rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford+classic India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 30 Jul 14 01:25:41 +0000 Wed, 30 Jul 14 01:25:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Judge Sri Srinivasan, best of America and India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/judge-sri-srinivasan-best-of-america-and-india-iapoy/20140621.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Karplus, Levitt, Warshel win 2013 Nobel Chemistry Prize]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/karplus-levitt-warshel-win-2013-nobel-chemistry-prize/20131009.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA['Pt Ravi Shankar India's gift to the world']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pt-ravi-shankar-india-s-gift-to-the-world/20121212.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Non-Resident Indians can now vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-non-resident-indians-can-now-vote/20110203.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Opinion poll predicts Nitish will sweep Bihar polls]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-bihar-poll-opinion-poll-predicts-nitish-will-sweep-polls/20101020.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Should you invest in Ulips?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-perfin-should-you-invest-in-ulips/20110503.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Who'll rule? China, India or the West?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-will-china-india-or-the-west-rule-india/20101224.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Say goodbye to kerosene lamps, here's Kiran!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-world-environment-day-2010-worlds-cheapest-solar-lamp/20100603.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Innovation in the time of slowdown]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/bcrisis-innovation-in-the-time-of-slowdown/20090121.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[What experts say: Don't panic!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/forbes2/20081014.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Over 6,000 people attend San Francisco International South Asian Film Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/over-6000-people-attend-san-francisco-international-south-asian-film-festival/20131204.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood prays for Japan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-bollywood-prays-for-japan/20110311.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Elizabeth Hurley is Wonder Woman villain]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-hollywood-snippets-roundup/20110304.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Krishnan's getting married!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-south-ajay-rao-on-krishnan-marriage-story/20101104.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[The Highest Paid TV Stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/slide-show/slide-show-1-tv-highest-paid-tv-stars/20100813.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Williams to meet Vandeweghe in Stanford final]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/williams-to-meet-vandeweghe-in-stanford-final/20120715.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Seeded players win as Stanford Classic awaits Serena]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/seeded-wimbledon-stanford-classic-serena-williams/20120710.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Serena set for Bartoli showdown in Stanford final ]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/serena-set-for-bartoli-showdown-in-stanford-final/20110731.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharapova, Bartoli reach Stanford quarter-finals]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sharapova-bartoli-enter-stanford-quarters/20100730.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Bartoli stuns Venus to win Stanford title]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/marion-bartoli-stuns-venus-williams-to-win-stanford-title/20090803.htm Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Ivanovic lone seeded player to win]]> http://www.sify.com/news/ivanovic-lone-seeded-player-to-win-news-others-oh4gpfddjaeag.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[I find superior talent]]> http://week.manoramaonline.com/cgi-bin/MMOnline.dll/portal/ep/theWeekContent.do?tabId=13&contentId=17264635&programId=10350717&categoryId=-1073908146&BV_ID=@@@ Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Andrea Petkovic through, Samantha Stosur out at Stanford]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/andrea-petkovic-through-samantha-stosur-out-at-stanford/488981-5-22.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Recovered from illness, Serena ready for return]]> http://www.sify.com/news/recovered-from-illness-serena-ready-for-return-news-others-oh3kJfbhchagd.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Enter the MOOCs]]> http://www.sify.com/finance/bajit-balakrishnanb-enter-the-moocs-news-default-oh3cLgijfgahj.html Wed, 30 Jul 2014 06:55:41 +0530