rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunday+star+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Fri, 29 Jul 16 21:41:42 +0000 Fri, 29 Jul 16 21:41:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Australian PM Turnbull claims victory in tight election]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/pix-australian-pm-turnbull-claims-victory-in-tight-election/20160710.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rising Bathinda takes on Udta Punjab]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/special/rising-bhatinda-takes-on-udta-punjab/20160603.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ISRO's big leap, embarks on launching swadeshi space shuttle!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/isros-big-leap-embarks-on-launching-swadeshi-space-shuttle/20160515.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Cricket, Bollywood and more: William-Kate's itinerary for their India visit]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/cricket-bollywood-and-more-william-kates-itinerary-for-their-india-visit/20160406.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Trump on retweeting Mussolini: 'It's a very good quote']]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/trump-on-retweeting-mussolini-its-a-very-good-quote/20160229.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Applauding Superman on screen...]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/applauding-superman-on-screen/20160718.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sanjay Leela Bhansali starts work on Padmavati]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sanjay-leela-bhansali-starts-work-on-padmavati/20160712.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Tripping on Rahman, and Unicorn-like horns!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/tripping-on-rahman-and-unicorn-like-horns/20160711.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Like the Dangal poster?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/like-the-dangal-poster/20160704.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Star Trek actor Anton Yelchin dies in a car accident]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/star-trek-actor-anton-yelchin-dies-in-a-car-accident/20160620.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PHOTOS: Pakistan thrash England at Lord's; lead series 1-0]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/england-vs-pak-rahat-rocks-hosts-with-three-wickets-at-lords/20160717.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Davis Cup: Team which adapts quickly will have edge, says Paes]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/davis-cup-team-which-adapts-quickly-will-have-edge-says-paes/20160714.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Team of the Tournament revealed; Bale misses out]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-team-of-the-tournament-revealed-bale-misses-out/20160712.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[10 Biggest Sports Surprises of 2016]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ten-biggest-sports-surprises-of-2016/20160712.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Euro 2016: Antoine Griezmann wins Golden Boot]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/euro-2016-antoine-griezmann-wins-golden-boot-france-portugal/20160711.htm Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Arsene Wenger]]> http://www.freepressjournal.in/sports/epl-transfer-fee-is-scary-arsene-wenger/899825 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Pirates and Panthers to fight it out for the crown]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/other-sports/star-sportsprokabaddi-league-season4-pirates-and-panthers-to-fight-it-out-for-the-crown/article8918292.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ A tale of two directorial ventures]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/entertainment/report-prem-pujari-and-mera-naam-joker-a-tale-of-two-directorial-ventures-2239344 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Family Face-Off]]> http://in.advfn.com/p.php?pid=nmona&article=72090886 Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Kaymer, Stenson set for early charge at rainy PGA]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/golf/top-stories/Golf-Kaymer-Stenson-set-for-early-charge-at-rainy-PGA/articleshow/53451158.cms Sat, 30 Jul 2016 03:11:42 +0530