rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/smita India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 23 Nov 17 00:03:37 +0000 Thu, 23 Nov 17 00:03:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[IAS officer sues magazine for being called 'eye candy']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/offended-for-being-called-eye-candy-ias-officer-sues-magazine/20150701.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Suit boot ki sarkar definitely better than suitcase ki sarkar: PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/modi-one-suit-boot-ki-sarkar-definitely-better-than-suitcase-ki-sarkar-pm/20150530.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Modi's Seychelles trip makes sense]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/why-modi-seychelles-trip-makes-sense/20150311.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Meeting Modi: Spartan surroundings, no fuss, all business]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/ls-election-smita-prakash-meeting-modi-spartan-surroundings-no-fuss-all-business/20140421.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama appoints Indian American Smita Singh to key post]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-appoints-indian-american-smita-singh-to-key-post/20121222.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How much health insurance cover you should buy]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-how-much-health-insurance-cover-you-should-buy/20121127.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Dark side of the jobs boom in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/guest/20080501.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Katrina receives Smita Patil Memorial award]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-katrina-receives-smita-patil-memorial-award/20160920.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Amitabh Bachchan, Shabana Azmi at Smita Patil's book launch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-amitabh-bachchan-shabana-azmi-at-smita-patils-book-launch/20151018.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Smita Patil: The Woman Behind the Image]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/smita-patil-the-woman-behind-the-image/20151015.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-best-films-of-smita-patil/20151015.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[My Aunt Smita Patil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/my-aunt-smita-patil/20151014.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Dwain Chambers in London]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/celeb/20080619.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tumhari Sulu is average, Aksar 2 is poor]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-tumhari-sulu-is-average-aksar-2-is-poor/20171120.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Shaadi Mein Zaroor Aana fares below average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-shaadi-mein-zaroor-aana-fares-below-average/20171113.htm Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA['Rukh' is comfortable with its stillness (Film Review)]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/rukh-is-comfortable-with-its-stillness-film-review-117102800031_1.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Sibi George appointed next Ambassador of India to Switzerland]]> http://www.sify.com/news/sibi-george-appointed-next-ambassador-of-india-to-switzerland-news-national-rkvqayajgibgd.html Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Nandita Puri BLASTS MAMI, rabid news channels for DISRESPECTING Om Puri sahab]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/nandita-puri-blasts-mami-rabid-news-channels-disrespecting-om-puri-sahab/ Thu, 23 Nov 2017 05:33:37 +0530