rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 21 Apr 15 02:49:34 +0000 Tue, 21 Apr 15 02:49:34 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Zubin Mehta on Ratan Tata]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exclusive-zubin-mehta-on-ratan-tata/20130128.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Lord Paul's portrait to feature at London exhibition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/lord-pauls-portrait-to-feature-at-london-exhibition/20120726.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Banks admit they will pass on cost to customers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-banks-admit-they-will-pass-on-cost-to-customers/20110504.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Mannara, Abhishek at Lions Gold Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-mannara-abhishek-at-golden-lion-awards/20150107.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh: I feel shy to talk about my body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-i-feel-shy-to-talk-about-my-body/20140908.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Coming up at Toronto: Priyanka! Pacino! Denzel! Reese!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/coming-up-at-toronto-priyanka-pacino-denzel-reese/20140903.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[New York Times wins Pulitzers for West Africa Ebola coverage]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/south-carolina-newspaper-wins-pulitzer-series-violence-women-191948525.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[British public bets royal baby will be a blonde girl]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/news/international/british-public-bets-royal-baby-will-be-a-blonde-girl/article7122955.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Bizarre Experiments Performed On Humans]]> http://newsr.in/n/Lifestyle/754zwovnt/10-Bizarre-Experiments-Performed-On-Humans.htm Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[A Sunny take on Indian Basketball]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/sunny-indian-basketball-135615058.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530 <![CDATA[Miracles and blessings from St Mary's Cathedral]]> http://travel.manoramaonline.com/travel/essential-kerala/st-marys-manarcad-church-kottayam-virgin-mary-festival.html Tue, 21 Apr 2015 08:19:34 +0530