rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunday+star+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 22 Feb 17 05:07:50 +0000 Wed, 22 Feb 17 05:07:50 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Don't campaign for the donkeys of Gujarat: Akhilesh to Amitabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-dont-campaign-for-the-donkeys-of-gujarat-akhilesh-to-amitabh/20170220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[More MPs back OPS as Sasikala struggles to keep MLAs together]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/panneerselvam-camp-gathers-more-support/20170212.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Sasikala cries foul, says tough for a woman to be in politics]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/sasikala-cries-foul-says-tough-for-a-woman-to-be-in-politics/20170212.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[EC orders FIR against Kejriwal for bribe remarks]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/goapoll-ec-orders-fir-against-kejriwal-for-bribe-remarks/20170129.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How Jallikattu protests left the State on the backfoot]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/column/how-jallikattu-protests-left-the-state-on-the-backfoot/20170125.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Cash Crisis: Aaj ki Taaza Khabar]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/cash-crisis-aaj-ki-taaza-khabar/20161118.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Adi Godrej: Parmeshwar's life is a big triumph]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/interview/adi-godrej-parmeshwars-life-is-a-big-triumph/20161013.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[When it comes to business, he's Quickr!]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/special/when-it-comes-to-business-hes-quickr/20160927.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[After Twitter, Modi set to conquer app space]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/after-twitter-modi-set-to-conquer-app-space/20160829.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[At the Oscars: Politics inside and outside]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/at-the-oscars-politics-inside-and-outside/20170220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Suyyash-Kishwer's California holiday]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-suyyash-kishwers-california-holiday/20170216.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[More power to Anushka Sharma!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/more-power-to-anushka-sharma/20170214.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why every Indian must watch Newton]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/why-every-indian-must-watch-newton/20170213.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA['Whose standard of beauty are we really following?']]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/whose-standard-of-beauty-are-we-really-following/20170207.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[HIL: Dabang Mumbai beat Kalinga Lancers 5-2 to top table]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/hil-dabang-mumbai-beat-kalinga-lancers-5-2-to-top-table/20170205.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Decoded! How Federer managed to win his 18th Slam]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/how-federer-managed-to-win-his-18th-slam-nadal/20170130.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[How tennis ball cricket benefitted Kedar Jadhav]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/how-tennis-ball-cricket-benefitted-kedar-jadhav-india-england-odi/20170117.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Why England's batting star Root won't play in IPL this year]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/why-india-england-batting-star-joe-root-wont-play-in-ipl-this-year/20170117.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[New era in Indian cricket as Kohli takes charge of ODI team]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/new-era-in-indian-cricket-as-kohli-takes-charge-of-odi-team-england-odi-series/20170114.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Watch Angelina Jolie Cook Up Scorpions And Spiders For Her Kids]]> http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2017/02/21/angelina-jolie-eats-scorpions-and-spiders-with-her-kids_n_14904426.html?utm_hp_ref=weird-news&ir=Weird+News Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Akhilesh to Amitabh]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/up-poll-dont-campaign-for-the-donkeys-of-gujarat-akhilesh-to-amitabh/20170220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[England, Afghan players hit jackpot in IPL 2017 auction]]> http://www.sify.com/sports/england-afghan-players-hit-jackpot-in-ipl-2017-auction-news-cricket-rcuoanghcefhd.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[ Politics inside and outside]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/at-the-oscars-politics-inside-and-outside/20170220.htm Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530 <![CDATA[Baywatch star Priyanka Chopra shared her Sunday on Instagram]]> http://www.catchnews.com/bollywood-news/baywatch-star-priyanka-chopra-shared-her-sunday-on-instagram.html Wed, 22 Feb 2017 10:37:50 +0530