rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 10 Dec 16 09:09:55 +0000 Sat, 10 Dec 16 09:09:55 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[PepsiCo's Nooyi 2nd most powerful woman in Fortune list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pepsicos-nooyi-2nd-most-powerful-woman-in-fortune-list/20160908.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Row over Priyanka's grandma's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/row-over-priyankas-grandmas-funeral/20160613.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Raymond star Doris Roberts dies at 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/everybody-loves-raymond-star-doris-roberts-dies-at-90/20160419.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Lakshmi holidays in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/padma-lakshmi-holidays-in-goa/20151214.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Gadkari to visit]]> http://e-pao.net/ge.asp?heading=18&src=091216 Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[There's art in my soup]]> http://www.livemint.com/Leisure/eKdx29I4sTXGTnpgAtmt8J/Theres-art-in-my-soup.html Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Words without inhibition]]> http://www.thehindu.com/books/books-authors/Words-without-inhibition/article16783573.ece Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[ Manchester United progress to round of 32, Southampton crash out]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/football/uefa-europa-league-manchester-united-progress-to-round-of-32-southampton-crash-out_1957009.html Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530 <![CDATA[Rinaldi takes over as U.S. Fed Cup captain]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/rinaldi-takes-over-u-fed-cup-captain-000358703--ten.html Sat, 10 Dec 2016 14:39:55 +0530