rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/subhadra India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 05 Dec 16 19:47:10 +0000 Mon, 05 Dec 16 19:47:10 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Lakhs throng Puri for Lord Jagannath's Rath Yatra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/photos-lakhs-throng-puri-for-lord-jagannaths-rath-yatra/20160706.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Jagannath Yatra begins amidst security]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/yatra/20050708.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[139th Jagannath Rath Yatra begins in Ahmedabad]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/-jagannath-rath-yatra-begins-in-ahmedabad/20160706.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing PHOTOS of the month: June]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-amazing-photos-of-the-month-june/20160701.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Body found from Pawan Hans wreckage identified]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/body-found-from-pawan-hans-wreckage-identified/20151110.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[How this start-up saves lives]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/towards-regenerative-medicine/20160425.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri car festival spells brisk biz for hoteliers]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/puri-car-festival-spells-brisk-business-for-hoteliers/20100714.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Puri temple administration to insure Rath Yatra]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/puri-temple-administration-to-insure-rath-yatra/20100712.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Malyalam film Kalimannu to release today]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-malyalam-film-kalimannu-to-release-today/20130822.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Jayasurya goes back to school for Vadhyar ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/south-jayasurya-goes-back-to-school-for-vadhyar/20120612.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ghatothkach is a good watch]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ssg/20080523.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: Indian eves chase history]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-rani-devi-indian-history-asunta-lakra/20120217.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Olympic hockey qualifier: Asunta to lead women's squad]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/olympic-hockey-qualifier-asunta-women-squad-lakra-kaur/20120131.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Hock: 34 probables for Women's Champions Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hockey-india-selects-34-probables-for-women-champions-challenge-1/20110421.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajpal, Surinder to lead Asian Games hockey teams]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/rajpal-surinder-to-lead-asian-games-hockey-teams/20101104.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Women's Hockey WC: India lose again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/womens-hockey-world-cup-india-lose-again/20100908.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[ The forgotten Gandhi and why he should be remembered]]> http://www.newindianexpress.com/lifestyle/books/2016/dec/05/book-review-the-forgotten-gandhi-and-why-he-should-be-remembered-1545856.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Activists blacken comedian Papu Pompom's face]]> http://www.dailypioneer.com/state-editions/bhubaneswar/activists-blacken-comedian-papu-pompoms-face.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Ink Attack on Papu PoM PoM]]> http://odishasamaya.com/odisha/ink-attack-papu-pom-pom/77987 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[School children, veterans invited for ride on ships as part of Navy Day celebrations]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/navy-day-celebrations-school-children-veterans-sea-ins/1/822312.html Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530 <![CDATA[Balika Vadhu Actress's BOLD AVATAR Will Blow Your Mind]]> http://www.abplive.in/television/balika-vadhu-actresss-bold-avatar-will-blow-your-mind-454249 Tue, 06 Dec 2016 01:17:10 +0530