rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sudhir+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 23 Jun 18 04:20:33 +0000 Sat, 23 Jun 18 04:20:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress organised farmers' stir to divert attention from Kerala calf slaughter: BJP MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-organised-farmers-stir-mandsaur-bjp-mp/20170611.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[HC seeks Sudhir Gupta's reply on AIIMS' plea for his removal]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/hc-seeks-sudhir-guptas-reply-on-aiims-plea-for-his-removal/20150701.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunanda case: AIIMS forensic chief alleges pressure on autopsy]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunananda-case-aiims-forensic-chief-alleges-pressure-on-autopsy/20150602.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Who authorised Kejriwal's protest at LG's office, asks Delhi HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/who-authorised-kejriwals-protest-at-lgs-office-asks-delhi-hc/20180618.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The odd man out at Kumaraswamy's big moment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-odd-man-out-at-kumaraswamys-big-moment/20180529.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Slow take-off for GST e-way bill likely as traders stock up early]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slow-take-off-for-gst-e-way-bill-likely-as-traders-stock-up-early/20180403.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Why India Inc overlooked overseas market for fundraising]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/why-india-inc-overlooked-overseas-market-for-fundraising/20171129.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[How Delhi is battling with toxic smog]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-how-delhi-is-battling-with-toxic-smog/20171109.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The Rs 35,000-cr business of making India GST-ready]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/gst-the-rs-35000-cr-business-of-making-india-gst-ready/20170612.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[A peek into Kejriwal's brilliant stealth tactics]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/a-peek-into-kejriwals-brilliant-stealth-tactics/20150717.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Daas Dev gets poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-daas-dev-gets-poor-opening/20180501.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Rajkummar, Ali, Richa at Christmas bash]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-rajkummar-ali-richa-at-christmas-bash/20171223.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Everyday was a nightmare on the sets of Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/everyday-was-a-nightmare-on-the-sets-of-jaane-bhi-do-yaaro/20171011.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[How Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro was born]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/how-jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-was-born/20171008.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[RARE PIX: The Making of Jaane Bhi Do Yaaro]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/rare-pix-the-making-of-jaane-bhi-do-yaaro-kundan-shah/20171007.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[RCA ombudsman, ethics officer to complete full tenure: Raj HC]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rca-ombudsman-ethics-officer-to-complete-full-tenure-raj-hc/20170715.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan High Court stays BCCI ban on Lalit Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rajasthan-high-court-stays-bcci-ban-on-lalit-modi/20131018.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI committees for 2011-12]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-agm-committees-working-office-bearers/20110919.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Why protest in office?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-delhi-high-court-burns-aap-why-protest-in-office-2626773 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The odd man out at Kumaraswamy's big moment]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/the-odd-man-out-at-kumaraswamys-big-moment/20180529.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[It’s Game of Thrones at SMS Medical College]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-it-s-game-of-thrones-at-sms-medical-college-2616439 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ SIT relied on forensic psychological autopsy]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/delhi/report-sunanda-pushkar-death-case-sit-relied-on-forensic-psychological-autopsy-2615149 Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530 <![CDATA[ Daas Dev gets poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-daas-dev-gets-poor-opening/20180501.htm Sat, 23 Jun 2018 09:50:33 +0530