rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunil+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 30 May 15 00:44:33 +0000 Sat, 30 May 15 00:44:33 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty, Azhar gather crowd for Shekhawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amravati-sunil-shetty-azhar-gather-crowd-for-shekhawat/20091005.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Suniel Shetty questioned for underworld links]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shetty/20071221.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanakya cinema brings World Cup to Patna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patna/20030211.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha gets 29 new entrants from Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-lok-sabha-gets-29-new-entrants-from-maharashtra/20140517.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha elections, AAP dominate India discussions at Davos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-elections-aap-dominate-india-discussions-at-davos/20140123.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Want to retire at 50? Make your dream come true]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/perfin-want-to-retire-at-50-make-your-dream-come-true/20150131.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc hails Modi victory, looks for bold reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-hails-modi-victory-looks-for-bold-reforms/20140516.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Bennett, Coleman in race to buy Neo Cricket, Neo Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bennett-coleman-in-race-to-buy-neo-cricket-neo-sports/20120117.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[2010: A year of tiffs, truces and tantalising corporate tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-year-of-tiffs-truces-and-corporate-tales/20101220.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet J S Sarma, the Trai chief in the hot seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-trai-chief-j-s-sarma/20100521.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070327.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sangeeta Bijlani, Hrithik, Sonakshi meet Salman Khan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sangeeta-bijlani-hrithik-sonakshi-meet-salman-khan/20150508.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Sonakshi, Rajinikanth, Rekha at Kush Sinha's reception]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-sonakshi-rajinikanth-rekha-at-kush-sinhas-reception/20150120.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Has Rajinikanth lost his mojo?]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/column/has-rajinikanth-lost-his-mojo/20150120.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shah Rukh and family, Shabana Azmi at the airport]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-shah-rukh-and-family-shabana-azmi-at-the-airport/20150105.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[IN PIX: Rohit Sharma celebrates record 264 with cricketers, Bollywood stars]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rohit-sharma-celebrates-record-264-odis-with-cricketers-bollywood-stars-eden-gardens-tendulkar/20141121.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Let's move past teaching Indian fast bowlers to become medium pace bowling machines']]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/lets-move-past-teaching-indian-fast-bowlers-to-become-medium-pace-machines/20141030.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI-RCA in tussle over Rajasthan Royals' home games]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-rca-in-tussle-over-rajasthan-royals-home-games-ipl-indian-premier-league/20140404.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7: Mumbai, Chennai ready to retain key players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-mumbai-chennai-ready-to-retain-key-players/20140109.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Rift in India's National Cricket Academy out in the open]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rift-in-india-national-cricket-academy-out-in-the-open-bcci-shetty/20130722.htm Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[The blood drive]]> http://www.mumbaimirror.com/others/sunday-read/The-blood-drive/articleshow/33300510.cms Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Badal and Raja Jain- On capturing weddings of the rich and famous]]> http://www.eventfaqs.com/news/ef-10595/badal-and-raja-jain--on-capturing-weddings-of-the-rich-and-famous Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA['Talk to children, don't let tech turn into a barrier']]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/mumbai/Talk-to-children-dont-let-tech-turn-into-a-barrier/articleshow/47462800.cms Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalpesh Koli Memorial cricket tourney celebrates silver jubilee]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/kalpesh-koli-memorial-cricket-tourney-celebrates-silver-jubilee/16245175 Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530 <![CDATA[Children of wastepickers bend it like Beckham]]> http://timesofindia.indiatimes.com/city/pune/Children-of-wastepickers-bend-it-like-Beckham/articleshow/47451060.cms Sat, 30 May 2015 06:14:33 +0530