rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/south+sudan India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Dec 21 23:19:20 +0000 Fri, 03 Dec 21 23:19:20 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[What is India's Destiny?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-is-indias-destiny/20211122.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Global Hunger Index rank is 102]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediff-labs-indias-global-hunger-index-rank-is-102/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Change in authority in Kabul was neither through negotiations, nor inclusive: India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/change-in-authority-in-kabul-was-neither-through-negotiations-nor-inclusive-india/20211013.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Power Games in the Indian Ocean]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/admiral-mk-bhadrakumar-power-games-in-the-indian-ocean/20210217.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Siddharth Chatterjee takes over as top UN diplomat in China]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/siddharth-chatterjee-takes-over-as-un-diplomat-in-china/20210217.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[M&M now plans an African safari with Scorpio]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-mm-now-plans-an-african-safari-with-scorpio/20190604.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Vajpayee: The father of 2nd generation economic reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/vajpayee-the-father-of-2nd-generation-economic-reforms/20180816.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Immigration ban: America Inc vs Trump]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/immigration-ban-america-inc-vs-trump/20170131.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Why the outlook for globalisation is bleak]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/column-why-the-outlook-for-globalisation-is-bleak/20160921.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[No law broken in funding cluster bomb maker: SBI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-law-broken-in-funding-cluster-bomb-maker-sbi/20160623.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can you watch 425 films in a year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/aseem-chhabra-can-you-watch-425-films-in-a-year/20210113.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Can you watch 309 films in a year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/can-you-watch-309-films-in-a-year/20200123.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[The Looming Tower: How 9/11 happened]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-looming-tower-how-911-happened/20180406.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[WC qualifiers: England thump Hungary; Spain shocked]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wc-qualifiers-england-thump-hungary-spain-shocked/20210903.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Thompson-Herah does sprint 'double-double' with 200m gold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/thompson-herah-does-sprint-double-double-with-200m-golf-olympics/20210803.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Football PIX: Brazil score five against Bolivia]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-pix-brazil-score-five-against-bolivia/20201010.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Gym closures force Kenyan sports champions to train by roadside]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/kenyan-sports-champions-forced-to-train-by-roadside-coronavirus/20200525.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Ali on target as Qatar stun Japan to win first Asian Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-cup-final-qatars-ali-scores-record-ninth-goal-japan/20190201.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[What is India's Destiny?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/what-is-indias-destiny/20211122.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[India's Global Hunger Index rank is 102]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/rediff-labs-indias-global-hunger-index-rank-is-102/20211111.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[MoS Muraleedharan meets first VP of South Sudan, discusses trade, investment ties]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/economy/foreign-trade/mos-muraleedharan-meets-first-vp-of-south-sudan-discusses-trade-investment-ties/articleshow/87219760.cms Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[ India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/change-in-authority-in-kabul-was-neither-through-negotiations-nor-inclusive-india/20211013.htm Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 800 Indian Peacekeepers Honoured With Prestigious UN Medal]]> https://www.ndtv.com/india-news/over-800-indian-peacekeepers-honoured-with-prestigious-un-medal-2564076 Sat, 04 Dec 2021 04:49:20 +0530