rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunday+star+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Sep 16 07:11:25 +0000 Tue, 27 Sep 16 07:11:25 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[How Trump responded to parents of slain Muslim soldier]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/how-trump-responded-to-parents-of-slain-muslim-soldier/20160731.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Australian PM Turnbull claims victory in tight election]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-australian-pm-turnbull-claims-victory-in-tight-election/20160710.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[ISRO's big leap, embarks on launching swadeshi space shuttle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isros-big-leap-embarks-on-launching-swadeshi-space-shuttle/20160515.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket, Bollywood and more: William-Kate's itinerary for their India visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cricket-bollywood-and-more-william-kates-itinerary-for-their-india-visit/20160406.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[When it comes to business, he's Quickr!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/when-it-comes-to-business-hes-quickr/20160927.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[After Twitter, Modi set to conquer app space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-twitter-modi-set-to-conquer-app-space/20160829.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Bollywood's Next Big Thing, Saiyami Kher]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-bollywoods-next-big-thing-saiyami-kher/20160920.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sharing Salman Khan!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/sharing-salman-khan/20160920.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA['I was too foreign looking for Bollywood']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/karan-kapoor-i-was-too-foreign-looking-for-bollywood/20160913.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[The irrepressible cuteness of Pooja Bhatt!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/the-irrepressible-cuteness-of-pooja-bhatt/20160912.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA['If there's a heaven, Gene Wilder has a Golden Ticket']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/if-theres-a-heaven-gene-wilder-has-a-golden-ticket/20160830.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[10 out of 10 for Pep's unstoppable Manchester City]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/epl-10-out-of-10-for-peps-unstoppable-manchester-city/20160925.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Unlike my predecessor, I've no interest in ICC: Thakur's dig at Manohar]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/unlike-my-predecessor-ive-no-interest-in-icc-thakurs-dig-at-manohar/20160918.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: US Open pauses to remember 9/11 under heavy security]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/photos-us-open-pauses-to-remember-911/20160912.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA['Did Sachin T pay for the BMWs he 'gave away' to Rio athletes?']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/did-sachin-t-pay-for-the-bmws-he-gave-away--to-rio-athletes-shobaa-de-controversy/20160829.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Hockey stars rake up Bharat Ratna debate again]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/tirkey-rakes-up-bharat-ratna-debate-again-dhyan-chand/20160828.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[UPDATE 1-Baseball-Highlights of Monday's MLB games]]> http://economictimes.indiatimes.com/news/sports/update-1-baseball-highlights-of-mondays-mlb-games/articleshow/54538361.cms Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Sana Khan refuses to get intimate with several actors for a song]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/entertainment/hindi/bollywood/news/Sana-Khan-refuses-to-get-intimate-with-several-actors-for-a-song/articleshow/54537991.cms Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Ruhanika's birthday bash with 'Ye Hai Mohabbatein' co-stars]]> http://news24online.com/ruhanikas-birthday-bash-with-ye-hai-mohabbatein-co-stars-86/ Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[Actors Naomi Watts, Liev Schreiber separate]]> http://in.reuters.com/article/people-watts-schreiber-idINKCN11X00C Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530 <![CDATA[When it comes to business, he's Quickr!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/when-it-comes-to-business-hes-quickr/20160927.htm Tue, 27 Sep 2016 12:41:25 +0530