rediff News http://www.rediff.com/tags/suriyas India's largest news and entertainment service online.. en-us Mon, 04 May 15 08:00:41 +0000 Mon, 04 May 15 08:00:41 +0000 http://www.rediff.com/push Rediff feeds Copyright: (C) 2009 Rediff.com India Limited. All Rights Reserved. <![CDATA[When South film stars descend on television]]> http://www.rediff.com/money/report/slide-show-1-when-south-film-stars-descend-on-television-south/20140702.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Spotted: Tamil actor Suriya in Malaysia]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/spotted-tamil-actor-suriya-in-malaysia/20141026.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[PIX: Suriya goes green with My Tree Challenge]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/pix-suriya-goes-green-with-my-tree-challenge-south/20140917.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Kalidas Jayaram to debut in a Tamil film]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/kalidas-jayaram-to-debut-in-a-tamil-film-south/20140903.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Santosh Sivan: I had fun filming Anjaan]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-santosh-sivan-i-had-fun-filming-anjaan-south/20140811.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Birthday Special: 10 Best Films of Suriya]]> http://www.rediff.com/movies/report/slide-show-1-birthday-special-10-best-films-of-suriya-south/20140723.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Golden double for Loganathan at National athletics]]> http://www.rediff.com/sports/report/golden-double-for-loganathan-at-national-athletics/20120913.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Knot a bad idea]]> http://www.deccanchronicle.com/150502/entertainment-tollywood/article/knot-bad-idea Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Suriya flies down for Karthis Next]]> http://www.indiaglitz.com/channels/tamil/article/131726.html Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[At the movies, this summer]]> http://www.thehindu.com/features/cinema/bollywood-kollywood-hollywood-movie-releases-in-summer/article7164714.ece?utm_source=RSS_Feed&utm_medium=RSS&utm_campaign=RSS_Syndication Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Anil Kapoor to file a case against Suriya’s film?]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/anil-kapoor-to-file-a-case-against-suriyas-film/108039/story.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530 <![CDATA[Suriya to work with Sathuranga Vettai director]]> http://www.nowrunning.com/suriya-to-work-with-sathuranga-vettai-director/108421/story.htm Mon, 04 May 2015 13:30:41 +0530