rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 19 Aug 17 09:41:27 +0000 Sat, 19 Aug 17 09:41:27 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[PepsiCo's Nooyi 2nd most powerful woman in Fortune list]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pepsicos-nooyi-2nd-most-powerful-woman-in-fortune-list/20160908.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Row over Priyanka's grandma's funeral]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/row-over-priyankas-grandmas-funeral/20160613.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Everybody Loves Raymond star Doris Roberts dies at 90]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/everybody-loves-raymond-star-doris-roberts-dies-at-90/20160419.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Padma Lakshmi holidays in Goa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/padma-lakshmi-holidays-in-goa/20151214.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[ Mom burned son, put him on leash, locked him in cage]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/world/report-cops-mom-burned-son-put-him-on-leash-locked-him-in-cage-2534599 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[A daughter remembers her freedom fighter father]]> http://feedproxy.google.com/~r/MathrubhumiEnglish/~3/mlaX2HY8xnQ/a-daughter-remembers-her-freedom-fighter-father-mathrubhumi-1.2164712 Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Scheduled Caste tag sought for Dalit Christians]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/627454/scheduled-caste-tag-sought-dalit.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's 'Light to the Lepers' Ruth Pfau dies]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pakistans-light-to-the-lepers-ruth-pfau-dies-news-international-riktakjjgiegi.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530 <![CDATA[In political storm, Venezuela state-run oil company PDVSA drifts further]]> http://www.sify.com/news/in-political-storm-venezuela-state-run-oil-company-pdvsa-drifts-further-news-crime-riixcahjcfidi.html Sat, 19 Aug 2017 15:11:27 +0530