rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:12:38 +0000 Thu, 11 Feb 16 21:12:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAS officer sues magazine for being called 'eye candy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/offended-for-being-called-eye-candy-ias-officer-sues-magazine/20150701.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Suit boot ki sarkar definitely better than suitcase ki sarkar: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-one-suit-boot-ki-sarkar-definitely-better-than-suitcase-ki-sarkar-pm/20150530.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Seychelles trip makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-seychelles-trip-makes-sense/20150311.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Modi: Spartan surroundings, no fuss, all business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-smita-prakash-meeting-modi-spartan-surroundings-no-fuss-all-business/20140421.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American Smita Singh to key post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-smita-singh-to-key-post/20121222.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[How much health insurance cover you should buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-much-health-insurance-cover-you-should-buy/20121127.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark side of the jobs boom in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080501.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[For Bahl, it's 18 all over again]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/for-bahl-its-18-all-over-again/20141218.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Now, have a pet by your workstation]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/now-have-a-pet-by-your-workstation/20140921.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Digital ad revenue share to double in five years: PwC]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/digital-ad-revenue-share-to-double-in-five-years-pwc/20140918.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonu Nigam parties with Smita Thackeray, Omung Kumar]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonu-nigam-parties-with-smita-thackeray-omung-kumar/20151009.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dwain Chambers in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20080619.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[CS reviews implementation of SSA, mid-day meal scheme]]> http://www.htsyndication.com/htsportal/article/CS-reviews-implementation-of-SSA%2C-mid-day-meal-scheme/11408599 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Telangana shuts sites on the GO to foil litigations]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/current-affairs/120216/telangana-shuts-sites-on-the-go-to-foil-litigations.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Entertainment On The Go]]> https://in.finance.yahoo.com/news/entertainment-053213434.html Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Advisor reviews upcoming 10th, 12th JKBOSE exam preparations]]> http://www.kashmirtimes.com/newsdet.aspx?q=49577 Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Kids Culinaire Back For A Second Edition In Delhi; Initiative By Pilcrow Communications]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-11751/kids-culinaire-back-for-a-second-edition-in-delhi-initiative-by-pilcrow-communications Fri, 12 Feb 2016 02:42:38 +0530