rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford+classic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 07:09:17 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 07:09:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Karplus, Levitt, Warshel win 2013 Nobel Chemistry Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karplus-levitt-warshel-win-2013-nobel-chemistry-prize/20131009.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Pt Ravi Shankar India's gift to the world']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pt-ravi-shankar-india-s-gift-to-the-world/20121212.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-Resident Indians can now vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-non-resident-indians-can-now-vote/20110203.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Opinion poll predicts Nitish will sweep Bihar polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bihar-poll-opinion-poll-predicts-nitish-will-sweep-polls/20101020.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA['Sundar Pichai is a man with the Midas touch']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sundar-pichai-is-a-man-with-the-midas-touch/20150812.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you invest in Ulips?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-should-you-invest-in-ulips/20110503.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Who'll rule? China, India or the West?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-china-india-or-the-west-rule-india/20101224.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Say goodbye to kerosene lamps, here's Kiran!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-environment-day-2010-worlds-cheapest-solar-lamp/20100603.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovation in the time of slowdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/bcrisis-innovation-in-the-time-of-slowdown/20090121.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 6,000 people attend San Francisco International South Asian Film Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/over-6000-people-attend-san-francisco-international-south-asian-film-festival/20131204.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood prays for Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-prays-for-japan/20110311.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Elizabeth Hurley is Wonder Woman villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-snippets-roundup/20110304.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan's getting married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-ajay-rao-on-krishnan-marriage-story/20101104.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highest Paid TV Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-highest-paid-tv-stars/20100813.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Serena to meet Kerber in Stanford final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-serena-to-meet-kerber-in-stanford-final-benfica-arsenal-australian-gp-melbourne-tottenham-dier/20140803.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Serena in Stanford last four, Venus exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-serena-in-stanford-last-four-venus-exits-raonic-bernie-manchester-united-van-gaal/20140802.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Williams to meet Vandeweghe in Stanford final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/williams-to-meet-vandeweghe-in-stanford-final/20120715.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeded players win as Stanford Classic awaits Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/seeded-wimbledon-stanford-classic-serena-williams/20120710.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena set for Bartoli showdown in Stanford final ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-set-for-bartoli-showdown-in-stanford-final/20110731.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[SEO Doesn't Have To Be A Shot In The Dark]]> http://techcrunch.com/2016/02/12/study-says-data-driven-seo-might-be-possible/?ncid=rss Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Hewlett Packard Enterprise Names New Senior Fellow]]> http://www.webnewswire.com/node/3673563 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Top Students from The Dwight Schools Around the World - Innovators in Global Education - Perform as One on the Illustrious Carnegie Hall Stage]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=487493 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Shmoop Brings Audiences Behind the Scenes with New Comprehensive Guides to Movies]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=487454 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Being Indian]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/metroplus/being-indian/article8188367.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 13 Feb 2016 12:39:17 +0530