rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sudhir+gupta India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Thu, 24 Apr 14 07:46:14 +0000 Thu, 24 Apr 14 07:46:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Paresh Rawal replaces Advani loyalist on Ahmedabad East seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-paresh-rawal-replaces-advani-loyalist-on-ahmedabad-east-seat/20140322.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunanda Pushkar died of poisoning: SDM report]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunanda-pushkar-died-of-poisoning-sdm-report/20140121.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Evidence of drug overdose in Sunanda's body]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/evidence-of-drug-overdose-in-sunandas-body/20140120.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunanda Pushkar cremated]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sunanda-pushkar-cremated/20140118.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[AIIMS doctors carry out postmortem on Sunanda Tharoor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/aiims-doctors--carry-out-postmortem-on-sunanda-tharoor-/20140118.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Comexes comply with new FMC rules, rejig board composition]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/comexes-comply-with-new-fmc-rules-rejig-board-composition/20131025.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Govt appoints new commerce, agriculture secretary]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/govt-appoints-new-commerce-agriculture-secretary/20120529.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How to make NGOs successful]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-how-to-make-ngos-successful/20120507.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[FM gives final touches to the Budget]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/budget-2011-fm-gives-final-touches-to-the-budget/20110118.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Jhunjhunwala-backed firms plan share sales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/jhunjhunwala-backed-firms-plan-share-sales/20101130.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Teen Thay Bhai fares poorly at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/teen-thay-bhai-flops-at-box-office/20110418.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Thank You fails at the box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/thank-you-fails-at-the-box-office/20110411.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Game fails, F.A.L.T.U. impresses at box office]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/game-fails-faltu-impresses-at-box-office/20110406.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Few takers for Patiala House ]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/few-takers-for-patiala-house/20110214.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Lukewarm response for Yeh Saali Zindagi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/lukewarm-response-to-yeh-saali-zindagi/20110207.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan High Court stays BCCI ban on Lalit Modi]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rajasthan-high-court-stays-bcci-ban-on-lalit-modi/20131018.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[150 Indian players sign up for World Series Hockey]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/world-series-hockey-indian-players-sign-contracts/20111117.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI committees for 2011-12]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-agm-committees-working-office-bearers/20110919.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Bindra re-elected PCA president]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bindra/20080817.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Vengsarkar to head selection committee]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci/20060927.htm Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Polling in 10 seats under final round in state today]]> http://freepressjournal.in/polling-in-10-seats-under-final-round-in-state-today/ Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Can Nitish Kumar save himself?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-can-nitish-kumar-save-himself-1981403 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Key Advani aide Haren Pathak denied ticket; BJP fields Paresh Rawal]]> http://spaceviewtimes.com/national/top-stories/item/9370-key-advani-aide-haren-pathak-denied-ticket-bjp-fields-paresh-rawal Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP, Cong star campaigners skip campaign in MP]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/elections-2014/bjp-cong-star-campaigners-skip-campaign-in-mp-114042300979_1.html Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530 <![CDATA[EC has the proper medicines for fair polls]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=local&newsid=475832 Thu, 24 Apr 2014 13:16:14 +0530