rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sudhir India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Feb 17 04:08:14 +0000 Sat, 25 Feb 17 04:08:14 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Paper leak scam: BSSC chairman Sudhir Kumar arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paper-leak-scam-bssc-chairman-sudhir-kumar-arrested/20170224.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chennai identified the dog-thrower]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-chennai-identified-the-dog-thrower/20160705.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Shocking! Man throws dog off the roof, NGO offers reward to find him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shocking-man-throws-dog-off-the-roof-ngo-offers-reward-to-find-him/20160704.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Noted cartoonist Sudhir Tailang passes away]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/noted-cartoonist-sudhir-tailang-passes-away/20160206.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Three questions for 'Prem' Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/sudhir-bisht-three-questions-for-prem-salman-khan/20151211.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[The halo around Ratan Tata has gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-halo-around-ratan-tata-has-gone/20161028.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Syndicate fallout: PSBs' small loans may be hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/syndicate-fallout-psbs-small-loans-may-be-hit/20140807.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 11 million homes, 25 million still vacant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-11-million-homes-25-million-still-vacant/20140411.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[D K Sarraf new ONGC chief, Moily proposal for Vasudeva cast aside]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/d-k-sarraf-is-the-new-ongc-chief/20140226.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGC may start commercial production of shale gas next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ongc-may-start-commercial-production-of-shale-gas-next-year/20131004.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hansal Mehta, Sudhir Mishra watch Madaari with Irrfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hansal-mehta-sudhir-mishra-watch-madaari-with-irrfan/20160720.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gul Panag, Tisca Chopra, Sudhir Mishra mingle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gul-panag-tisca-chopra-sudhir-mishra-mingle/20150810.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sudhir Mishra, Tanuja Chandra watch Vidhu Vinod Chopra's Broken Horses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sudhir-mishra-tanuja-chandra-watch-vidhu-vinod-chopras-broken-horses/20150401.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: TV actress Akanksha Singh ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tv-actress-akanksha-singh-ties-the-knot/20141209.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudhir Mishra begins shooting Pyaas in Lucknow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sudhir-mishra-begins-shooting-pyaas-in-lucknow/20140901.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament or BCCI? Why Anurag Thakur must quit one]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/parliament-or-bcci-why-anurag-thakur-must-quit-one-post/20160523.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Will England host Indo-Pak Tests next year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-england-host-indo-pak-tests-next-year-bcci-pcb/20151125.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri 'abused me', Wankhede curator Naik asks BCCI to take action]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-abused-me-wankhede-curator-naik-asks-bcci-to-take-action-south-africa-sa-mumbai/20151030.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Blogs: Dark side of the Sachin superfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-blogs-dark-side-of-the-sachin-superfan/20150317.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Blogs: Is ICC World Cup really 'world's third-biggest sporting event'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/blogs-is-icc-world-cup-really-worlds-third-biggest-sporting-event/20150312.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Maiden Test grounds bowls this man over]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-indvaus-maiden-test-grounds-bowls-this-man-over-2334173 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[ Bihar staff selection chief held]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-job-scam-bihar-staff-selection-chief-held-2334175 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[BSSC Chairman arrested in exam paper leak; IAS Assoc meets CM]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-bssc-chairman-arrested-in-exam-paper-leak-ias-assoc-meets-cm-2334011 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[B-Town slams CBFC decision to refuse certificate to 'Lipstick..]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-b-town-slams-cbfc-decision-to-refuse-certificate-to-lipstick-2333519 Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530 <![CDATA[Is Tamil Nadu the new Bihar?]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/is-tamil-nadu-the-new-bihar/20170224.htm Sat, 25 Feb 2017 09:38:14 +0530