rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Jun 16 00:08:45 +0000 Wed, 01 Jun 16 00:08:45 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAS officer sues magazine for being called 'eye candy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/offended-for-being-called-eye-candy-ias-officer-sues-magazine/20150701.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Suit boot ki sarkar definitely better than suitcase ki sarkar: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-one-suit-boot-ki-sarkar-definitely-better-than-suitcase-ki-sarkar-pm/20150530.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Seychelles trip makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-seychelles-trip-makes-sense/20150311.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Modi: Spartan surroundings, no fuss, all business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-smita-prakash-meeting-modi-spartan-surroundings-no-fuss-all-business/20140421.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American Smita Singh to key post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-smita-singh-to-key-post/20121222.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[How much health insurance cover you should buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-much-health-insurance-cover-you-should-buy/20121127.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark side of the jobs boom in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080501.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[For Bahl, it's 18 all over again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-bahl-its-18-all-over-again/20141218.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonu Nigam parties with Smita Thackeray, Omung Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonu-nigam-parties-with-smita-thackeray-omung-kumar/20151009.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dwain Chambers in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20080619.htm Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Emerging from the chemical smoke]]> http://www.afternoondc.in/city-news/emerging-from-the-chemical-smoke/article_168596 Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Tribals set 4 houses, vehicles on fire]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/states/odisha/Tribals-set-4-houses-vehicles-on-fire/2016/05/31/article3459227.ece Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Burglary in Warje]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/pune/Burglary-in-Warje/articleshow/52512530.cms Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[Vidya Balan on her Marathi film debut and how she's drawn to biopics]]> http://www.filmfare.com/interviews/vidya-balan-on-her-marathi-film-debut-and-how-shes-drawn-to-biopics-13555.html Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530 <![CDATA[ Everyone will relate to 'Bade Bhaiya Ki Dulhania']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Ushma-Rathod-Everyone-will-relate-to-Bade-Bhaiya-Ki-Dulhania/articleshow/52502887.cms Wed, 01 Jun 2016 05:38:45 +0530