rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sizzle India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 02 Mar 15 01:12:14 +0000 Mon, 02 Mar 15 01:12:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Delhi sizzles at over 45 deg Celsius!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-north-india-battles-one-of-its-hottest-summers/20140606.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Miley Cyrus make politics sizzle?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-will-miley-cyrus-make-politics-sizzle/20140213.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Photos: Delhi sizzles at 46 degrees C, hottest day of season]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-photos-delhi-sizzles-at-46-degrees-c-hottest-day-of-season/20130520.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will the new Fiat Punto Evo strike the right chord?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-auto-will-the-new-fiat-punto-evo-strike-the-right-chord/20140825.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Defying market chill, Christie's makes a sizzling debut in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-defying-market-chill-christies-makes-a-sizzling-debut-in-india/20131220.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt sizzles in Dabboo Ratnani's calendar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatt-sizzles-in-dabboo-ratnanis-calendar/20150107.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: The HOTTEST Item Songs of 2014]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-the-hottest-item-songs-of-2014/20141229.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: Top 6 Rakhi Sawant quotes!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/birthday-special-top-6-rakhi-sawant-quotes/20141125.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Alia Bhatt's sizzling new photoshoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/alia-bhatts-sizzling-new-photoshoot/20140916.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Emmy 2014 highlights: SIZZLING sirens and BIG winners!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-emmy-2014-highlights-sizzling-sirens-and-big-winners/20140826.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Serena sizzles at Oscar bash!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-photos-serena-williams-sizzles-at-oscar-bash/20150225.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: McCullum, Southee sizzle as New Zealand embarrass England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-photos-mccullum-southee-sizzle-as-new-zealand-embarrass-england/20150220.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: India make it 6-0 v Pakistan in World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-photos-pix-india-pakistan-kohli-sohail-adelaide/20150215.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[King's Cup: Suarez sizzles in Barca win over Villarreal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kings-cup-suarez-sizzles-in-barca-win-over-villarreal/20150212.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[FA Cup: Sterling, Coutinho sizzle for Liverpool]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fa-cup-sterling-coutinho-sizzle-for-liverpool-manchester-united-arsenal/20150205.htm Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Freak Rains Disrupts Races, Stayer's, Invitation Cup Put Off]]> http://www.indiarace.com/FullReview.aspx?ReviewId=4036 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Harrington grabs lead at Honda Classic]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Harrington-grabs-lead-at-storm-struck-Honda-Classic/articleshow/46418097.cms Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India Sizzle at Perth]]> http://www.asianage.com/cricket/india-sizzle-perth-633 Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[iPhone 6 Case Available with Belt Clip, Grab it Now!!!]]> http://pressreleaseping.com/iphone-6-case-available-belt-clip-grab-it-now Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530 <![CDATA[E-commerce industry does not get FDI clarity, but optimistic on Goods & Services Tax]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/features/smartbuy/tech-news/ecommerce-industry-does-not-get-fdi-clarity-but-optimistic-on-goods-services-tax/article6946195.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 02 Mar 2015 06:42:14 +0530