rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 21 Apr 18 19:34:36 +0000 Sat, 21 Apr 18 19:34:36 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Star India responsible for Game of Thrones leak?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/star-india-responsible-for-game-of-thrones-leak/20170807.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Deepika, Virat, Ola co-founder among Time's 100 most influential people]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-deepika-virat-ola-co-founder-among-times-100-most-influential-people/20180419.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[T V R Shenoy: Farewell to a very special friend]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/t-v-r-shenoy-farewell-to-a-very-special-friend/20180418.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA['Church's influence on north east politics is on the decline']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/churchs-influence-on-north-east-politics-is-on-the-decline/20180409.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian coffee has 4 new brand ambassadors]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indian-coffee-has-4-new--brand-ambassadors/20171013.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Keeping Cadbury relevant: 'Chocolate is not all about sugar']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/chocolate-is-not-all-about-sugar/20170905.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Tech stocks propel Sensex past 34K mark]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how-the-markets-fared-on-april12/20180412.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm willing to bet there is no case against Chanda Kochhar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/im-willing-to-bet-there-is-no-case-against-chanda-kochhar/20180411.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[How Secret Superstar beat Star Wars in China]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-secret-superstar-beat-star-wars-in-china/20180322.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Halle Berry meets Dia Mirza]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-halle-berry-is-in-mumbai/20171109.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro Review: The Five-Star Classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-review-the-five-star-classic/20171007.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Bigg Boss contestants win big]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/bigg-boss-contestants-win-big/20180421.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Looking forward to Lust Stories?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/looking-forward-to-lust-stories/20180421.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Table tennis has found new star in Manika Batra]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/table-tennis-has-found-new-star-in-manika-batra/20180419.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Army felicitates CWG medal winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/pix-army-felicitates-cwg-medal-winners-neeraj-chopra-jitu-rai/20180418.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[CWG: Shuttlers Sindhu, Saina, Srikanth ease into quarters]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/cwg-shuttlers-sindhu-srikanth-ease-into-quarters/20180412.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Star India bags Indian cricket media rights for 6138.1 crore]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/star-india-bags-indian-cricket-media-rights-for-61381-crore-ipl/20180405.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhawan confident that team will do well in England]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/dhawan-confident-that-team-will-do-well-in-england-/20180323.htm Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Pawar, Akhilesh, Tejashwi Congress' star campaigners in Karnataka?]]> http://www.sify.com/news/pawar-akhilesh-tejashwi-congress-star-campaigners-in-karnataka-news-national-sevsI3jgjijad.html Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Yay! Varun Dhawan to reunite with dad David Dhawan again]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/bollywood/yay-varun-dhawan-reunite-dad-david-dhawan/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bhojpuri bombshell Amrapali Dubey rehearses for her song 'Launda Badnaam Hua']]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-watch-bhojpuri-bombshell-amrapali-dubey-rehearses-for-her-song-launda-badnaam-hua-2607225 Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[Ajay Devgn and Kajol share heartwarming birthday posts on daughter Nysa Devgn's 15th birthday]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/ajay-devgn-kajol-share-heartwarming-birthday-posts-daughter-nysa-devgns-15th-birthday/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530 <![CDATA[WHOA! Anushka Sharma looks unrecognizable in her old avatar]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/whoa-anushka-sharma-looks-unrecognizable-old-avatar/ Sun, 22 Apr 2018 01:04:36 +0530