rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/south+asia+network India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Feb 18 14:48:23 +0000 Fri, 23 Feb 18 14:48:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is mother of terrorism in South Asia': Pak hits back at Sushma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-mother-of-terrorism-in-south-asia-pak-hits-back-at-sushma/20170924.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[FULL TEXT of Trump's address on South Asia policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/full-text-of-trumps-address-on-south-asia-policy/20170822.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Can IS make its presence felt in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-is-make-its-presence-felt-in-india/20161220.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[One nation is spreading terror in South Asia: PM Modi at G20]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-nation-is-spreading-terror-in-south-asia-pm-modi-at-g20/20160905.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[North-east is gateway to south-east Asia: PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-east-is-gateway-to-south-east-asia-pm-modi/20160527.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Tricks of trade: How South Asian network can help India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-tricks-of-trade-how-south-asian-network-can-help-india/20140918.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[China on track to develop Indian railways as Xi heads to South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-on-track-to-develop-indian-railways-as-xi-heads-to-south-asia/20140915.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[AV Birla Group eyes Lafarge's S-Africa biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/av-birla-group-eyes-lafarges-s-africa-biz/20120109.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Building Bridges in South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-building-bridges-in-south-asia/20111116.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Standard Chartered woos Indian customers with new products]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/standard-chartered-woos-indian-customers-with-new-products/20111004.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India-ASEAN car rally begins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rally/20041123.htm Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Oman agree to combat terrorism]]> http://www.sify.com/news/india-oman-agree-to-combat-terrorism-news-international-scmtLrcggjdgd.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[U.S. Embassy launches Nexus Startup Hub]]> http://www.sify.com/news/us-embassy-launches-nexus-startup-hub-news-international-scjaLcgajafab.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Harsimrat Kaur Badal to inaugurate One Globe Forum 2018]]> http://www.sify.com/news/harsimrat-kaur-badal-to-inaugurate-one-globe-forum-2018-news-national-scivM5aajaabh.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ UN report]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/al-qaeda-still-going-strong-as-is-crumbles-un-report-118020800195_1.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530 <![CDATA[3 Pakistanis named as 'terrorist facilitators' by US]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/3-pakistanis-named-as-terrorist-facilitators-by-us-118020800170_1.html Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:18:23 +0530