rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 15:12:48 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 15:12:48 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Wealthy Indian-origin couple, daughter found dead in US]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wealthy-indian-origin-couple-daughter-found-dead-in-us/20231230.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Rishi Sunak Taking Jewellery Making Lessons?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/is-rishi-sunak-taking-jewellery-making-lessons/20231125.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How Urban Flooding Affects Lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/amit-kapoor-and-bibek-debroy-how-urban-flooding-affects-lives/20230727.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[The A-W Of Desi Guests At the White House Dinner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/the-a-w-of-desi-guests-at-the-white-house-dinner/20230624.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA['We love you too': New York Crowd Tells Rahul]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/when-rahul-wooed-nris-in-new-york/20230605.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Have You Heard Of Crotonville?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/have-you-heard-of-crotonville/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Former Barclays banker Ashok Vaswani to head Kotak Mahindra Bank]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/former-barclays-banker-ashok-vaswani-to-head-kotak-mahindra-bank/20231023.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[No salary for Akash, Isha and Anant Ambani; fee for attending board meetings]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-salary-for-akash-isha-and-anant-ambani-fee-for-attending-board-meetings/20230926.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA['Whatever we do, we have to make an impact']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/dr-swati-piramal-meet-isha-ambanis-amazing-mother-in-law/20230626.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[How a Kanpur-born Indian-origin CEO is a chip off the old block]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-a-kanpur-born-indian-origin-ceo-is-a-chip-off-the-old-block/20230503.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz: How Well Do You Know Farhan Akhtar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-how-well-do-you-know-farhan-akhtar/20240109.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Farrey review: Confident Alizeh Scores In Cheating Games!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/farrey-review/20231121.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Hollywood Gets Emotional At SAG Awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/hollywood-gets-emotional-at-sag-awards/20230227.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Durgamati review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/durgamati-review/20201211.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[US Open PIX: Alcaraz, Murray advance; Minnen routs Venus]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/us-open-pix-alcaraz-murray-advance-minnen-routs-venus/20230830.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 4: What's hot at the Beijing Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-4-whats-hot-at-the-beijing-winter-olympics-pix/20220208.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin golfer Megha in surprise lead at US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-origin-golfer-megha-ganne-in-surprise-lead-at-us-open/20210604.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[All about Australian Open champion Naomi Osaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-about-australian-open-champion-naomi-osaka-tennis/20210220.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[All about US Open champion Naomi Osaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-about-us-open-champion-naomi-osaka-tennis/20200913.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530 <![CDATA[Have You Heard Of Crotonville?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/have-you-heard-of-crotonville/20240509.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:42:48 +0530