rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/stephen+king India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 26 Aug 16 05:09:21 +0000 Fri, 26 Aug 16 05:09:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Nobody dares to take these bulls by the horns]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-no-one-dares-take-these-bulls-by-the-horns/20160708.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA['The Kohinoor was not gifted to the British']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/interview/the-kohinoor-was-not-gifted-to-the-british/20160419.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[US rules out putting India, Pakistan in same basket]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/no-putting-india-pak-in-same-basket-us/20160202.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rediff.com's Arthur J Pais passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/arthur-j-pais-passes-away/20160109.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF News! It's Weird, True and Funny]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150402.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[With Rs 10,800 crore, Yuri Milner eyes Indian start-ups]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/with-rs-10800-crore-yuri-milner-eyes-india-start-ups/20150807.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The world is just not prepared for another financial crisis]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/column-the-world-is-just-not-prepared-for-another-financial-crisis/20150522.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Why Tim Cook's coming-out is a big thing]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/why-tim-cooks-coming-out-is-a-big-thing/20141106.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Trade engine shifts down just as global growth needs a boost]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/trade-engine-shifts-down-just-as-global-growth-needs-a-boost/20141013.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sundar Pichai: The genius who could be Google's next CEO]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-sundar-pichai-the-genius-who-could-be-googles-next-ceo/20140919.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Top 25 Funniest Scenes in Hindi Cinema]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-funniest-scenes-in-hindi-cinema/20120314.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Liked Chris Rock's hosting job? Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-liked-chris-rocks-hosting-job-vote/20160229.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Oscars 2016: Meet the Best Actor Nominees. PREDICT the winner!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/oscars-2016-meet-the-best-actor-nominees-predict-the-winner/20160217.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Saeed Jaffrey: The Great Entertainer]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/saeed-jaffrey-the-great-entertainer/20151122.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[The Best Films of Saeed Jaffrey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-films-of-saeed-jaffrey/20151116.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA['Kohli ahead of Messi and Bolt as most marketable player']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/kohli-ahead-of-messi-and-bolt-as-most-marketable-player/20160526.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Steph Curry's younger bro!]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/meet-steph-currys-younger-bro/20160511.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Fractured finger puts Du Plessis out of IPL, Khawaja comes in for Pune]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/fractured-finger-puts-faf-du-plessis-out-of-ipl-rising-pune-supergiants/20160428.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[NBA looking to win clicks and eye-balls of cricket-obsessed Indians]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/nba-looking-to-win-clicks-and-eye-balls-of-cricket-obsessed-indians/20160427.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Resurgent Sunrisers Hyderabad start as favourites against Rising Pune Supergiants]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-resurgent-sunrisers-hyderabad-start-favourites-against-supergiants/20160425.htm Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[All hail the King of horror]]> http://www.thehindubusinessline.com/blink/watch/all-hail-the-king-of-horror/article9003592.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ 21 new TV shows that you shouldnt miss in 2016]]> http://www.catchnews.com/culture-news/monster-guide-21-new-tv-shows-that-you-shouldn-t-miss-in-2016-1471286451.html Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Six Classic Novels That Are Better With A Glass Of Red Wine]]> http://drinksfeed.com/six-classic-novels-that-are-better-with-a-glass-of-red-wine/ Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Kevin Hart to release album as alter ego Chocolate Droppa]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/english/hollywood/news/Kevin-Hart-to-release-album-as-alter-ego-Chocolate-Droppa/articleshow/53706128.cms Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Faudel's Bow to Morocco's King Mohammed VI Stirs Controversy in Algeria]]> http://www.calcuttanews.net/index.php/sid/246712367 Fri, 26 Aug 2016 10:39:21 +0530