rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smit+patel India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 20:42:53 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 20:42:53 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Still a long way to go for me, says Smit Patel]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/slide-show/slide-show-1-india-under-19-keeper-smit-patel-interview-harish-kotian/20120830.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 8 Auction: No takers for these players!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-8-auction-no-takers-for-these-players/20150216.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranji round-up: Saha's unbeaten ton lifts Bengal from trouble]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-round-up-sahas-unbeaten-ton-lifts-bengal-from-trouble/20150113.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiwary, Dinda steer East Zone to Deodhar title]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/tiwary-dinda-lift-east-zone-to-deodhar-title/20141203.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay Hazare Trophy: Mumbai beat Baroda in thriller]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/vijay-hazare-trophy-mumbai-beat-baroda-in-thriller/20141109.htm Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Hoodas all round effort goes in vain]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/hoodas-all-round-effort-goes-in-vain/ar-AA7iaAl?srcref=rss Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Karnataka post comfortable wins]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/mumbai-karnataka-post-comfortable-wins/ar-AA7am1A?srcref=rss Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Anureet Mishra bundle Rajasthan out for 35]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/anureet-mishra-bundle-rajasthan-out-for-35/ar-AA7At7i?srcref=rss Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[Punjab Delhi through to knockouts]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/punjab-delhi-through-to-knockouts/ar-BBdJEs6?srcref=rss Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530 <![CDATA[West Zone snatch thriller to enter final]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/sports/other/west-zone-snatch-thriller-to-enter-final/ar-BBgc5Ri?srcref=rss Sun, 31 May 2015 02:12:53 +0530