rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/state+for+information India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 08:24:23 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 08:24:23 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US offers $30 million for info on Haqqani leaders]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-offers-30-million-dollars-for-info-on-haqqani-leaders/20140821.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Govt will not interfere with freedom of the press': Javadekar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/govt-will-not-interfere-with-freedom-of-the-press-javadekar/20140620.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Iraq crisis: Families give details about 45 stranded from Haryana]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/iraq-crisis-families-give-details-about-45-stranded-from-haryana/20140620.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[US did not inform Pak on Osama raid because of ISI: Hillary]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/us-did-not-inform-pak-on-osama-raid-because-of-isi-hillary/20140610.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Another Rabbit out of Modi's Hat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/another-rabbit-out-of-modis-hat/20141122.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sensex up 100 points led by IT & metal; Nifty holds 8,500]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/how.the-markets-fared-on-nov-24/20141124.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sebi's multi-pronged approach to curb illegal money pooling]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sebis-multi-pronged-approach-to-curb-illegal-money-pooling/20141122.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[West Bengal offers big sops to real estate projects]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/west-bengal-offers-big-sops-to-real-estate-projects/20141121.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Will focus on building ties with India: Nikki Haley]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/will-focus-on-building-ties-with-india-nikki-haley-/20141120.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Black money concerns over relaunched Kisan Vikas Patra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/black-money-concerns-over-relaunched-kisan-vikas-patra/20141120.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ekta Kapoor's newest leading lady]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ekta-kapoors-newest-leading-lady-tv/20141118.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA['Deepika is a good looking girl. But no acting talent']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/deepika-is-a-good-looking-girl-but-no-acting-talent/20141114.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Sports Shorts: Zidane coaching ban overturned]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sports-shorts-zidane-coaching-ban-overturned/20141122.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[FIFA mess: Official charged with fraud, money-laundering]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/fifa-mess-official-charged-with-fraud-money-laundering/20141121.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Srinivasan cleared of match-fixing, scuttling IPL probe]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/srinivasan-meiyappan-kundra-gets-clean-chit-from-mudgal-committee-in-ipl-fixing-scam-bcci-indian-cricket/20141117.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Never been interviewed by Mudgal Commission: Owais Shah]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/never-been-interviewed-by-mudgal-commission-owais-shah/20141115.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul to prepare for Aus on bouncy tracks]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lokesh-rahul-to-prepare-for-aus-on-bouncy-tracks-india-australia-tests/20141110.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[High-Power Voices Are Easily Identified]]> http://www.medindia.net/includes/whatsnew-tracking.asp?track=socialpopup&secname=&ftitle=%20High-Power%20Voices%20Are%20Easily%20Identified&furl=http://www.medindia.net/news/high-power-voices-can-be-recognized-when-people-hear-them-144085-1.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[Jaitley slams Congress for pursuing destructive direction]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/jaitley-slams-congress-for-pursuing-destructive-direction.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ CM]]> http://www.centralchronicle.com/development-of-state-is-our-priority-cm.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[ Keeping Consumer Complaints Sealed]]> http://moneylife.in/article/utahs-dark-logic-keeping-consumer-complaints-sealed/39545.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530 <![CDATA[When Venus makes a transit]]> http://www.thehindu.com/in-school/sh-science/when-venus-makes-a-transit/article6629723.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 24 Nov 2014 13:54:23 +0530