rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/star+of+india India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 27 Apr 15 22:22:46 +0000 Mon, 27 Apr 15 22:22:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US drone takes out Al Qaeda India branch leader]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-drone-takes-out-al-qaeda-india-branch-leader/20150425.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Wars: India set to test anti-missile defence shield]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/star-wars-india-set-to-test-anti-missile-defence-shield/20150405.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Going, going, gone. 2014's last Blood Moon]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/going-going-gone-2014s-last-blood-moon/20141008.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Big stars line up for Modi's New York speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/big-stars-line-up-for-modis-new-york-speech/20140917.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Why China does NOT fear India's missiles]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/slide-show-1-defence-news-why-china-does-not-fear-indias-missiles/20140715.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[And the award goes to...7 star performers of India Inc]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-and-the-award-goes-tobest-ceos-who-have-made-india-inc-proud-/20141215.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian luxury car service that ferried convoys of Obama, Bush!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-indian-luxury-car-service-that-ferried-convoys-of-obama-bush/20141104.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India signs code-sharing agreement with Air Canada]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-signs-code-sharing-agreement-with-air-canada/20140926.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Air India formally becomes 27th member of Star Alliance]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/air-india-formally-becomes-27th-member-of-star-alliance/20140711.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[China's smartphone makers bet on cricket, Bollywood to conquer India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-chinas-smartphone-makers-bet-on-cricket-bollywood-to-conquer-india/20150424.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Enter the world of Aamir Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/enter-the-world-of-aamir-khan/20150331.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aamir, Abhishek, Hrithik party with Ed Sheeran]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aamir-abhishek-hrithik-party-with-ed-sheeran/20150305.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[AR Rahman's music band debuts at GiMA]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/ar-rahmans-music-band-debuts-at-gima/20150225.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[When Roshan met Mary]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-roshan-met-mary/20141223.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Stars condemn attack on Gauahar Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/stars-condemn-attack-on-gauahar-khan/20141201.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shooter Jitu wins bronze at ISSF World Cup]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/shooter-jitu-rai-wins-bronze-at-issf-world-cup/20150412.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Kiwi bowling star Boult looking to swing it for Hyderabad in IPL]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kiwi-bowling-star-trent-boult-looking-to-swing-it-for-hyderabad-in-ipl-8-2015/20150407.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India's cricket star Raina to wed on Friday]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indias-cricket-star-suresh-raina-to-wed-on-friday/20150402.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Indians need to learn the art of intimidating Aussies from Riaz]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-indians-need-to-learn-the-art-of-intimidating-aussies-from-riaz/20150322.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Protests in Bangladesh over 'biased' umpiring in India QF]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-protests-in-bangladesh-over-biased-umpiring-in-india-qf-rohit-rubel/20150319.htm Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Like music to the ears]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/474189/like-music-ears.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunrisers edge past Kings XI by 20 runs]]> http://www.prokerala.com/news/articles/a547012.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Times 50 Most Desirable Men 2014]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Times-50-Most-Desirable-Men-2014/articleshow/47071834.cms Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Star Corps celebrates Raising Day]]> http://news.statetimes.in/rising-star-corps-celebrates-raising-day/ Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Knights' challenge for Super Kings]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/474216/knights-challenge-super-kings.html Tue, 28 Apr 2015 03:52:46 +0530