rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sky+sports India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 20 Jun 18 02:11:24 +0000 Wed, 20 Jun 18 02:11:24 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The winners of Underwater Photographer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-winners-of-underwater-photographer-of-the-year-announced/20180216.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[An India like no other]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-india-like-no-other/20171129.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Delhi change for the better?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-delhi-change-for-the-better/20171104.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[How the 21st Century Fox deal will change Disney's fortune in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-21st-century-fox-deal-will-change-disneys-fortune-in-india/20171215.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Froome claims fourth Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-froome-claims-fourth-tour-title/20170723.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[No contract signed between Mourinho-Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-no-contract-signed-between-mourinho-manchester-united/20160514.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Cycling team's director quits after doping revelation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-skys-sports-director-quits-after-doping-confession/20121030.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Yates quits cycling, no link with Armstrong say Team Sky]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yates-quits-cycling-no-link-with-armstrong-say-team-sky/20121028.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Diary: Gnats swarm players during Tunisia v England game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-diary-gnats-swarm-players-during-tunisia-v-england-game/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gnats swarm players during Tunisia v England game]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-diary-gnats-swarm-players-during-tunisia-v-england-game/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Gujarat government]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-aero-sports-to-buzz-in-rajkot-mehsana-gujarat-government-2626796 Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mexicans jubilant over win trigger earthquake sensors]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-world-cup-diary-mexicans-jubilant-over-win-trigger-earthquake-sensors/20180619.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Juve coach Allegri rejected offer to manage Real Madrid]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/juve-coach-allegri-rejected-offer-to-manage-real-madrid/20180614.htm Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530 <![CDATA[Tecno Camon i Click Review]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/255744/tecno-camon-i-click-review.html Wed, 20 Jun 2018 07:41:24 +0530