rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stanford India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Jun 22 06:03:10 +0000 Mon, 27 Jun 22 06:03:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['Our community has lost a giant']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/urvashi-vaid-our-community-has-lost-a-giant/20220531.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Nandan Mulchandani, CIA's CTO]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/nandan-mulchandani-cias-cto/20220502.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Shrina Kurani Is Running For Congress]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/shrina-kurani-is-running-for-congress/20220318.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA['India's greatest message is non-violence']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/ustad-amjad-ali-khan-indias-greatest-message-is-non-violence/20220125.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Will Rishi Sunak move next door, into 10, Downing Street?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-rishi-sunak-move-next-door-into-10-downing-street/20220114.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Sitharaman promises to make India an investment destination]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sitharaman-promises-to-make-india-an-investment-destination/20220427.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Don't know what direction Twitter will go in: CEO Parag Agrawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/dont-know-what-direction-twitter-will-go-in-ceo-parag-agrawal/20220426.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ecomm firms ramp up as Omicron forces customers online]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ecomm-firms-ramp-up-as-omicron-forces-customers-online-covid/20220108.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Twitter's Agrawal latest Indian to head a global giant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/twitters-agrawal-latest-indian-to-head-a-global-giant/20211130.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Jack Dorsey hands over Twitter reins to Parag Agrawal]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jack-dorsey-hands-over-twitter-reins-to-parag-agrawal/20211129.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Durgamati review]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/durgamati-review/20201211.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The curtain falls: Theatre legend Girish Karnad takes a final bow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-curtain-falls-girish-karnad-takes-a-final-bow/20190611.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[The science of Game of Thrones]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-science-of-game-of-thrones/20190521.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Day 4: What's hot at the Beijing Winter Olympics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/day-4-whats-hot-at-the-beijing-winter-olympics-pix/20220208.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian origin golfer Megha in surprise lead at US Open]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/indian-origin-golfer-megha-ganne-in-surprise-lead-at-us-open/20210604.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[All about Australian Open champion Naomi Osaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-about-australian-open-champion-naomi-osaka-tennis/20210220.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[All about US Open champion Naomi Osaka]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/all-about-us-open-champion-naomi-osaka-tennis/20200913.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA['India at forefront of fast bowling renaissance']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-at-forefront-of-fast-bowling-renaissance/20200702.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA['Our community has lost a giant']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/urvashi-vaid-our-community-has-lost-a-giant/20220531.htm Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Volopay hires Nirvikar Jain as global business officer]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/industry/banking/finance/banking/volopay-hires-nirvikar-jain-as-global-business-officer/articleshow/91623636.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian-American Named Dean Of Stanford University's Climate Change School]]> https://www.ndtv.com/indians-abroad/indian-american-arun-majumdar-named-dean-of-stanford-universitys-climate-change-school-2965406 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ Ken Shotts]]> https://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/et-evoke/people-worldwide-expect-businesses-to-lead-with-values-now-and-be-environmentally-proactive-ken-shotts/articleshow/91352746.cms Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ What It Can Do]]> https://gadgets360.com/science/news/gravity-telescope-stanford-university-gravitational-lensing-exoplanet-imaging-2941683 Mon, 27 Jun 2022 11:33:10 +0530