rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford+university India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 31 Mar 15 05:35:04 +0000 Tue, 31 Mar 15 05:35:04 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Support me with your technology, says Hazare to students]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/support-me-with-your-technology-says-hazare-to-students/20130825.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[US: Republican Vishwas More's big week is here]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-republican-vishwas-more-s-big-week-is-here/20120827.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Taking the Mahabharata into the digital age]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/taking-the-mahabharata-into-the-digital-age/20110707.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Monal Chokshi in Stanford Athletics Hall of Fame]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/monal-chokshi-stanford-athletics-hall-of-fame/20100515.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[NRI's doctor's book makes waves in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/abraham-verghese-book-illuminates-medicine/20100203.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The incredible success story of Vishal Sikka]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-the-incredible-success-story-of-vishal-sikka/20140612.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Harvard tops Forbes' list of Billionaire varsities]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/harvard-tops-forbes-list-of-billionaire-varsities/20100813.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Chicago B-school names Indian-American as dean]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/chicago-b-school-names-indian-american-as-dean/20100729.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA['We don't expect Harvard, Stanford to come here']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/we-dont-expect-harvard-stanford-to-come-here-sibal/20100518.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Silicon Valley loses an angel]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-silicon-valley-loses-an-angel/20090608.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[IMAGE: Shah Rukh's day out with Stanford students]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/image-shah-rukhs-day-out-with-stanford-students/20141219.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[The Simpsons co-creator Sam Simon dies at 59]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-simpsons-co-creator-sam-simon-dies-at-59-holly/20150310.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf sensation Ko to balance Tour demands with university life]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golf-sensation-ko-to-balance-tour-demands-with-university-life/20141201.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[This Is The Best Way To Shuffle Cards, According To Math]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2015/03/30/best-way-to-shuffle-cards-math_n_6948720.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[How multitasking 21stcentury style could damage your brain]]> http://feeds.hindustantimes.com/~r/HT-Homepage-LifestyleNews/~3/ZVEA7ctwq5c/story01.htm Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Study]]> http://ibnlive.in.com/news/multitasking-may-damage-your-brain-study/536885-2.html Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[Woods skips Houston Open as Masters doubts spiral]]> http://post.jagran.com/woods-skips-houston-open-as-masters-doubts-spiral-1427541349 Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530 <![CDATA[ Study]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a539037.html Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:05:04 +0530