rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 01 Apr 15 10:47:15 +0000 Wed, 01 Apr 15 10:47:15 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Going, going, gone. 2014's last Blood Moon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/going-going-gone-2014s-last-blood-moon/20141008.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Big stars line up for Modi's New York speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/big-stars-line-up-for-modis-new-york-speech/20140917.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP slams its Telangana leader: 'Sania is pride of India']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/bjp-slams-its-telangana-leader-sania-is-pride-of-india/20140724.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[I'm an India, will remain one always, says 'hurt' Sania]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-im-an-india-will-remain-one-always-says-hurt-sania-/20140724.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Why China does NOT fear India's missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-why-china-does-not-fear-indias-missiles/20140715.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Which Indian city has the most number of super-rich?]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/which-indian-city-has-the-most-number-of-super-rich/20150401.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[And the award goes to...7 star performers of India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-and-the-award-goes-tobest-ceos-who-have-made-india-inc-proud-/20141215.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian luxury car service that ferried convoys of Obama, Bush!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-indian-luxury-car-service-that-ferried-convoys-of-obama-bush/20141104.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India signs code-sharing agreement with Air Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-signs-code-sharing-agreement-with-air-canada/20140926.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India formally becomes 27th member of Star Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-formally-becomes-27th-member-of-star-alliance/20140711.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Enter the world of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/enter-the-world-of-aamir-khan/20150331.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Abhishek, Hrithik party with Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-abhishek-hrithik-party-with-ed-sheeran/20150305.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[AR Rahman's music band debuts at GiMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ar-rahmans-music-band-debuts-at-gima/20150225.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars condemn attack on Gauahar Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-condemn-attack-on-gauahar-khan/20141201.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians need to learn the art of intimidating Aussies from Riaz]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-indians-need-to-learn-the-art-of-intimidating-aussies-from-riaz/20150322.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Protests in Bangladesh over 'biased' umpiring in India QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-protests-in-bangladesh-over-biased-umpiring-in-india-qf-rohit-rubel/20150319.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Outstanding performance by my love Anushka in NH10, tweets Kohli]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/outstanding-performance-by-my-love-anushka-in-nh10-tweets-kohli-icc-world-cup/20150317.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Kohli in new Pepsi ad with Anushka and Ranbir]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/virat-kohli-in-new-pepsi-ad-with-anushka-and-ranbir-icc-world-cup/20150305.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[The doosra: It's Team India against Chris Gayle]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-the-doosra-its-team-india-against-chris-gayle-uttam-ghosh/20150305.htm Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA['Udta Punjab' made Alia Bhatt fly off social media]]> http://post.jagran.com/udta-punjab-made-alia-bhatt-fly-off-social-media-1427879847 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sakshi Dhoni]]> http://post.jagran.com/pictures-on-ziva-on-social-media-is-fake-sakshi-dhoni-1427878998 Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Pain-plagued Selby reaches China Open snooker quarters]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a540235.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Hugh Jackman to star in 'Apostle Paul']]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a540223.html Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530 <![CDATA[Eden Hazard picks his five-a-side team with the best players he has played with]]> http://www.sportskeeda.com/football/eden-hazard-picks-five-a-side-team-best-players-he-has-played-with/ Wed, 01 Apr 2015 16:17:15 +0530