rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 29 May 16 23:55:40 +0000 Sun, 29 May 16 23:55:40 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Raymond star Doris Roberts dies at 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/everybody-loves-raymond-star-doris-roberts-dies-at-90/20160419.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Lakshmi holidays in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/padma-lakshmi-holidays-in-goa/20151214.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[The Hollywood Star and CDMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/special/the-hollywood-star-and-cdma/20151109.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Aspirants in dark over admission policy]]> http://www.asianage.com/delhi/aspirants-dark-over-admission-policy-899 Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Amritsar schools celebrate CBSE Class-10 results]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/punjab/amritsar-schools-celebrate-cbse-class-10-results/story-bQcuynVXDIJYIIJWLGGdTP.html Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[Thiruvananthapuram schools secure big win]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/nation/in-other-news/290516/thiruvananthapuram-schools-secure-big-win.html Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[ high score for city]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/Thiruvananthapuram/cbse-class-x-high-score-for-city/article8662659.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530 <![CDATA[State students shine in CBSE Class X exams]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/ranchi/state-students-shine-in-cbse-class-x-exams.html Mon, 30 May 2016 05:25:40 +0530