rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 11 Dec 16 11:42:33 +0000 Sun, 11 Dec 16 11:42:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAS officer sues magazine for being called 'eye candy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/offended-for-being-called-eye-candy-ias-officer-sues-magazine/20150701.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Suit boot ki sarkar definitely better than suitcase ki sarkar: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-one-suit-boot-ki-sarkar-definitely-better-than-suitcase-ki-sarkar-pm/20150530.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Seychelles trip makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-seychelles-trip-makes-sense/20150311.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Modi: Spartan surroundings, no fuss, all business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-smita-prakash-meeting-modi-spartan-surroundings-no-fuss-all-business/20140421.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American Smita Singh to key post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-smita-singh-to-key-post/20121222.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[How much health insurance cover you should buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-much-health-insurance-cover-you-should-buy/20121127.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark side of the jobs boom in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080501.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina receives Smita Patil Memorial award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-receives-smita-patil-memorial-award/20160920.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dwain Chambers in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20080619.htm Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ The Wedding Planners]]> http://www.punemirror.in/others/sunday-read/Small-Talk-The-Wedding-Planners/articleshow/55914408.cms Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Birthday to you...]]> http://www.tribuneindia.com/news/life-style/happy-birthday-to-you/335041.html Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghadamode BJP's mayor candidate, files nomination]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/aurangabad/Ghadamode-BJPs-mayor-candidate-files-nomination/articleshow/55915723.cms Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Technology has changed the focus of film societies]]> http://www.sakaaltimes.com/NewsDetails.aspx?NewsId=5250748494957763913&SectionId=4724885822106096577&SectionName=Bollywood&NewsDate=20161208&NewsTitle=%E2%80%98Technology%20has%20changed%20the%20focus%20of%20film%20societies%E2%80%99 Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Haseena Faras became the first Muslim woman mayor of Kolhapur]]> http://www.siasat.com/news/haseena-faras-became-first-muslim-woman-mayor-kolhapur-1082417/ Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:12:33 +0530