rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 01 Sep 15 18:19:23 +0000 Tue, 01 Sep 15 18:19:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[The Godfather actor Alex Rocco no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-godfather-actor-alex-rocco-no-more/20150720.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Mannara, Abhishek at Lions Gold Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-mannara-abhishek-at-golden-lion-awards/20150107.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh: I feel shy to talk about my body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-i-feel-shy-to-talk-about-my-body/20140908.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Green Sails at Hartung Park Farmer's Market]]> http://allevents.in/lisbon/1562491757336605 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Walter Lobo (57), Kuthar Padav, Mangalore]]> http://www.daijiworld.com/chan/ob_disp.asp?oid=7372 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[St. Regis Hotels & Resorts Makes South Asia Debut With The St. Regis Mumbai]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2015/09/01/st-regis-hotels-resorts-makes-south-asia-debut-with-the-st-regis-mumbai/ Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[At 110, man gets back his vision]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/bengaluru/At-110-man-gets-back-his-vision/articleshow/48755054.cms?from=mdr Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Legacy Recordings Celebrates the 2015 Yuletide Season with New Titles in The Classic Christmas Album Series--Seasonal Showcases featuring Earth, Wind ...]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3434815 Tue, 01 Sep 2015 23:49:23 +0530