rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/subhash+ghais India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 22:29:11 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 22:29:11 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Haryana remained in news for wrong reasons in 2012]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/year-end-2012-the-year-that-was-for-haryana/20121219.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[SRK detention drama and more]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/slide-show/slide-show-1-srk-detained-at-ny-airport/20120413.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Land allotment to Vilasrao's trust now under HC scanner]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/land-allotment-to-vilasraos-trust-now-under-hc-scanner/20120410.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[We feel cheated by Maha govt: Subhash Ghai]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/we-feel-cheated-by-maha-govt-subhash-ghai/20120406.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Will react after CAG report is tabled: Vilasrao Deshmukh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/will-react-after-cag-report-is-tabled-vilasrao-deshmukh/20120405.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Quiz of the day: Who was the first choice for Saajan?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/quiz-of-the-day-who-was-the-first-choice-for-saajan/20141016.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Pix: Shah Rukh, Ranbir, Kiran Rao vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-ranbir-kiran-rao-vote/20141015.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Aishwarya, Deepika, Ranbir at the Mumbai Film Festival]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-aishwarya-deepika-ranbir-at-the-mumbai-film-festival/20141015.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Amitabh Bachchan: Go Vote!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amitabh-bachchan-go-vote/20141015.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Subhash Ghai's Mukta Arts completes 36 years]]> http://www.indiatvnews.com/entertainment/bollywood/subhash-ghai-mukta-arts-thirty-six-17937.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Subhash Ghai's Khalnayak is not ready for a remake yet]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/subhash-ghai-khalnayak-is-not-ready-for-a-remake-yet/1/397152.html Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Prabhu Dheva starts a new trend in Bollywood]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/prabhu-dheva-starts-a-new-trend-in-bollywood/15702167 Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Subhash Ghai Denies Selling Khalnayak Rights To Bhansali]]> http://www.pinkvilla.com/entertainmenttags/sanjay-leela-bhansali/subhash-ghai-denies-selling-khalnayak-rights-bhansali Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530 <![CDATA[Bollywood continues to count on remakes]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Bollywood-continues-to-count-on-remakes/articleshow/44888502.cms Sun, 26 Oct 2014 03:59:11 +0530