rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/st+ms+dhoni India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 23 Oct 17 10:03:02 +0000 Mon, 23 Oct 17 10:03:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Test career ends, but 'Brand Dhoni' all set for new innings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-test-career-ends-but-brand-dhoni-set-for-new-innings/20141231.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Mukesh Ambani's son is setting twitter on fire]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-why-mukesh-ambanis-son-is-setting-twitter-on-fire/20160411.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the new poster of MS Dhoni: The Untold Story?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-new-poster-of-ms-dhoni-the-untold-story/20160822.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[First look: Sushant Singh Rajput as MS Dhoni]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-sushant-singh-rajput-as-ms-dhoni/20140925.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Bipasha parties with Salman on his birthday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-bipasha-parties-with-salman-on-his-birthday/20161227.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's new superhero]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-bollywoods-new-superhero/20160707.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Shilpa Shetty on a roller coaster ride!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/shilpa-shetty-on-a-roller-coaster-ride/20151228.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will ACA-Barsapara pitch hold demons in 2nd Ind-Aus T20I?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-aca-barsapara-pitch-hold-demons-in-2nd-ind-aus-t20i-aus-tour-pix/20171009.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni strikes record with 100 stumpings in ODIs]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-strikes-record-with-100-stumpings-in-odis-india-tour-srilanka/20170903.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Focus on Yuvraj as India hope for rain-free 2nd ODI]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/focus-on-yuvraj-as-india-hope-for-rain-free-2nd-odi-west-indies/20170624.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni, Nehra, Rahane to get match time in warm-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhoni-nehra-rahane-to-get-match-time-in-warm-ups/20170106.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: Kohli equals Tendulkar's record, Dhoni's sixes]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-kohli-equals-tendulkars-record-dhonis-sixes-india-new-zealand/20161024.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ MS Dhoni, Virat Kohli's 'bromance' at Wankhede]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/watch-ms-dhoni-virat-kohlis-bromance-at-wankhede-2051431.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will ACA-Barsapara pitch hold demons in 2nd Ind-Aus T20I?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-aca-barsapara-pitch-hold-demons-in-2nd-ind-aus-t20i-aus-tour-pix/20171009.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India-Aus series was sensational!]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-aus-odi-series-was-sensational-aus-tour-pix/20171004.htm Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Glenn Maxwell st MS Dhoni b Yuzvendra Chahal, again]]> http://zeenews.india.com/cricket/watch-glenn-maxwell-st-ms-dhoni-b-yuzvendra-chahal-again-2045120.html Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kuldeep Yadav adds to the rich history of hat-tricks taken at Eden Gardens]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/cricket/report-india-vs-australia-2nd-odi-kuldeep-yadav-adds-to-the-rich-history-of-hat-tricks-taken-at-eden-gardens-2547533 Mon, 23 Oct 2017 15:33:02 +0530