rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 06 May 16 01:16:08 +0000 Fri, 06 May 16 01:16:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAS officer sues magazine for being called 'eye candy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/offended-for-being-called-eye-candy-ias-officer-sues-magazine/20150701.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Suit boot ki sarkar definitely better than suitcase ki sarkar: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-one-suit-boot-ki-sarkar-definitely-better-than-suitcase-ki-sarkar-pm/20150530.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Seychelles trip makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-seychelles-trip-makes-sense/20150311.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Modi: Spartan surroundings, no fuss, all business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-smita-prakash-meeting-modi-spartan-surroundings-no-fuss-all-business/20140421.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American Smita Singh to key post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-smita-singh-to-key-post/20121222.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[How much health insurance cover you should buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-much-health-insurance-cover-you-should-buy/20121127.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark side of the jobs boom in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080501.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[For Bahl, it's 18 all over again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-bahl-its-18-all-over-again/20141218.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonu Nigam parties with Smita Thackeray, Omung Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonu-nigam-parties-with-smita-thackeray-omung-kumar/20151009.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dwain Chambers in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20080619.htm Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Anger and loathing in West Bengal]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/op-ed/anger-and-loathing-in-west-bengal/article8561774.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Would you still go for a puff after looking at this?]]> http://m.firstpost.com/business/sc-ruling-on-cigarette-warning-will-gross-pictures-stop-smokers-from-taking-a-puff-2765990.html Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[ Not ready for reality shows]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Somya-Seth-Not-ready-for-reality-shows/articleshow/52121472.cms Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Shahnaz Rizwan's fan girl moment with Emraan Hashmi]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/tv/news/hindi/Shahnaz-Rizwans-fan-girl-moment-with-Emraan-Hashmi/articleshow/52119556.cms Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530 <![CDATA[The Legend of Kangna Ranaut]]> http://www.merinews.com/article/the-legend-of-kangna-ranaut/15915939.shtml Fri, 06 May 2016 06:46:08 +0530