rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 19 Sep 14 13:59:43 +0000 Fri, 19 Sep 14 13:59:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Big stars line up for Modi's New York speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/big-stars-line-up-for-modis-new-york-speech/20140917.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP slams its Telangana leader: 'Sania is pride of India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-slams-its-telangana-leader-sania-is-pride-of-india/20140724.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm an India, will remain one always, says 'hurt' Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-im-an-india-will-remain-one-always-says-hurt-sania-/20140724.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why China does NOT fear India's missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-why-china-does-not-fear-indias-missiles/20140715.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[AAP reflects the anger among Indians: Irrfan Khan @ JLF]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aap-reflects-the-anger-among-indians-irrfan-khan-jlf/20140117.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India formally becomes 27th member of Star Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-formally-becomes-27th-member-of-star-alliance/20140711.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Air India's turnaround still a dream?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-is-air-indias-turnaround-still-a-dream/20140627.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India joins global grouping Star Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-joins-global-grouping-star-alliance/20140624.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Alliance membership to boost Air India's revenue]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/star-alliance-membership-to-boost-air-indias-revenue/20140624.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Alliance satisfied with AI preparations for membership]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/star-alliance-satisfied-with-ai-preparations-for-membership/20140327.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Arnold Schwarznegger arrives in India]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-arnold-schwarznegger-arrives-in-india/20140915.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Mary Kom is my Mother India']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-mary-kom-is-my-mother-india/20140820.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Shah Rukh Khan: The MOST RUGGED Star]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-shah-rukh-khan-the-most-rugged-star/20131003.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Priyanka, Madhuri, KJo at the glitzy SAIFTA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-pix-priyanka-madhuri-kjo-at-the-glitzy-saifta/20130909.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Katrina, Ash, SRK: India's MOST COVETED star guests at weddings]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-katrina-ash-srk-indias-most-coveted-star-guests-at-weddings/20130823.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Best Davis Cup comeback win for me: Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/best-davis-cup-comeback-win-for-me-paes/20140914.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look! 'Angel' Sania Mirza campaigns for PETA]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/first-look-angel-sania-mirza-campaigns-for-peta/20140912.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Injured Mumbai Indians captain Rohit set to miss CLT20 qualifiers]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pix-injured-mumbai-indians-captain-rohit-set-to-miss-clt20-qualifiers/20140830.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanju is a combination of Dravid and AB, says coach]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-england-tour-sanju-is-a-combination-of-dravid-and-ab-says-coach/20140808.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Indian cricket's Next Big Thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-meet-indian-crickets-next-big-thing/20140807.htm Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Reading The Afghan Future]]> http://www.tehelka.com/photo-essay-election-reading-the-afghanistan-future/ Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Anirban Lahiri Keeps Lead in Selangor Masters Golf, Chowrasia 3rd]]> http://sports.ndtv.com/golf/news/230082-anirban-lahiri-keeps-lead-in-selangor-masters-golf-chowrasia-3rd Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Luxury Train Journey Leads Goway's New Asia Tour Specials]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=294034 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Lata Mangeshkar, AR Rahman, Shankar Mahadevan pay tribute to U Srinivas]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-lata-mangeshkar-ar-rahman-shankar-mahadevan-pay-tribute-to-u-srinivas-2019908 Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ PM Modi]]> http://www.ndtv.com/article/india/pm-narendra-modi-says-al-qaeda-will-fail-in-india-594662?pfrom=home-lateststories Fri, 19 Sep 2014 19:29:43 +0530