rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 21 Feb 18 09:35:01 +0000 Wed, 21 Feb 18 09:35:01 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PepsiCo's Nooyi 2nd most powerful woman in Fortune list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pepsicos-nooyi-2nd-most-powerful-woman-in-fortune-list/20160908.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Mudbound get Netflix an Oscar nomination?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/will-mudbound-get-netflix-an-oscar-nod/20171225.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Kate Winslet kisses Allison Janney!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-kate-winslet-kisses-allison-janney/20171107.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Teacher's Day Special: Schools the Stars went to]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/teachers-day-special-schools-the-stars-went-to/20170905.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: India assured of medal at Asian Boxing]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-india-assured-of-medal-at-asian-boxing/20171101.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Three Billboards dominates with five wins at blacked out Baftas 2018]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/660352/three-billboards-dominates-five-wins.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Miscreants break lamp in front of Cross Tower at St Mary's Church near Kadaba]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/news/newsDisplay.aspx?newsID=496050 Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Firmino, Salah punish Southampton]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/659131/firmino-salah-punish-southampton.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[ Liverpool down Saints 2-0; Newcastle shock Manchester United]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-ritchie-earns-newcastle-shock-victory-over-man-united-huddersfield-vs-bournemouth-pix/20180211.htm Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530 <![CDATA[Surgeons 'see through' tissue using AR headset]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a807887.html Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:05:01 +0530