rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/suit India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 May 24 14:46:43 +0000 Wed, 22 May 24 14:46:43 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Porsche crash: Restaurants sealed for serving liquor to minor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/porsche-crash-restaurants-sealed-for-serving-liquor-to-minor/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Excise case: Jolt to Sisodia as HC rejects bail pleas in ED, CBI cases]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/excise-case-jolt-to-sisodia-as-hc-rejects-bail-pleas-in-ed-cbi-cases/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[I am a member of RSS: Calcutta HC judge in farewell speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-am-a-member-of-rss-calcutta-hc-judge-in-farewell-speech/20240520.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[3,300 CISF jawans to replace CRPF in Parliament security starting Monday]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/3300-cisf-jawans-to-replace-crpf-in-parliament-security-starting-monday/20240519.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[To save a goon ...: AAP vs Swati Maliwal out in open]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/swati-maliwal-ka-sach-aap-attacks-its-own-mp/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Elections May Sway Markets Temporarily']]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/anand-rathi-elections-may-sway-markets-temporarily/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Leaning in: Isha Ambani beyond Reliance Retail]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/leaning-in-isha-ambani-beyond-reliance-retail/20240516.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Mahindra's 3XO Is A Game Changer in Compact SUV Segment]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/auto-pix-mahindras-3xo-is-a-game-changer-in-compact-suv-segment/20240510.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Despite wars in Europe and West Asia, oil shock fears yet to materialise]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/despite-wars-in-europe-and-west-asia-oil-shock-fears-yet-to-materialise/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[India's spice exports at potential risk, needs urgent action: GTRI]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/indias-spice-exports-at-potential-risk-needs-urgent-action-gtri/20240502.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Amy's Femme Fatale Look For Cannes]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/amys-femme-fatale-look-for-cannes/20240520.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[When Katrina Doffed Her Stylish Hat]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/when-katrina-doffed-her-stylish-hat/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanya, Up Close]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sanya-up-close/20240504.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA['I Didn't Expect To Be Away For 12 Years']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/fardeen-khan-i-didnt-expect-to-be-away-for-12-years/20240426.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ranneeti: Balakot And Beyond Review: India Shines Again]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/ranneeti-balakot-and-beyond-review/20240425.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Pakistan's PSL to clash with IPL next year]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/pakistan-psl-to-clash-with-ipl-next-year-india-cricket/20240517.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Why no reserve days for T20 World Cup semis]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-no-reserve-days-for-t20-world-cup-semis/20240514.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Ashwin Reaches Milestone At Chepauk]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2024-ashwin-reaches-milestone-at-chepauk/20240513.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Trying to add a bit more power: Crawley aiming for white-ball role]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/trying-to-add-a-bit-more-power-to-my-game-crawley-aiming-for-white-ball-role/20240508.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Battle for top 4 heats up: SRH host LSG in crucial tie]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/battle-for-top-4-heats-up-srh-host-lsg-in-crucial-tie-ipl-2024/20240507.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA['Will Banking Career Affect Marriage Prospects?']]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/report/will-banking-career-affect-marriage-prospects/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Restaurants sealed for serving liquor to minor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/porsche-crash-restaurants-sealed-for-serving-liquor-to-minor/20240522.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[Heal Your Body, Heal Your Soul]]> http://www.rediff.com/getahead/column/heal-your-body-heal-your-soul/20240510.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Jolt to Sisodia as HC rejects bail pleas in ED, CBI cases]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/excise-case-jolt-to-sisodia-as-hc-rejects-bail-pleas-in-ed-cbi-cases/20240521.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530 <![CDATA[ Calcutta HC judge in farewell speech]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/i-am-a-member-of-rss-calcutta-hc-judge-in-farewell-speech/20240520.htm Wed, 22 May 2024 20:16:43 +0530