rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford+classic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 04 Sep 15 01:42:02 +0000 Fri, 04 Sep 15 01:42:02 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Karplus, Levitt, Warshel win 2013 Nobel Chemistry Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karplus-levitt-warshel-win-2013-nobel-chemistry-prize/20131009.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Pt Ravi Shankar India's gift to the world']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pt-ravi-shankar-india-s-gift-to-the-world/20121212.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-Resident Indians can now vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-non-resident-indians-can-now-vote/20110203.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Opinion poll predicts Nitish will sweep Bihar polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bihar-poll-opinion-poll-predicts-nitish-will-sweep-polls/20101020.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Sundar Pichai is a man with the Midas touch']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sundar-pichai-is-a-man-with-the-midas-touch/20150812.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you invest in Ulips?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-should-you-invest-in-ulips/20110503.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Who'll rule? China, India or the West?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-china-india-or-the-west-rule-india/20101224.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Say goodbye to kerosene lamps, here's Kiran!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-environment-day-2010-worlds-cheapest-solar-lamp/20100603.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovation in the time of slowdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/bcrisis-innovation-in-the-time-of-slowdown/20090121.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 6,000 people attend San Francisco International South Asian Film Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/over-6000-people-attend-san-francisco-international-south-asian-film-festival/20131204.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood prays for Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-prays-for-japan/20110311.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Elizabeth Hurley is Wonder Woman villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-snippets-roundup/20110304.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan's getting married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-ajay-rao-on-krishnan-marriage-story/20101104.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highest Paid TV Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-highest-paid-tv-stars/20100813.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Serena to meet Kerber in Stanford final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-serena-to-meet-kerber-in-stanford-final-benfica-arsenal-australian-gp-melbourne-tottenham-dier/20140803.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Serena in Stanford last four, Venus exits]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-sports-shorts-serena-in-stanford-last-four-venus-exits-raonic-bernie-manchester-united-van-gaal/20140802.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Williams to meet Vandeweghe in Stanford final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/williams-to-meet-vandeweghe-in-stanford-final/20120715.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeded players win as Stanford Classic awaits Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/seeded-wimbledon-stanford-classic-serena-williams/20120710.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena set for Bartoli showdown in Stanford final ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-set-for-bartoli-showdown-in-stanford-final/20110731.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[ Fall Semester 2015]]> http://www.lifehacker.co.in/others/Plan-Your-Free-Online-Education-at-Lifehacker-U-Fall-Semester-2015/articleshow/48777144.cms?utm_source=ten_minutes_with&utm_medium=Referral&utm_campaign=Content_Patnership Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Powerful Indian origin CEOs]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/powerful-indian-origin-ceos-204818860.html Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA['Sundar Pichai is a man with the Midas touch']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sundar-pichai-is-a-man-with-the-midas-touch/20150812.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Angelique Kerber outlasts Karolina Pliskova to win Stanford title]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/angelique-kerber-outlasts-karolina-pliskova-to-win-stanford-title/16445155 Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Karolina Pliskova be fourth time lucky?]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/will-karolina-pliskova-be-fourth-time-lucky/20150809.htm Fri, 04 Sep 2015 07:12:02 +0530