rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sreehari India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 16 Dec 17 17:07:26 +0000 Sat, 16 Dec 17 17:07:26 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[The Celebrity as a Padrone]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-celebrity-as-a-padrone/20160429.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Prostrate before the Arnab experience]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sreehari-nair-prostrate-before-the-arnab-experience/20150831.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[H1B: Waking up from the American dream]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/h1b-waking-up-from-the-american-dream/20090220.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Nation Building at the ATM]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/nation-building-at-the-atm/20161123.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA['Relax son, it's just advertising']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/relax-son-its-just-advertising/20160808.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Raag Desh Review: Intelligent and brilliant!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/raag-desh-review-intelligent-and-brilliant/20170728.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Court the most sophisticated Indian film ever?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/is-court-the-most-sophisticated-indian-film-ever/20170614.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: A Death in the Gunj: Minor achievement, minor disappointment]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-a-death-in-the-gunj-minor-achievement-disappointment/20170412.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Laali Ki Shaadi Mein Laaddoo Deewana is naive]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-laali-ki-shaadi-mein-laaddoo-deewana-is-naive/20170407.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[Poorna Review: Goes for mountains, settles for mole-hills]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/poorna-review-goes-for-mountains-settles-for-mole-hills/20170330.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[The pride, the perfume and the perils of Virat Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/the-pride-the-perfume-and-the-perils-of-virat-kohli/20160329.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Rage turns into beauty in Kadvi Hawa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-rage-turns-into-beauty-in-kadvi-hawa/20171124.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Pop-mythology series]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/bose-deadalive-pop-mythology-series/20171121.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ Qarib Qarib Singlle is a bad trip]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/review-qarib-qarib-singlle-is-a-bad-trip/20171110.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ A 'whodunit' with plenty of laughs]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ittefaq-review-a-thriiler-with-plenty-of-laughs/20171103.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530 <![CDATA[ The stories we don't tell]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/rukh-review-the-stories-we-dont-tell/20171027.htm Sat, 16 Dec 2017 22:37:26 +0530