rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sizzle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 08:25:38 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 08:25:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Europeans sweat and soak in sizzling summer]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-europeans-sweat-and-soak-in-sizzling-summer/20150702.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Sizzling summer claims over 2,000 lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/death-toll-from-brutal-heat-wave-rises-no-respite/20150530.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Sizzling summers are here!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-sizzling-summers-are-here/20150520.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Delhi sizzles at over 45 deg Celsius!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-north-india-battles-one-of-its-hottest-summers/20140606.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Miley Cyrus make politics sizzle?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-will-miley-cyrus-make-politics-sizzle/20140213.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying market chill, Christie's makes a sizzling debut in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-defying-market-chill-christies-makes-a-sizzling-debut-in-india/20131220.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Anushka's sizzling look in Bombay Velvet]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/anushkas-sizzling-look-in-bombay-velvet/20150413.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt sizzles in Dabboo Ratnani's calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatt-sizzles-in-dabboo-ratnanis-calendar/20150107.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: The HOTTEST Item Songs of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-the-hottest-item-songs-of-2014/20141229.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Top 6 Rakhi Sawant quotes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-top-6-rakhi-sawant-quotes/20141125.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt's sizzling new photoshoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatts-sizzling-new-photoshoot/20140916.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[4th ODI PHOTOS: Root, Morgan sizzle in record run chase]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/4th-odi-photos-root-morgan-sizzle-in-record-run-chase-new-zealand/20150618.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Gatlin sizzles at Rome Golden Gala]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/gatlin-sizzles-at-rome-golden-gala/20150605.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Russell, Hogg and Uthappa sizzle in Kolkata's win over Chennai]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/russell-hogg-and-uthappa-sizzle-in-kolkata-win-over-chennai-ipl-2015/20150501.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: IPL 8's cheergirls sizzle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/photos-ipl-8s-cheergirls-sizzle/20150421.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Fed Cup: Sizzling Sania leads India to Asia/Oceania Group triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/courageous-hingis-loses-fed-cup-match/20150418.htm Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Days and nights in the city]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/blink/watch/film-review-aditya-vikram-senguptas-debut-feature-labour-of-love/article7382411.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Darwin Fringe Festival to draw many visitors]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/darwin-fringe-festival-draw-many-visitors/ Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Bobbing Beer Bottles And Crouching Bums]]> http://www.outlookindia.com/article/bobbing-beer-bottles-and-crouching-bums/294776 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Inbal Amirav Sizzles in New Amanda Keidan Campaign]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=423187 Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoding disturbing sexual dreams]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/life-style/relationships/man-woman/Decoding-disturbing-sexual-dreams/articleshow/11989635.cms Fri, 03 Jul 2015 13:55:38 +0530