rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sporting+park India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 03 Jul 15 23:47:04 +0000 Fri, 03 Jul 15 23:47:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The changing fortunes of Lalit Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-changing-fortunes-of-lalit-modi-/20150623.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[20 amazing snaps, believe it or not, shot using an iPhone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-amazing-snaps-believe-it-or-not-shot-using-an-iphone/20150622.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News: It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150619.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Desi kids co-crowned US Spelling Bee champs for second straight year]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-desi-kids-co-crowned-spelling-bee-champs-for-2nd-straight-year/20150529.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Odd PHOTOS from a mad, mad world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-odd-photos-from-a-mad-mad-world/20150520.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Monsoon getaways are cheaper on your pocket]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/pix-special-monsoon-getaways-are-cheaper-on-your-pocket/20150622.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The New Age XUV500: An absolute beast for SUV lovers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-pix-the-new-age-xuv500-an-absolute-beast-for-suv-lovers/20150605.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Audi TT: A practical, luxurious car but price is a dampener]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-audi-tt-a-practical-luxurious-car-but-price-is-a-dampener/20150518.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Saradha scam: Where has all the money gone?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/saradha-scam-where-has-all-the-money-gone/20150518.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Automatic Nano GenX: Rich features, better performance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-auto-automatic-nano-genx-rich-features-better-performance/20150504.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: EPL club QPR face Football League ban]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-south-korea-shooter-jin-wins-world-title-breaks-record-nick-faldo-basketball/20140910.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Argentina odds-on favourites to lift Copa America]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/argentina-odds-on-favourites-to-lift-copa-america/20150703.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[What Serena Williams did before Wimbledon...]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/what-serena-williams-did-before-wimbledon-taylor-swift-tennis/20150701.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Best Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week-ivanovic-beach-volleyball-moto-gp-nascar-shehzad-ronchi/20150630.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Cardiff to host 2017 Champions League final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cardiff-to-host-2017-uefa-champions-league-final-millennium-stadium/20150630.htm Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Solitude at Nandidurg Road]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/J9f9r8IHdBx0qstALLSSJL/Solitude-at-Nandidurg-Road.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Not about one man]]> http://www.punemirror.in/sports/others/Not-about-one-man/articleshow/47930308.cms Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[NRDA takes up Toy Train project in Central Park]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/raipur/nrda-takes-up-toy-train-project-in-central-park.html Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Practical Domination]]> http://www.automnews.com/?p=246233 Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Service over, for these seniors it's time to rally and smash]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/delhi/Service-over-for-these-seniors-its-time-to-rally-and-smash/articleshow/47932304.cms Sat, 04 Jul 2015 05:17:04 +0530