rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunday+star+times India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Wed, 28 Jan 15 14:15:32 +0000 Wed, 28 Jan 15 14:15:32 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Rogan josh, galauti kebabs for Obamas @ presidential banquet]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/obama-india-whats-cooking-for-us-president-obama/20150125.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[WTF NEWS: It's Weird, True and Funny!]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/wtf-news-its-weird-true-and-funny/20150109.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[What Kejriwal told students at Columbia]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/what-kejriwal-told-students-at-columbia/20141209.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[BJP has little room or need for others]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/clearly-bjp-has-little-room-or-need-for-others/20141110.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[India is no Banana Republic, Mr Vadra: BJP]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/india-is-no-banana-republic-mr-vadra-bjp/20141102.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Amazing story of a businessman who gifted cars, flats to staff]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-amazing-story-of-a-businessman-who-gifted-cars-flats-to-staff/20141024.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Bezos, Nadella say much the same, but so differently]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bezos-nadella-say-much-the-same-but-so-differently/20141004.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Interesting things Amazon chief said about India]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/interesting-things-amazon-chief-said-about-india/20141002.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Modi to get rock star reception in New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-modi-to-get-rock-star-reception-in-new-york/20140923.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Soumitra Chatterjee: I don't have much faith in awards]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/soumitra-chatterjee-i-dont-have-much-faith-in-awards/20150119.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Inside the Star Guild Awards: Priyanka, Alia perform]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/inside-the-star-guild-awards-priyanka-alia-perform/20150112.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[First Look: Get ready for Shamitabh!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/first-look-get-ready-for-shamitabh/20141222.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Happy Ending goes to New York]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/happy-ending-goes-to-new-york/20141120.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Parineeti, Deepika, Kangna on Satyamev Jayate finale]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/parineeti-deepika-kangna-on-satyamev-jayate-finale/20141105.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Yes, African Nations Cup is happening; Ghana, Algeria advance]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/yes-african-nations-cup-is-happening-ghana-algeria-advance/20150128.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Can bowlers help India bounce back against England?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/can-bowlers-help-india-bounce-back-against-england-india-aus-tour/20150119.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Ligue 1: PSG recover from bad start, booing fans]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/ligue-1-psg-recover-from-bad-start-booing-fans/20150119.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Brisbane International: Federer achieves milestone]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/brisbane-international-federer-achieves-milestone-roger-milos/20150111.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Dhoni has done a wonderful job as India captain: Clarke]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/india-aus-tour-dhoni-has-done-a-wonderful-job-as-india-captain-clarke/20150103.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[TCS eyes $5 billion from digital vertical; hires over 1500 this fiscal]]> http://www.24dunia.com/english/sciencentechnology/showgroup/20319155.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Imperious Novak Djokovic powers into semis with Milos Raonic lesson]]> http://zeenews.india.com/sports/tennis/australian-open-2015/imperious-novak-djokovic-powers-into-semis-with-milos-raonic-lesson_1537793.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Colin Firth to star in 'Theory of Everything' director's next]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/colin-firth-to-star-in-theory-of-everything-director-s-next-115012800697_1.html Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Super Rugby returns for 2015 season]]> http://www.thesportscampus.com/2015012840145/rugby/super-rugby-returns-for-2015-season Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrities Invade Arizona To Host Hospitality Events During Super Bowl Week]]> http://www.bizwireexpress.com/showstoryPRWeb.php?storyid=356854 Wed, 28 Jan 2015 19:45:32 +0530