rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sky+sports India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 22 Apr 18 05:19:56 +0000 Sun, 22 Apr 18 05:19:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The winners of Underwater Photographer of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-winners-of-underwater-photographer-of-the-year-announced/20180216.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[An India like no other]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/an-india-like-no-other/20171129.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Khushwant Singh remembers Indira Gandhi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/khushwant-singh-remembers-indira-gandhi/20171118.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Delhi change for the better?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-delhi-change-for-the-better/20171104.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[5 ways the IAF can be battle ready]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/five-ways-the-iaf-can-be-battle-ready/20171018.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[How the 21st Century Fox deal will change Disney's fortune in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-21st-century-fox-deal-will-change-disneys-fortune-in-india/20171215.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Ready for Alicia Vikander's Tomb Raider?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/2018/jan/13ready-for-alicia-vikanders-tomb-raider.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Froome claims fourth Tour title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-froome-claims-fourth-tour-title/20170723.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[No contract signed between Mourinho-Manchester United?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-no-contract-signed-between-mourinho-manchester-united/20160514.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PSG's director Leonardo proposes to partner live on TV]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/champions-league-psg-director-leonardo-proposes-to-anna-bello-partner-live-on-tv/20130315.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Cycling team's director quits after doping revelation]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/team-skys-sports-director-quits-after-doping-confession/20121030.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Yates quits cycling, no link with Armstrong say Team Sky]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yates-quits-cycling-no-link-with-armstrong-say-team-sky/20121028.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Manika Touch]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/fc-weekend/moneyball-manika-touch Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA['It's a sad day for Premier League football']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-its-a-sad-day-for-premier-league-football-arsene-wenger-leaving-arsenal-pix/20180420.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Beware the Hamilton fightback, warns Rosberg]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/beware-the-hamilton-fightback-warns-rosberg/20180418.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ Virat Kohli miffed with Hardik Pandya let-off]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/mi-vs-rcb-virat-kohli-miffed-with-hardik-pandya-let-off-news-cricket-serwqriibiehe.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Verstappen accepts blame for collision]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/670557/verstappen-accepts-blame-collision.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 10:49:56 +0530