rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Jul 15 23:15:44 +0000 Wed, 01 Jul 15 23:15:44 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US drone takes out Al Qaeda India branch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-drone-takes-out-al-qaeda-india-branch-leader/20150425.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: India set to test anti-missile defence shield]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/star-wars-india-set-to-test-anti-missile-defence-shield/20150405.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Big stars line up for Modi's New York speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/big-stars-line-up-for-modis-new-york-speech/20140917.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[10 most DARING jailbreaks in history!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-worlds-10-most-unbelievable-jailbreaks/20150630.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[In Kerala, Congress retains key seat in by-poll]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/in-kerala-congress-retains-key-seat-in-by-poll-aruvikkara/20150630.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[And the award goes to...7 star performers of India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-and-the-award-goes-tobest-ceos-who-have-made-india-inc-proud-/20141215.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian luxury car service that ferried convoys of Obama, Bush!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-indian-luxury-car-service-that-ferried-convoys-of-obama-bush/20141104.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India signs code-sharing agreement with Air Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-signs-code-sharing-agreement-with-air-canada/20140926.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai is fifth 'best value city' globally: Report]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/mumbai-is-fifth-best-value-city-globally-report/20150628.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[James Murdoch says family is united as he takes helm of Fox]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/james-murdoch-says-family-is-united-as-he-takes-helm-of-fox/20150625.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Enter the world of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/enter-the-world-of-aamir-khan/20150331.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Abhishek, Hrithik party with Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-abhishek-hrithik-party-with-ed-sheeran/20150305.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[AR Rahman's music band debuts at GiMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ar-rahmans-music-band-debuts-at-gima/20150225.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars condemn attack on Gauahar Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-condemn-attack-on-gauahar-khan/20141201.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Stats: The rise and rise of prolific Mustafizur Rahman]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stats-the-rise-and-rise-of-prolific-mustafizur-rahman-india-bangladesh/20150622.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Bangladesh's rising star Mustafizur promises to torment India again]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rising-star-mustafizur-promises-to-torment-india-again-bangladesh/20150622.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Paes splits with doubles partner Klassen ahead of Wimbledon]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/paes-splits-with-doubles-partner-klassen-ahead-of-wimbledon/20150610.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Tennis star Sania lends support to PETA campaign]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tennis-star-sania-lends-support-to-peta-campaign/20150602.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Saina Nehwal becomes World No 1 again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/saina-nehwal-becomes-world-no-1-again/20150521.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Top chains offering up to 35% discount on special packages in monsoons]]> http://economictimes.feedsportal.com/c/33041/f/534022/s/47c1280f/sc/15/l/0Leconomictimes0Bindiatimes0N0Cindustry0Cservices0Chotels0E0C0Erestaurants0Ctaj0Ele0Emeridien0Eoffering0Eup0Eto0E350Ediscount0Eon0Especial0Epackages0Eduring0Emonsoons0Carticleshow0C4790A39870Bcms/story01.htm Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Kim Kardashian 'racially abused' on plane]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a564261.html Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Here's how Shahid Kapoor's wedding preparations are going on]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-here-s-how-shahid-kapoor-s-wedding-preparations-are-going-on-2100959 Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Obama, Castro formally open US-Cuban diplomatic ties]]> http://www.msn.com/en-in/news/world/obama-castro-formally-open-us-cuban-diplomatic-ties/ar-AAcqmtF?srcref=rss Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530 <![CDATA[Gundogan signs one-year contract extension with Dortmund]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a564253.html Thu, 02 Jul 2015 04:45:44 +0530