rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sizzle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Mar 17 14:36:44 +0000 Thu, 23 Mar 17 14:36:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sizzling! 2016 now looks dead set to become the hottest year on record]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-2016-now-looks-dead-set-to-become-the-hottest-year-on-record/20161114.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Keeping the best for last! Michelle sizzles and shines at final state dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-michelle-sizzles-and-shines-at-final-state-dinner/20161019.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Churu, Sriganganagar sizzle at 49.2 deg C; two die in UP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/churu-sriganganagar-sizzle-at-492-deg-c-two-die-in-up/20160521.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Ahmedabad sizzles at 48 degrees, breaks 100-year record]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-ahmedabad-sizzles-at-48-degree-breaks-100-year-record/20160520.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sizzle in the sun: July was the HOTTEST month ever around the world]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-july-was-the-hottest-month-ever-around-the-world/20150820.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globe 2017: Priyanka sizzles in gold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globe-2017-priyanka-sizzles-in-gold/20170109.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika Padukone at the Golden Globes, post party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-padukone-at-the-golden-globes-post-party/20170109.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Mona-Gaurav sizzle in a jacuzzi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-10-mona-gaurav-sizzle-in-a-jacuzzi/20161214.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss 10: Jason and Mona sizzle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bigg-boss-10-jason-and-mona-sizzle/20161205.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Deepika Padukone sizzles at the MTV EMA awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-deepika-padukone-sizzles-at-the-mtv-ema-awards/20161107.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis players sizzle in swimsuits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tennis-players-sizzle-in-swimsuits/20170218.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena Williams burns up the beach at this sizzling shoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-williams-burns-up-the-beach-at-this-sizzling-shoot-pix/20170217.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sindhu eyes maiden BWF Super Series Final crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sindhu-eyes-maiden-bwf-super-series-final-crown-badminton/20161213.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia, Jacqueline, Varun to sizzle at Indian Super League's opening ceremony]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/isl-alia-jacqueline-to-sizzle-at-indian-super-leagues-opening-ceremony/20160928.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Rio Olympics: Will Sania and Saina sizzle on Day 6?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rio-olympics-will-sania-and-saina-sizzle-on-day-6/20160811.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Yuvraj-Hazel to match steps in Nach Baliye Season 8?]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/yuvraj-hazel-to-match-steps-in-nach-baliye-season-8-news-cricket-rdxnaRfbbiaed.html Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Edgy, fashion-forward bikinis]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/glamour-mercedes-benz-fashion-week-istanbul/20170323.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Hindustan Composites sizzles on plans of bonus issue]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-cm/hindustan-composites-sizzles-on-plans-of-bonus-issue-117032300241_1.html Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[ UK curry restaurants feel betrayed by Brexit]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/naan-starter-uk-curry-restaurants-feel-betrayed-by-brexit-117032300045_1.html Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Sizzling HOT Kareena Kapoor Khan snapped at the airport - Picture Gallery]]> http://www.glamsham.com/picture-gallery/sizzling-hot-kareena-kapoor-khan-snapped-at-the-airport-gallery/23155/0/event.htm Thu, 23 Mar 2017 20:06:44 +0530