rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/square India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 27 Apr 18 01:52:37 +0000 Fri, 27 Apr 18 01:52:37 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[BJP worker says father killed for opposing renaming of square named after PM]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-worker-says-father-killed-for-opposing-renaming-of-square-named-after-pm/20180316.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[At NYC's Times Square, dial into an immigrant's tale]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-at-nycs-times-square-dial-into-an-immigrants-tale/20170704.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: It's an incredibly odd, odd world!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-its-an-incredibly-odd-odd-world/20170614.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to have 'Madison Square' moment in Tel Aviv]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/modi-to-have-madison-square-moment-in-tel-aviv/20170527.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Horror@Times Square: 1 dead, 22 hurt as car mows down pedestrians]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-horror-times-square-car-mows-down-pedestrians/20170518.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[From stationery czar to loan defaulter: Story of Kanpur's Vikram Kothari]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/from-stationery-czar-to-loan-defaulter-story-of-kanpurs-vikram-kothari/20180220.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Figo Sports is aimed squarely at value buyers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/auto-figo-sports-is-aimed-squarely-at-value-buyers/20170717.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Will RBI cut rates on August 9?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-rbi-cut-rates-on-august-9/20160801.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How to get Parliament to debate the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-to-get-parliament-to-debate-the-budget/20180420.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[How consumers are forcing big brands to behave better]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/how-consumers-are-forcing-big-brands-to-behave-better/20180405.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bruno Mars wins big at the Grammys]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bruno-mars-wins-big-at-the-grammys/20180129.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[IIFA 2017: Disha, Shilpa, Varun 'stomp' Times Square]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/iifa-2017-disha-shilpa-varun-stomp-times-square/20170714.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti Chopra's Amazing Australian holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-chopras-amazing-australian-holiday/20180424.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking forward to Lust Stories?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-forward-to-lust-stories/20180421.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Around the world with Alia, Katrina, Priyanka...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/around-the-world-with-alia-katrina-priyanka/20180326.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Football Briefs: Leganes punish Rico; Milan, Lazio draw]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/football-briefs-leganes-punish-rico-milan-lazio-draw/20180201.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Expect the unexpected as Pakistan, SL square off for CT semis spot]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/expect-the-unexpected-as-pakistan-sl-square-off-for-ct-semis-spot-champions-trophy-pix/20170611.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Bomb scare sparks stampede among Juventus fans in Turin]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/bomb-scare-sparks-stampede-among-juventus-fans-in-turin/20170604.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[5 ways Real Madrid broke Barca's La Liga stranglehold]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/5-ways-real-madrid-broke-barcas-la-liga-stranglehold/20170522.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Taylor, Boult shine as NZ square South Africa series]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/taylor-boult-shine-as-nz-square-south-africa-series/20170222.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Wine and Cheese Straws, Strawberry Margarita Truffles]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/food-recipes-wine-and-cheese-straws-strawberry-margarita-truffles/20180426.htm Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ It’s live]]]> http://www.fonearena.com/blog/250367/oneplus-india-avengers-infinity-war-tickets.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[ Nadal faces Garcia-Lopez for quarter-final spot]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ani/barcelona-open-nadal-faces-garcia-lopez-for-quarter-final-spot-118042600272_1.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian ladies in UK take message of 'Beta Padhao, Beti Bachao' to PM Modi]]> http://www.sify.com/news/indian-ladies-in-uk-take-message-of-beta-padhao-beti-bachao-to-pm-modi-news-international-se0cH8ebagcaf.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530 <![CDATA[The notched up 845 powered One Plus 6 to go global on May 16th; And in Mumbai on May 17th]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/the-notched-up-845-powered-one-plus-6-to-go-global-on-may-16th-and-in-mumbai-on-may-17th-news-finance-seztO5bbjhbfg.html Fri, 27 Apr 2018 07:22:37 +0530