rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/south+asia+network India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Apr 18 17:38:14 +0000 Sat, 21 Apr 18 17:38:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['India is mother of terrorism in South Asia': Pak hits back at Sushma]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-mother-of-terrorism-in-south-asia-pak-hits-back-at-sushma/20170924.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[FULL TEXT of Trump's address on South Asia policy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/full-text-of-trumps-address-on-south-asia-policy/20170822.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Can IS make its presence felt in India?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/can-is-make-its-presence-felt-in-india/20161220.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[One nation is spreading terror in South Asia: PM Modi at G20]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/one-nation-is-spreading-terror-in-south-asia-pm-modi-at-g20/20160905.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[North-east is gateway to south-east Asia: PM Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/north-east-is-gateway-to-south-east-asia-pm-modi/20160527.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Tricks of trade: How South Asian network can help India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-tricks-of-trade-how-south-asian-network-can-help-india/20140918.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[China on track to develop Indian railways as Xi heads to South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/china-on-track-to-develop-indian-railways-as-xi-heads-to-south-asia/20140915.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[AV Birla Group eyes Lafarge's S-Africa biz]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/av-birla-group-eyes-lafarges-s-africa-biz/20120109.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Building Bridges in South Asia]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-building-bridges-in-south-asia/20111116.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Standard Chartered woos Indian customers with new products]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/standard-chartered-woos-indian-customers-with-new-products/20111004.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India-ASEAN car rally begins]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rally/20041123.htm Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Report]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/indian-cities-149-more-congested-than-asian-counterparts-report-news-auto-sethUMdfdhchf.html Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Kaspersky Lab detects malware attacking smartphones in Asia]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/kaspersky-lab-detects-malware-attacking-smartphones-in-asia-news-smartphones-serpHOebaihdc.html Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Abbasi]]> http://www.mydigitalfc.com/plan-and-policy/pak-china-friendship-bedrock-strategic-stability-our-region-abbasi Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India-Iran-Russia resume talks on activating key trade corridor]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/india-iran-russia-resume-talks-on-activating-key-trade-corridor-118040700336_1.html Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan, Afghanistan call for regional security, stability]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistan-afghanistan-call-for-regional-security-stability-news-international-segsaefidadbb.html Sat, 21 Apr 2018 23:08:14 +0530