rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/south+american India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 25 Apr 18 22:34:52 +0000 Wed, 25 Apr 18 22:34:52 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[A 9/11 in Trump's America]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/a-911-in-trumps-america/20170911.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[N Korea says ICBM can carry nukes; US, South hold missile drill]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/n-korea-says-icbm-can-carry-nukes-us-south-hold-missile-drill/20170705.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians in America are victims, not targets]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/indians-in-america-are-victims-not-targets/20170330.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Man shouts 'go back to Lebanon' to Sikh-American girl on NY subway]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/man-shouts-go-back-to-lebanon-to-sikh-american-girl-on-ny-subway/20170325.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[That February when 'Hindus' lost American citizenship]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/that-february-when-hindus-lost-american-citizenship/20170224.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Ford SUV experioence]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-the-ford-suv-experioence/20170705.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Firms irked by RBI's order to store payments data in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/firms-irked-by-rbis-order-to-store-payments-data-in-india/20180420.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India remains critical for Uber and Ola]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/why-india-remains-critical-for-uber-and-ola/20180318.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[OneRepublic pays tribute to Avicii]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/onerepublic-pays-tribute-to-avicii/20180423.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[A Deol takes on nepotism in the movies]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/a-deol-takes-on-nepotism-in-the-movies/20180418.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[The Looming Tower: How 9/11 happened]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-looming-tower-how-911-happened/20180406.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[No Sir! The Oscars weren't boring at all!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/no-sir-the-oscars-werent-boring-at-all/20180305.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Messi and Argentina at risk of not qualifying for 2018 FIFA World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/messi-and-argentina-at-risk-of-not-qualifying-for-2018-fifa-world-cup-brazil-uruguay/20171006.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Messi and Argentina at risk of not qualifying for 2018 FIFA World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/messi-and-argentina-at-risk-of-not-qualifying-for-2018-fifa-world-cup/20171006.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Underperforming Argentina sack coach Bauza]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/underperforming-argentina-sack-coach-bauza/20170411.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Chile handed third stadium ban for homophobic chanting]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/chile-handed-third-stadium-ban-for-homophobic-chanting/20161219.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[How did the last 10 finals of Copa America pan out?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-did-the-last-10-finals-of-copa-america-pan-out-argentina-chile/20160625.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Toronto van attack accused wrote 'cryptic' message online]]> http://www.sify.com/news/toronto-van-attack-accused-wrote-cryptic-message-online-news-international-sezfHqcdhhfgd.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex Ends Day in Green; Energy Stocks Top Gainers]]> http://www.equitymaster.com/tm/tm.asp?date=4/24/2018&title=Sensex-Ends-Day-in-Green-Energy-Stocks-Top-Gainers Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Should Queen Elizabeth II win the Nobel Peace Prize?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/should-queen-elizabeth-ii-win-the-nobel-peace-prize/20180424.htm Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistani, US officials hold talks amid curbs on diplomats]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistani-us-officials-hold-talks-amid-curbs-on-diplomats-news-international-sexuqWjijffaf.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manish Dayal]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/apu-documentary-exposed-something-we-experienced-as-young-people-manish-dayal-118042300289_1.html Thu, 26 Apr 2018 04:04:52 +0530