rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunil++rsquo India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 16 Sep 14 21:56:22 +0000 Tue, 16 Sep 14 21:56:22 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Kalyan Singh sworn-in as Rajasthan Governor]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/kalyan-singh-sworn-in-as-rajasthan-governor/20140904.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Left without food, Bihar's flood victims loot food grains from state godown]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/left-without-food-bihars-flood-victims-loot-food-grains-from-state-godown/20140901.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Fire guts paintings, artworks inside Jaipur's City Palace]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/fire-breaks-out-in-iconic-jaipur-city-palace/20140824.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Congress, NCP to commence alliance talks today]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/congress-ncp-to-commence-alliance-talks-today/20140819.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Activist hurls slipper at Ajit Pawar]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/activist-hurls-slipper-at-ajit-pawar/20140812.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Kavin Mittal's quest for a killer app]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-special-can-sunil-mittals-son-help-the-telecom-industry/20130801.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Mittal to step down from Unilever's board]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/sunil-mittal-to-step-down-from-unilevers-board/20130513.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[India's 10 highest paid CEOs]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/pix-special-indias-10-highest-paid-ceos/20140910.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Coal India to spend Rs 235 crore on toilets]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/coal-india-to-spend-rs-235-crore-on-toilets/20140902.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[In India, BlackBerry sees its best hope for revival]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/tech-in-india-blackberry-sees-its-best-hope-for-revival/20140902.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Grover's Mad In India to go off air]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunil-grovers-mad-in-india-to-go-off-air-tv/20140423.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Gutthi gets his own Mad show]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/gutthi-gets-his-own-mad-show/20140121.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The BEST Goan character in the movies? VOTE!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/the-best-goan-character-in-the-movies-vote/20140909.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Grover returns to Comedy Nights With Kapil]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/sunil-grover-returns-to-comedy-nights-with-kapil/20140715.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[The LAST films of Bollywood's Legendary Greats]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-the-last-films-of-bollywoods-legendary-greats/20140401.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Gavaskar urges fans to keep faith in Dhoni's boys]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-england-tour-gavaskar-urges-fans-to-keep-faith-in-dhoni-and-co-fletcher-kohli-moeen/20140812.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Special: The Indian Test centurions at Lord's]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-rahane-achieves-what-sachin-tendulkar-could-not-lords-rahul-dravid-agarkar-dilip-vengsarkar/20140718.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA['The 2017 under-17 World Cup will give future superstars to Indian football']]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/slide-show-1-the-2017-under-17-world-cup-will-give-future-superstars-to-indian-football-aiff-wim-koevermans-laxmi-negi/20140404.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA['Gavaskar is a man known for playing with a straight bat']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/slide-show-1-ipl-bcci-gavaskar-srinivasan-borde-wadekar/20140328.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Chhetri is AIFF Player of the Year]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/sunil-chhetri-is-aiff-player-of-the-year/20131220.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[ UAE crush India 5-0 in men's football]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/asian-games-uae-crush-india-5-0-in-mens-football/20140915.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Rahul Dravid delivers the Dilip Sardesai memorial lecture]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rahul-dravid-delivers-the-dilip-sardesai-memorial-lecture/20140913.htm Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI to name a series after Sachin Tendulkar?]]> http://www.dnaindia.com/sport/report-bcci-to-name-a-series-after-sachin-tendulkar-2017959 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Mumbai Mayor refuses to remove red beacon light on car]]> http://post.jagran.com/mumbai-mayor-refuses-to-remove-red-beacon-light-on-car-1410432089 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530 <![CDATA[Eros International to release 'Aagadu' 19th September]]> http://post.jagran.com/eros-international-to-release-aagadu-19th-september-1410367901 Wed, 17 Sep 2014 03:26:22 +0530