rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/sunil+shetty India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:56:42 +0000 Mon, 20 Oct 14 04:56:42 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty, Azhar gather crowd for Shekhawat]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/amravati-sunil-shetty-azhar-gather-crowd-for-shekhawat/20091005.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Suniel Shetty questioned for underworld links]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/shetty/20071221.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Chanakya cinema brings World Cup to Patna]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/patna/20030211.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha gets 29 new entrants from Maharashtra]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/ls-election-lok-sabha-gets-29-new-entrants-from-maharashtra/20140517.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Lok Sabha elections, AAP dominate India discussions at Davos]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/lok-sabha-elections-aap-dominate-india-discussions-at-davos/20140123.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[India Inc hails Modi victory, looks for bold reforms]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/india-inc-hails-modi-victory-looks-for-bold-reforms/20140516.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Bennett, Coleman in race to buy Neo Cricket, Neo Sports]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/bennett-coleman-in-race-to-buy-neo-cricket-neo-sports/20120117.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[2010: A year of tiffs, truces and tantalising corporate tales]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-year-of-tiffs-truces-and-corporate-tales/20101220.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet J S Sarma, the Trai chief in the hot seat]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-meet-trai-chief-j-s-sarma/20100521.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Ford hikes prices as import costs surge]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/ford-hikes-prices-as-import-costs-surge/20090122.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Sunil Shetty at Las Vegas]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/celeb/20070327.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Shilpa Shetty, Anushka Sharma, Madhavan cast their vote]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-riteish-deshmukh-madhavan-pooja-bedi-cast-their-vote/20141015.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Box Office: Haider, Bang Bang fare average]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-haider-bang-bang-fare-average/20141006.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Meet Ajay Devgn, Akshay, Hrithik's HOT new heroines!]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/meet-ajay-devgn-akshay-hrithiks-hot-new-heroines/20141006.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Box office: Below average opening for 3 AM, Desi Kattey]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/box-office-below-average-opening-for-3-am-desi-kattey/20140929.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[BCCI-RCA in tussle over Rajasthan Royals' home games]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/bcci-rca-in-tussle-over-rajasthan-royals-home-games-ipl-indian-premier-league/20140404.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[IPL 7: Mumbai, Chennai ready to retain key players]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-7-mumbai-chennai-ready-to-retain-key-players/20140109.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rift in India's National Cricket Academy out in the open]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/rift-in-india-national-cricket-academy-out-in-the-open-bcci-shetty/20130722.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Commentators' box to be named after late Bal Thackeray?]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/commentators-box-to-be-named-after-late-bal-thackeray-at-wankhede/20130513.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian MPs to play T20 match against Mumbai Heroes ]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/indian-mps-to-play-t20-match-against-mumbai-heroes/20130418.htm Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Big city trees fell in political gale]]> http://freepressjournal.in/big-city-trees-fell-in-political-gale/ Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ Meet the biggest losers from Mumbai]]> http://www.mid-day.com/articles/maharashtra-polls-meet-the-biggest-losers-from-mumbai/15696166 Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[ As it happened]]> http://zeenews.india.com/news/india/maharashtra-and-haryana-elections-as-it-happened_1486868.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Rane, Patil among 14 former ministers who lost poll battle]]> http://www.business-standard.com/article/pti-stories/rane-patil-among-14-former-ministers-who-lost-poll-battle-114101900839_1.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530 <![CDATA[Results of Maharashtra Assembly polls 2014]]> http://indiatoday.intoday.in/story/maharashtra-assembly-poll-results-bjp-shiv-sena-ncp-congress/1/396659.html Mon, 20 Oct 2014 10:26:42 +0530