rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/south+asia+network India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 28 Jul 16 05:07:38 +0000 Thu, 28 Jul 16 05:07:38 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[North-east is gateway to south-east Asia: PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-east-is-gateway-to-south-east-asia-pm-modi/20160527.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Making the northeast a business hub of South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/making-the-northeast-a-business-hub-of-south-asia/20141130.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Singh for more cooperation to counter terror in South and East Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pm-singh-for-more-cooperation-to-counter-terror-in-south-and-east-asia/20140304.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[In Brunei, PM emphasises on consensus over South China Sea]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-brunei-pm-emphasises-on-consensus-over-south-china-sea/20131010.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA['It is in South Asia that our destiny lies']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/it-is-in-south-asia-that-our-destiny-lies/20121109.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Tricks of trade: How South Asian network can help India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-tricks-of-trade-how-south-asian-network-can-help-india/20140918.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[China on track to develop Indian railways as Xi heads to South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-on-track-to-develop-indian-railways-as-xi-heads-to-south-asia/20140915.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[AV Birla Group eyes Lafarge's S-Africa biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/av-birla-group-eyes-lafarges-s-africa-biz/20120109.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Building Bridges in South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-building-bridges-in-south-asia/20111116.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Standard Chartered woos Indian customers with new products]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/standard-chartered-woos-indian-customers-with-new-products/20111004.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti, Sushant to reunite for Homi Adajania's next?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-sushant-to-reunite-for-homi-adajanias-next/20160630.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India-ASEAN car rally begins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rally/20041123.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[KSCA ushers in revolutionary technology for cricket stadiums]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ksca-ushers-in-revolutionary-technology-for-cricket-stadiums/20160421.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI appoints Rahul Johri as its Chief Executive Officer]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-appoints-rahul-johri-as-its-chief-executive-officer-ipl/20160420.htm Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[NIA expedites chargesheet against suspected ISIS operatives working in India]]> http://www.catchnews.com/india-news/nia-expedites-chargesheet-against-suspected-isis-operatives-working-in-india-1469619178.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[MSF urges India to continue pushing generic drugs]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/mumbai/report-msf-urges-india-to-continue-pushing-generic-drugs-2236821 Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Philippines rejects China talks not based on sea feud ruling]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/558807/philippines-rejects-china-talks-not.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[India, Bangladesh and Myanmar face big quake threat]]> http://www.sify.com/news/india-bangladesh-and-myanmar-face-big-quake-threat-news-environment-and-nature-qhtlU5aehfagi.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530 <![CDATA[Road ahead for the Automotive Industry]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/558357/road-ahead-automotive-industry.html Thu, 28 Jul 2016 10:37:38 +0530