rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+mary India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 01 Aug 15 01:31:03 +0000 Sat, 01 Aug 15 01:31:03 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: How the British press heralded the royal birth]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-photos-how-the-british-press-heralded-the-royal-birth/20130723.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Royal Baby: 7 FUN FACTS you didn't know!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-the-royal-baby-7-fun-facts-you-didnt-know/20130722.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[In PHOTOS: Queen Elizabeth's 60 years on throne]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-queen-elizabeths-60-years-on-throne/20120206.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Two churches attacked in Karnataka]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/two-churches-attacked-in-karnataka/20100125.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Christ like a sadhu, Mother Mary in a sari]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/mass/20080226.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't become a scam victim]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/scam/20070504.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Exclusive! Zubin Mehta on Ratan Tata]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/exclusive-zubin-mehta-on-ratan-tata/20130128.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Priyanka Chopra starts shooting for Bajirao Mastani]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/priyanka-chopra-starts-shooting-for-bajirao-mastani/20141008.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[The Godfather actor Alex Rocco no more]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-godfather-actor-alex-rocco-no-more/20150720.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Mannara, Abhishek at Lions Gold Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-priyanka-mannara-abhishek-at-golden-lion-awards/20150107.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh: I feel shy to talk about my body]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shah-rukh-i-feel-shy-to-talk-about-my-body/20140908.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL: High-flying Southampton looking to grab full points at Arsenal]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-preview-pix-high-flying-southampton-looking-to-grab-full-points-at-arsenal/20141202.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Southampton's Ronald Koeman nominated for Premier League award]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-southamptons-ronald-koeman-nominated-for-premier-league-award/20141016.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Dravid, Mary Kom to get Padma Bhushan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dravid-mary-kom-to-get-padma-bhushan/20130125.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Mary Ann Gomes wins maiden National chess crown]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/mary-ann-gomes-wins-maiden-national-chess-crown/20111109.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Pierce-Sania win easily]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/wta/20030204.htm Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Government Provides Enhanced Funding to Koala Place]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3393957 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[ Friday, 31st July]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015073145223/transfer-news/premier-league-done-deals-roundup-friday-31st-july Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Federal Government Funds Sophie's Place Child Advocacy Centre]]> http://in.sys-con.com/node/3393881 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[Military Aircraft Maintenance, Repair & Overhaul (MRO) Market Forecast 2015-2025 Top Companies in Heavy..]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=67971300 Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530 <![CDATA[PM Modi lends ears to city girl on Mann ki Baat]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/pm-modi-lends-ears-to-city-girl-on-mann-ki-baat/ Sat, 01 Aug 2015 07:01:03 +0530