rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stephen+king India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 13 Feb 16 09:41:17 +0000 Sat, 13 Feb 16 09:41:17 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[US rules out putting India, Pakistan in same basket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/no-putting-india-pak-in-same-basket-us/20160202.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Rediff.com's Arthur J Pais passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arthur-j-pais-passes-away/20160109.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150402.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The incredibly weird world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-the-incredibly-weird-world-we-live-in/20141127.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[When world leaders got INSTA-FAME!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/when-world-leaders-got-instagram-fame/20141113.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[With Rs 10,800 crore, Yuri Milner eyes Indian start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-rs-10800-crore-yuri-milner-eyes-india-start-ups/20150807.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The world is just not prepared for another financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-the-world-is-just-not-prepared-for-another-financial-crisis/20150522.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Trade engine shifts down just as global growth needs a boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trade-engine-shifts-down-just-as-global-growth-needs-a-boost/20141013.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sundar Pichai: The genius who could be Google's next CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-sundar-pichai-the-genius-who-could-be-googles-next-ceo/20140919.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 25 Funniest Scenes in Hindi Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-funniest-scenes-in-hindi-cinema/20120314.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Saeed Jaffrey: The Great Entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/saeed-jaffrey-the-great-entertainer/20151122.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Game of Thrones devotee? Score the characters!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/game-of-thrones-devotee-score-the-characters/20150415.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Your Favourite Oscar Speech? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/your-favourite-oscar-speech-vote/20150223.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL auction: The onus is on the owners...of course]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-auction-the-onus-is-on-the-owners-of-course/20160206.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[EPL PHOTOS: Vardy steals the show, Man City grind out win]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-photos-vardy-steals-the-show-man-city-grind-out-win/20160203.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[10 BEST Sports Photos of the Week!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/10-best-sports-photos-of-the-week/20160125.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Stephen Fleming named coach of Pune IPL team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/stephen-fleming-named-coach-of-pune-ipl-team/20160111.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Sania, Saina super show dominates 2015]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/its-a-warp-sania-saina-super-show-dominate-2015/20151227.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[How many shades of love?]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/528524/how-many-shades-love.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Golf-European Tour Latest Tshwane Open leaderboard]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/golf-european-scores-idINISS814697?feedType=RSS&feedName=golfNews Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[CBS Corporation Reports 2015 Fourth Quarter And Full Year Results]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=70345609 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[ the history of nature writing in India]]> http://m.hindustantimes.com/books/from-the-rig-veda-to-ruskin-bond-the-history-of-nature-writing-in-india/story-9sBfVKuywbikrgA2PFv7BJ.html Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530 <![CDATA[Grounded and Immobile]]> http://southasiamonitor.org/detail.php?type=n&nid=15612 Sat, 13 Feb 2016 15:11:17 +0530