rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 06 Jul 15 05:29:31 +0000 Mon, 06 Jul 15 05:29:31 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Zubin Mehta on Ratan Tata]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exclusive-zubin-mehta-on-ratan-tata/20130128.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Mannara, Abhishek at Lions Gold Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-mannara-abhishek-at-golden-lion-awards/20150107.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh: I feel shy to talk about my body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-i-feel-shy-to-talk-about-my-body/20140908.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming up at Toronto: Priyanka! Pacino! Denzel! Reese!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/coming-up-at-toronto-priyanka-pacino-denzel-reese/20140903.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[When destiny hangs between Yes and No]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/when-destiny-hangs-between-yes-and-no/ Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[All well? George's Look of Love on his Sister's Big Day]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/world/All-well-Georges-Look-of-Love-on-his-Sisters-Big-Day/2015/07/06/article2905136.ece Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Britain's Princess Charlotte Christened in Intimate Ceremony]]> http://m.ndtv.com/world-news/britains-princess-charlotte-christened-in-intimate-ceremony-778489 Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Princess Diana's Spirit to Guide Baby Charlotte's Christening]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/world/Princess-Dianas-Spirit-to-Guide-Baby-Charlottes-Christening/2015/07/05/article2903820.ece Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530 <![CDATA[Royal fans gather for British princess Charlotte's christening]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/world-news/royal-fans-gather-for-british-princess-charlotte-s-christening/article1-1366158.aspx Mon, 06 Jul 2015 10:59:31 +0530