rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sun, 24 May 15 03:15:41 +0000 Sun, 24 May 15 03:15:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US drone takes out Al Qaeda India branch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-drone-takes-out-al-qaeda-india-branch-leader/20150425.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: India set to test anti-missile defence shield]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/star-wars-india-set-to-test-anti-missile-defence-shield/20150405.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Going, going, gone. 2014's last Blood Moon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/going-going-gone-2014s-last-blood-moon/20141008.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Big stars line up for Modi's New York speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/big-stars-line-up-for-modis-new-york-speech/20140917.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayalalithaa is back as CM, the question is for how long]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/jayalalithaa-is-back-as-cm-the-question-is-for-how-long/20150523.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[And the award goes to...7 star performers of India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-and-the-award-goes-tobest-ceos-who-have-made-india-inc-proud-/20141215.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian luxury car service that ferried convoys of Obama, Bush!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-indian-luxury-car-service-that-ferried-convoys-of-obama-bush/20141104.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India signs code-sharing agreement with Air Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-signs-code-sharing-agreement-with-air-canada/20140926.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[How Nupur Ghuliani developed a environment-friendly fuel for rural homes]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/special-pix-manu-ab-nupur-ghuliani-gave-up-a-lucrative-career-to-work-in-rural-india/20150522.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Few tricks FMCG firms must learn from star performer HUL]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/few-tricks-fmcg-firms-must-learn-from-star-performer-hul/20150520.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Enter the world of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/enter-the-world-of-aamir-khan/20150331.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Abhishek, Hrithik party with Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-abhishek-hrithik-party-with-ed-sheeran/20150305.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[AR Rahman's music band debuts at GiMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ar-rahmans-music-band-debuts-at-gima/20150225.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars condemn attack on Gauahar Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-condemn-attack-on-gauahar-khan/20141201.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina Nehwal becomes World No 1 again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-nehwal-becomes-world-no-1-again/20150521.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Romeo makes history; first Indian to play in Brazilian football league!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/romeo-fernandes-makes-history-first-indian-to-play-in-brazilian-football-league/20150504.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooter Jitu wins bronze at ISSF World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shooter-jitu-rai-wins-bronze-at-issf-world-cup/20150412.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwi bowling star Boult looking to swing it for Hyderabad in IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kiwi-bowling-star-trent-boult-looking-to-swing-it-for-hyderabad-in-ipl-8-2015/20150407.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[India's cricket star Raina to wed on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-cricket-star-suresh-raina-to-wed-on-friday/20150402.htm Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[ Al Pacino]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/dont-remember-much-1970s-al-pacino-023202063.html Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Luxury Train Maharajas' Express Set to Operate in Mexico]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/thesundaystandard/Indian-Luxury-Train-Maharajas-Express-Set-to-Operate-in-Mexico/2015/05/24/article2829654.ece Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Is IPL spoiling Indian team's futur …]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/ipl-spoiling-indian-team-future-145111763.html Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[These new Bollywood divas are daring enough to go all the way]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/these-new-bollywood-divas-are-daring-enough-to-go-all-the-way/16234167 Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530 <![CDATA[A summer garden]]> http://www.thestatesman.com/news/supplements/a-summer-garden/65083.html Sun, 24 May 2015 08:45:41 +0530