rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sofia+vergara India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 09 Dec 19 20:49:31 +0000 Mon, 09 Dec 19 20:49:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Preet Bharara among 4 Indian-Americans honoured with Great Immigrants award]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/preet-bharara-among-4-indian-americans-honoured-with-great-immigrants-award/20150703.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American actor gets 7 years for extortion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-actor-gets-7-years-for-extortion/20130916.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Pope hosts G8 First Ladies]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-pope-with-wives-of-g8-leaders/20090709.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Accept pay cut to avoid jobloss, Air India to staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-air-india-chairman-threatens-to-shut-down-airline/20090826.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Ali Fazal, Padma Laxmi, Gal Gadot at Oscars party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ali-fazal-padma-laxmi-gal-gadot-at-oscars-party/20180306.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Highest Paid TV stars Priyanka, Sofia laugh all the way to the bank!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/highest-paid-tv-stars-priyanka-sofia-laugh-all-the-way-to-the-bank/20170927.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Deepika at the post Oscar party]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-deepika-at-the-post-oscar-party/20170228.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra caught in the lift!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-caught-in-the-lift/20170111.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden Globe 2017: Priyanka sizzles in gold!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/golden-globe-2017-priyanka-sizzles-in-gold/20170109.htm Tue, 10 Dec 2019 02:19:31 +0530