rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sudhir India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 23 Jun 17 12:11:46 +0000 Fri, 23 Jun 17 12:11:46 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress organised farmers' stir to divert attention from Kerala calf slaughter: BJP MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-organised-farmers-stir-mandsaur-bjp-mp/20170611.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[My Agenda for Modi's New India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/my-agenda-for-modis-new-india/20170313.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Paper leak scam: BSSC chairman Sudhir Kumar arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paper-leak-scam-bssc-chairman-sudhir-kumar-arrested/20170224.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chennai identified the dog-thrower]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-chennai-identified-the-dog-thrower/20160705.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shocking! Man throws dog off the roof, NGO offers reward to find him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shocking-man-throws-dog-off-the-roof-ngo-offers-reward-to-find-him/20160704.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[The halo around Ratan Tata has gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-halo-around-ratan-tata-has-gone/20161028.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Syndicate fallout: PSBs' small loans may be hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/syndicate-fallout-psbs-small-loans-may-be-hit/20140807.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 11 million homes, 25 million still vacant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-11-million-homes-25-million-still-vacant/20140411.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[D K Sarraf new ONGC chief, Moily proposal for Vasudeva cast aside]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/d-k-sarraf-is-the-new-ongc-chief/20140226.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGC may start commercial production of shale gas next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ongc-may-start-commercial-production-of-shale-gas-next-year/20131004.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hansal Mehta, Sudhir Mishra watch Madaari with Irrfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hansal-mehta-sudhir-mishra-watch-madaari-with-irrfan/20160720.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Gul Panag, Tisca Chopra, Sudhir Mishra mingle]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-gul-panag-tisca-chopra-sudhir-mishra-mingle/20150810.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sudhir Mishra, Tanuja Chandra watch Vidhu Vinod Chopra's Broken Horses]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sudhir-mishra-tanuja-chandra-watch-vidhu-vinod-chopras-broken-horses/20150401.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: TV actress Akanksha Singh ties the knot]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-tv-actress-akanksha-singh-ties-the-knot/20141209.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Sudhir Mishra begins shooting Pyaas in Lucknow]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sudhir-mishra-begins-shooting-pyaas-in-lucknow/20140901.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament or BCCI? Why Anurag Thakur must quit one]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/parliament-or-bcci-why-anurag-thakur-must-quit-one-post/20160523.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Will England host Indo-Pak Tests next year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-england-host-indo-pak-tests-next-year-bcci-pcb/20151125.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri 'abused me', Wankhede curator Naik asks BCCI to take action]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-abused-me-wankhede-curator-naik-asks-bcci-to-take-action-south-africa-sa-mumbai/20151030.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Blogs: Dark side of the Sachin superfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-blogs-dark-side-of-the-sachin-superfan/20150317.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Blogs: Is ICC World Cup really 'world's third-biggest sporting event'?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/blogs-is-icc-world-cup-really-worlds-third-biggest-sporting-event/20150312.htm Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Maha govt to launch 'My Plant' mobile app on tree plantation]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-maha-govt-to-launch-my-plant-mobile-app-on-tree-plantation-2481672 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[IIMA honours 7 young alumni achievers]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/ahmedabad/report-iima-honours-7-young-alumni-achievers-2481252 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Cattle smuggler held]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/cattle-smuggler-held-117062300052_1.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Full text of Kulbhushan Jadhav's second confessional video]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/india/report-full-text-of-kulbhushan-jadhav-s-second-confessional-video-2480789 Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530 <![CDATA[Raghuveer does star turn for Rajajinagar]]> http://www.deccanherald.com/content/618660/raghuveer-does-star-turn-rajajinagar.html Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:41:46 +0530