rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sofia India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 24 Oct 14 23:24:28 +0000 Fri, 24 Oct 14 23:24:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Tears and jubiliation in Sofia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bulgarian/20070725.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian American actor gets 7 years for extortion]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/indian-american-actor-gets-7-years-for-extortion/20130916.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sofia Hayat: Armaan Kohli paid off my lawyers]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sofia-hayat-armaan-kohli-paid-off-my-lawyers/20140624.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sofia Hayat's bikini pose]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sofia-hayats-bikini-pose/20140606.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sofia Hayat: People are afraid to speak against Salman]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sofia-hayat-people-are-afraid-to-speak-against-salman/20140304.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[2014 SAG awards: On the red carpet with Sofia Vergara]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-2014-sag-awards-on-the-red-carpet-with-sofia-vergara/20140120.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sofia Vergara, Jennifer Lawrence: VOTE for Golden Globes' SEXIEST!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-sofia-vergara-jennifer-lawrence-vote-for-golden-globes-sexiest/20140113.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Dinamo Zagreb fans arrested in Sofia after violence]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/dinamo-zagreb-fans-arrested-in-sofia-after-violence/20131004.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Teenage Slavia Sofia player stabbed in back]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/teenage-slavia-sofia-player-bozhidar-vasev-stabbed-in-back/20110825.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Viswanathan Anand in Sofia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/spotted-viswanathan-anand-in-sofia/20100520.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Anand arrives in Sofia after long road trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/viswanathan-anand-anand-arrives-in-sofia-after-long-road-trip/20100420.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Stranded Anand wants World C'ship match postponed]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/viswanathan-anand-world-championship-match-postponement/20100418.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Love, Fear and Desire Unravelling …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/love-fear-desire-unravelling-primal-140921680.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[James Blunt wants to have kids]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a499736.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Elizabeth Pena died from alcohol abuse]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/elizabeth-pena-died-from-alcohol-abuse-114102400321_1.html Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity News - 21/10/2014]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/tv/celebrity-news-21-10-2014-24828 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Canada vows crackdown after terrorist attacks]]> http://www.punemirror.in/news/world/Canada-vows-crackdown-after-terrorist-attacks/articleshow/44919691.cms Sat, 25 Oct 2014 04:54:28 +0530