rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunil+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 24 Nov 14 08:40:28 +0000 Mon, 24 Nov 14 08:40:28 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty, Azhar gather crowd for Shekhawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amravati-sunil-shetty-azhar-gather-crowd-for-shekhawat/20091005.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Suniel Shetty questioned for underworld links]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shetty/20071221.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanakya cinema brings World Cup to Patna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patna/20030211.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha gets 29 new entrants from Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-lok-sabha-gets-29-new-entrants-from-maharashtra/20140517.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha elections, AAP dominate India discussions at Davos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-elections-aap-dominate-india-discussions-at-davos/20140123.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc hails Modi victory, looks for bold reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-hails-modi-victory-looks-for-bold-reforms/20140516.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Bennett, Coleman in race to buy Neo Cricket, Neo Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bennett-coleman-in-race-to-buy-neo-cricket-neo-sports/20120117.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[2010: A year of tiffs, truces and tantalising corporate tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-year-of-tiffs-truces-and-corporate-tales/20101220.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet J S Sarma, the Trai chief in the hot seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-trai-chief-j-s-sarma/20100521.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Ford hikes prices as import costs surge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ford-hikes-prices-as-import-costs-surge/20090122.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070327.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Haider, Bang Bang fare average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-haider-bang-bang-fare-average/20141006.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Box office: Below average opening for 3 AM, Desi Kattey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-below-average-opening-for-3-am-desi-kattey/20140929.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PIX: Rohit Sharma celebrates record 264 with cricketers, Bollywood stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-celebrates-record-264-odis-with-cricketers-bollywood-stars-eden-gardens-tendulkar/20141121.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA['Let's move past teaching Indian fast bowlers to become medium pace bowling machines']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lets-move-past-teaching-indian-fast-bowlers-to-become-medium-pace-machines/20141030.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI-RCA in tussle over Rajasthan Royals' home games]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-rca-in-tussle-over-rajasthan-royals-home-games-ipl-indian-premier-league/20140404.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7: Mumbai, Chennai ready to retain key players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-mumbai-chennai-ready-to-retain-key-players/20140109.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Rift in India's National Cricket Academy out in the open]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rift-in-india-national-cricket-academy-out-in-the-open-bcci-shetty/20130722.htm Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[All India Anti Terrorist Front Organized Shapath Samaroh]]> http://www.apnnews.com/2014/11/24/all-india-anti-terrorist-front-organized-shapath-samaroh/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Know your brand new International Premier Tennis League]]> http://zeenews.india.com/exclusive/know-your-brand-new-international-premier-tennis-league_1503175.html Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Sachin Tendulkar , Nita Ambani, Sunil Shetty At Rohit Sharma's 264 Record ODI Score Bash Event Pictures]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/event/sachin-tendulkar-nita-ambani-sunil-shetty-at-rohit-sharmas-264-record-odi-score-bash/104286/ Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Eros International Media acquires worldwide rights of Superstar Rajinikanth's LINGAA]]> http://www.equitybulls.com/admin/news2006/news_det.asp?id=150742 Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530 <![CDATA[Lokhande excels on Day 1 of State badminton tournament]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/sports/badminton/Lokhande-excels-on-Day-1-of-State-badminton-tournament/articleshow/45233498.cms Mon, 24 Nov 2014 14:10:28 +0530