rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smit+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 20 Dec 14 21:37:41 +0000 Sat, 20 Dec 14 21:37:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Still a long way to go for me, says Smit Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-under-19-keeper-smit-patel-interview-harish-kotian/20120830.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiwary, Dinda steer East Zone to Deodhar title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tiwary-dinda-lift-east-zone-to-deodhar-title/20141203.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Mumbai beat Baroda in thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-mumbai-beat-baroda-in-thriller/20141109.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Delhi out of the race as Sehwag, Gauti flop yet again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-delhi-out-of-the-race-as-sehwag-gauti-flop-again/20140101.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji Trophy: Sehwag fails again as Delhi struggle against Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-sehwag-fails-again-as-delhi-struggle-against-karnataka/20131230.htm Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Dinda stars as East clinch Deodhar title]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/top-stories/Dinda-spits-fire-as-East-Zone-clinch-Deodhar-Trophy-title/articleshow/45370442.cms Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashok Dinda, Manoj Tiwary help East Zone win Deodhar Trophy]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ashok-dinda-manoj-tiwary-help-104522936.html Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[East reclaims Deodhar Trophy after a long gap]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/cricket/east-reclaims-deodhar-trophy-after-a-long-gap/article6659520.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[West hold upper hand in Deodhar final]]> http://www.assamtribune.com/scripts/detailsnew.asp?id=dec0314/sports053 Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Axar Patel guides West Zone to final]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/deodhar-trophy-yadav-patel-guide-west-zone-into-final/article6651963.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sun, 21 Dec 2014 03:07:41 +0530