rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/suresh+ganapathy India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Tue, 27 Jan 15 08:42:08 +0000 Tue, 27 Jan 15 08:42:08 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[63rd Republic Day: The gallantry award winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/republic-day-the-gallantry-award-winners/20120126.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[2009 Padma Award Winners]]> http://www.rediff.com/news/report/padma-award-winners/20090126.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[More pain ahead for banking stocks]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/more-pain-ahead-for-banking-stocks/20130820.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[HDFC banks on its 'recession-proof' formula]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/slide-show/slide-show-1-hdfc-banks-on-its-recession-proof-formula/20120731.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Macquarie, HDFC at war over accounting practices]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/macquarie-hdfc-at-war-over-accounting-practices/20120615.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Review: Heylessa]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/review/malayalam-review-heylessa/20090209.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Steeplechaser Sudha betters personal mark at National Open Athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/steeplechaser-sudha-betters-personal-mark-at-national-open-athletics/20130909.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Confident Rajasthan face floundering CSK in playoff hope]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-confident-rajasthan-face-floundering-csk-in-playoff-hope-watson-dravid/20120509.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Struggling Chennai look to get back to winning ways]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-struggling-chennai-look-to-get-back-to-winning-ways/20120503.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Rajasthan in Ranji final despite Badri's 175]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ranji-trophy-final-rajasthan-baroda-tamil-nadu-badrinath/20110106.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Vijay blast helps Chennai end losing run]]> http://www.rediff.com/cricket/report/ipl-2010-updates-chennai-super-kings-royal-challengers-bangalore/20100331.htm Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bold Majesty wins Legacy Bangalore Derby]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/bold-majesty-wins-legacy-bangalore-derby/article6824058.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Tiruchi Today]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/national/tamil-nadu/tiruchi-today/article6814477.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Indian Touch wins main event]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/indian-touch-wins-main-event/article6760499.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Athens claims Bangalore Oaks]]> http://www.thehindu.com/sport/races/athens-claims-bangalore-oaks/article6751692.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530 <![CDATA[Bengaluru Today for Dec 20]]> http://www.thehindu.com/news/cities/bangalore/bengaluru-today-for-dec-20/article6708639.ece?utm_source=MostPopular&utm_medium=Bengaluru&utm_campaign=WidgetPromo Tue, 27 Jan 2015 14:12:08 +0530