits-the-short-and-sweet-of-2016-serena-williams/20160708.htm Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[All fired up]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/sport/all-fired-up/351992.html Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Nadal, Djokovic power through in Melbourne]]> http://www.nagalandpost.com/ChannelNews/Sports/SportsNews.aspx?news=TkVXUzEwMDEwODM4Mg%3d%3d Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Djokovic, Serena roll on]]> http://www.navhindtimes.in/djokovic-serena-roll-on/ Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Yami-Hrithik are fresh, and hot!]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/entertainment/yami-hrithik-are-fresh-and-hot/1004051 Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiger Shroff avoids speaking on rumoured girlfriend Disha Patani's topless photo, watch video]]> http://indianexpress.com/article/entertainment/bollywood/tiger-shroff-avoids-speaking-on-rumoured-girlfriend-disha-patani-topless-photo-watch-video-4478871/ Wed, 18 Jan 2017 05:39:14 +0530