rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sudhir India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 21 May 18 00:56:18 +0000 Mon, 21 May 18 00:56:18 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Congress organised farmers' stir to divert attention from Kerala calf slaughter: BJP MP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-organised-farmers-stir-mandsaur-bjp-mp/20170611.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[My Agenda for Modi's New India]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/my-agenda-for-modis-new-india/20170313.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Paper leak scam: BSSC chairman Sudhir Kumar arrested]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/paper-leak-scam-bssc-chairman-sudhir-kumar-arrested/20170224.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[How Chennai identified the dog-thrower]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/how-chennai-identified-the-dog-thrower/20160705.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Shocking! Man throws dog off the roof, NGO offers reward to find him]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shocking-man-throws-dog-off-the-roof-ngo-offers-reward-to-find-him/20160704.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[The halo around Ratan Tata has gone]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/column/the-halo-around-ratan-tata-has-gone/20161028.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Syndicate fallout: PSBs' small loans may be hit]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/syndicate-fallout-psbs-small-loans-may-be-hit/20140807.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[India needs 11 million homes, 25 million still vacant]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-needs-11-million-homes-25-million-still-vacant/20140411.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[D K Sarraf new ONGC chief, Moily proposal for Vasudeva cast aside]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/d-k-sarraf-is-the-new-ongc-chief/20140226.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ONGC may start commercial production of shale gas next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ongc-may-start-commercial-production-of-shale-gas-next-year/20131004.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Daas Dev gets poor opening]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-daas-dev-gets-poor-opening/20180501.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Daas Dev Review: A soap opera classic]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/daas-dev-review-a-soap-opera-classic/20180427.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Mallika watches Daas Dev with Richa, Aditi]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-mallika-watches-daas-dev-with-richa-aditi/20180426.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Daas Dev, a gritty version of Devdas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/watch-daas-dev-a-gritty-version-of-devdas/20180407.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Hansal Mehta, Sudhir Mishra watch Madaari with Irrfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-hansal-mehta-sudhir-mishra-watch-madaari-with-irrfan/20160720.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Coach, not captain, must be the team boss]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/coach-not-captain-must-be-the-team-boss/20170703.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Parliament or BCCI? Why Anurag Thakur must quit one]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/column/parliament-or-bcci-why-anurag-thakur-must-quit-one-post/20160523.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Will England host Indo-Pak Tests next year?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/will-england-host-indo-pak-tests-next-year-bcci-pcb/20151125.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Shastri 'abused me', Wankhede curator Naik asks BCCI to take action]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/shastri-abused-me-wankhede-curator-naik-asks-bcci-to-take-action-south-africa-sa-mumbai/20151030.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[World Cup Blogs: Dark side of the Sachin superfan]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/icc-world-cup-blogs-dark-side-of-the-sachin-superfan/20150317.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Sudhir Mishra]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/news-ians/good-vs-evil-fight-in-storytelling-has-caused-harm-sudhir-mishra-118051900287_1.html Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ I don't think it's my cup of tea]]> https://www.hindustantimes.com/bollywood/sudhir-mishra-on-his-rap-song-in-daas-dev-i-don-t-think-it-s-my-cup-of-tea/story-quxMNb1lneP9nxUeEDpWaI.html Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[It’s Game of Thrones at SMS Medical College]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/jaipur/report-it-s-game-of-thrones-at-sms-medical-college-2616439 Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[ Tomato prices crash]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/no-respite-for-top-farmers-tomato-prices-crash/20180517.htm Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530 <![CDATA[Richa Chadha REGRETS doing Aishwarya Rai Bachchan starrer Sarbjit]]> http://www.bollywoodhungama.com/news/features/richa-chadha-regrets-aishwarya-rai-bachchan-starrer-sarbjit/ Mon, 21 May 2018 06:26:18 +0530