rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stephen+king India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 03 May 16 16:57:56 +0000 Tue, 03 May 16 16:57:56 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA['The Kohinoor was not gifted to the British']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-kohinoor-was-not-gifted-to-the-british/20160419.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[US rules out putting India, Pakistan in same basket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/no-putting-india-pak-in-same-basket-us/20160202.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Rediff.com's Arthur J Pais passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arthur-j-pais-passes-away/20160109.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150402.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: The incredibly weird world we live in!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-the-incredibly-weird-world-we-live-in/20141127.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[With Rs 10,800 crore, Yuri Milner eyes Indian start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-rs-10800-crore-yuri-milner-eyes-india-start-ups/20150807.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The world is just not prepared for another financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-the-world-is-just-not-prepared-for-another-financial-crisis/20150522.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Trade engine shifts down just as global growth needs a boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trade-engine-shifts-down-just-as-global-growth-needs-a-boost/20141013.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Sundar Pichai: The genius who could be Google's next CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-sundar-pichai-the-genius-who-could-be-googles-next-ceo/20140919.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 25 Funniest Scenes in Hindi Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-funniest-scenes-in-hindi-cinema/20120314.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Liked Chris Rock's hosting job? Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-liked-chris-rocks-hosting-job-vote/20160229.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actor Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actor-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160217.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Saeed Jaffrey: The Great Entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/saeed-jaffrey-the-great-entertainer/20151122.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Fractured finger puts Du Plessis out of IPL, Khawaja comes in for Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/fractured-finger-puts-faf-du-plessis-out-of-ipl-rising-pune-supergiants/20160428.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[NBA looking to win clicks and eye-balls of cricket-obsessed Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba-looking-to-win-clicks-and-eye-balls-of-cricket-obsessed-indians/20160427.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Resurgent Sunrisers Hyderabad start as favourites against Rising Pune Supergiants]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-resurgent-sunrisers-hyderabad-start-favourites-against-supergiants/20160425.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Messi, Bolt, Serena vie for Laureus honours]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/messi-bolt-serena-vie-for-laureus-honours/20160417.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL to kick off at Wankhede after HC relief]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-to-kick-off-at-wankhede-after-hc-relief-mumbai-indians/20160408.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[DarkMatter to Underpin Importance of Digital Infrastructure Resilience at IDC CIO Summit 2016, KSA]]> http://www.itnewsonline.com/prnewswire/DarkMatter-to-Underpin-Importance-of-Digital-Infrastructure-Resilience-at-IDC-CIO-Summit-2016-KSA/431991 Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrity birthdays for the week of May 8-14]]> https://in.news.yahoo.com/celebrity-birthdays-week-april-24-30-050539590.html Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[Festival of Faith Returns to Louisville]]> http://www.travelandtourworld.com/news/article/festival-of-faith-returns-to-louisville/ Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA[ George Bailey signed by injury-hit Rising Pune Supergiants]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/ipl-2016-george-bailey-signed-by-injury-hit-rising-pune-supergiants-677069 Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530 <![CDATA['I may be known as Stephen's younger brother instead of Seth', says NBA star Seth Curry]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-i-may-be-known-as-stephen-s-younger-brother-instead-of-seth-says-nba-star-seth-curry-2208165 Tue, 03 May 2016 22:27:56 +0530