rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunil+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Sat, 25 Oct 14 12:52:21 +0000 Sat, 25 Oct 14 12:52:21 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty, Azhar gather crowd for Shekhawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amravati-sunil-shetty-azhar-gather-crowd-for-shekhawat/20091005.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Suniel Shetty questioned for underworld links]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shetty/20071221.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanakya cinema brings World Cup to Patna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patna/20030211.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha gets 29 new entrants from Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-lok-sabha-gets-29-new-entrants-from-maharashtra/20140517.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha elections, AAP dominate India discussions at Davos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-elections-aap-dominate-india-discussions-at-davos/20140123.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc hails Modi victory, looks for bold reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-hails-modi-victory-looks-for-bold-reforms/20140516.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Bennett, Coleman in race to buy Neo Cricket, Neo Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bennett-coleman-in-race-to-buy-neo-cricket-neo-sports/20120117.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[2010: A year of tiffs, truces and tantalising corporate tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-year-of-tiffs-truces-and-corporate-tales/20101220.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet J S Sarma, the Trai chief in the hot seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-trai-chief-j-s-sarma/20100521.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Ford hikes prices as import costs surge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ford-hikes-prices-as-import-costs-surge/20090122.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070327.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Haider, Bang Bang fare average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-haider-bang-bang-fare-average/20141006.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Box office: Below average opening for 3 AM, Desi Kattey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-below-average-opening-for-3-am-desi-kattey/20140929.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI-RCA in tussle over Rajasthan Royals' home games]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-rca-in-tussle-over-rajasthan-royals-home-games-ipl-indian-premier-league/20140404.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7: Mumbai, Chennai ready to retain key players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-mumbai-chennai-ready-to-retain-key-players/20140109.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Rift in India's National Cricket Academy out in the open]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rift-in-india-national-cricket-academy-out-in-the-open-bcci-shetty/20130722.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Commentators' box to be named after late Bal Thackeray?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/commentators-box-to-be-named-after-late-bal-thackeray-at-wankhede/20130513.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian MPs to play T20 match against Mumbai Heroes ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indian-mps-to-play-t20-match-against-mumbai-heroes/20130418.htm Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Neeraj Rawal rides Greek God to victory]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/neeraj-rawal-rides-greek-god-to-victory/article6533289.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Hrithik, Sonakshi, Tendulkar and Other Celebs Attend Amitabh Bachchan's Diwali Bash [PHOTOS]]]> http://www.ibtimes.co.in/hrithik-sonakshi-tendulkar-other-celebs-attend-amitabh-bachchans-diwali-bash-photos-612164 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ Public felicitation for National-level Vollyball winners on October 25]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=522061 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[ A Memorable Journey to Sabarimala was an Enlightening & Humbling Experience]]> http://www.mangalorean.com/news.php?newstype=broadcast&broadcastid=522075 Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530 <![CDATA[Celebrating Indian cricket's altruist]]> http://www.thehindu.com/opinion/columns/nirmal_shekar/celebrating-indian-crickets-altruist/article2978857.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Columns&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Sat, 25 Oct 2014 18:22:21 +0530